By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home >
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

News releases

Books(s) 50
Download this eBook Encyclopedia of Biomedical Engineering

Encyclopedia of Biomedical Engineering

2415,95

Roger Narayan
Elsevier Science

Encyclopedia of Biomedical Engineering is a unique source for rapidly evolving updates on topics that are at the interface of the biological sciences and engineering. Biomaterials, biomedical devices and techniques play a significant role in improving the...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Nanohybrid and Nanoporous Materials for Aquatic Pollution Control

Nanohybrid and Nanoporous Materials for Aquatic Pollution Control

184,63

Lin Tang , Yaocheng Deng , Jingjing Wang , Jiajia Wang
Elsevier Science

Nanohybrid and Nanoporous Materials for Aqueous Environmental Pollution Control gives a comprehensive treatment of fabrication methods and their application in environmental remediation, including adsorption, catalysis and signal transfer in pollutant...

Add to cart
Download this eBook A Step So Grave

A Step So Grave

9,99

Catriona Mcpherson
Hodder & Stoughton

Wedding bells are set to ring as Dandy Gilver, family in tow, arrives in windswept Wester Ross on Valentine's Day. They've come to celebrate Lady Lavinia's fiftieth birthday and to meet her daughter Mallory, a less-than-suitable bride-to-be for Dandy's son...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Puffin Book of Ghosts And Ghouls

The Puffin Book of Ghosts And Ghouls

4,99

Gene Kemp
Puffin

Have you checked under your bed? Made sure there's nothing hiding in your wardrobe? Good. Then you should be safe to read this book... Settle down for the 14 ghostly stories...Enter the terrifying world of the supernatural and meet...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Teenage Guy's Survival Guide

The Teenage Guy's Survival Guide

3,99

Jeremy Daldry
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

The go-to book about growing up for teenage (or soon-to-be teenage) boys everywhere, updated with brand-new content for today's social media-driven world. Why do crushes make a person go crazy?Where is the best place to...

Add to cart
Download this eBook All I Want for Christmas is a Cowboy

All I Want for Christmas is a Cowboy

2,99

Jessica Clare
Headline Eternal

Christmas arrives early when a fateful encounter leads two strangers to unexpected love in this holiday romance from New York Times bestselling author Jessica Clare. Perfect for fans of Harper Sloan, Kelly Elliott, Diana Palmer,...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Little Book of Goat Yoga

The Little Book of Goat Yoga

7,99

Lainey Morse
Yellow Kite

Forget Downward-facing Dog - there's a new kid on the block.Follow Romeo, Poppy, Annie and their gang of furry friends as they experience the joys of yoga. You'll see that goats always find a way to help humans in their practice, whether that's...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Before She Falls

Before She Falls

2,99

Dylan Young
Bookouture

Kimberley was a beautiful young girl with the world at her feet.Before she fell.Before she was gone. When Kimberley Williams jumps off Southdown Cliff, her family and...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Snowy Nights at the Lonely Hearts Hotel

Snowy Nights at the Lonely Hearts Hotel

2,99

Karen King
Bookouture

Snowy rooftops, mulled wine, and a hot single dad. Not the Christmas Saffy wished for… but maybe the one she needs? Twenty-nine-year-old Saffron Baxter knew her fun holiday plans...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Keep Her Close

Keep Her Close

2,99

Erik Therme
Bookouture

 Someone took your daughter.  And nobody believes you … Then:Three-year-old Ally was found alone in a parking lot.She was barefoot and dressed only in a yellow...

Add to cart
12345Next page Ebook Store