By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home >
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Bestsellers
Books(s) 50
Download this eBook On Beauty by Zadie Smith (Book Analysis)

On Beauty by Zadie Smith (Book Analysis)

3,99

Bright Summaries
BrightSummaries.com

Unlock the more straightforward side of On Beauty with this concise and insightful summary and analysis!This engaging summary presents an analysis of On Beauty by Zadie Smith, which tells the story of two feuding families, the Kipps and the...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine by Gail Honeyman (Book Analysis)

Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine by Gail Honeyman (Book Analysis)

3,99

Bright Summaries
BrightSummaries.com

Unlock the more straightforward side of Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine with this concise and insightful summary and analysis!This engaging summary presents an analysis of Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine by Gail Honeyman. The novel’s...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Cat's Eye by Margaret Atwood (Book Analysis)

Cat's Eye by Margaret Atwood (Book Analysis)

3,99

Bright Summaries
BrightSummaries.com

Unlock the more straightforward side of Cat’s Eye with this concise and insightful summary and analysis!This engaging summary presents an analysis of Cat’s Eye by Margaret Atwood, which follows the acclaimed painter Elaine Risley as she...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Pale Fire by Vladimir Nabokov (Book Analysis)

Pale Fire by Vladimir Nabokov (Book Analysis)

3,99

Bright Summaries
BrightSummaries.com

Unlock the more straightforward side of Pale Fire with this concise and insightful summary and analysis!This engaging summary presents an analysis of Pale Fire by Vladimir Nabokov. The book takes its name from a 999-line poem by the...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Sophie's Choice by William Styron (Book Analysis)

Sophie's Choice by William Styron (Book Analysis)

3,99

Bright Summaries
BrightSummaries.com

Unlock the more straightforward side of Sophie’s Choice with this concise and insightful summary and analysis!This engaging summary presents an analysis of Sophie’s Choice by William Styron, which follows the young and inexperienced Stingo...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Long Flight Home

The Long Flight Home

4,49

A.L. Hlad
Hodder & Stoughton

A moving, masterfully written story of love and sacrifice, perfect for fans of The Tattooist of Auschwitz and Dear Mrs Bird. Inspired by fascinating, true, yet little-known events during World War II, The Long Flight Home is a...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Summer Adventure Stories

Summer Adventure Stories

4,99

Enid Blyton
Hodder Children's Books

Set off on an outdoor adventure with this collection of 25 classic tales by the world's best-loved storyteller. The perfect holiday read for children aged 5 and up!From stolen dogs and disappearing necklaces to journeys to faraway lands, these...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Book Review: Thinking, Fast and Slow by Daniel Kahneman

Book Review: Thinking, Fast and Slow by Daniel Kahneman

4,99

50Minutes.Com
50Minutes.com

It can be hard for busy professionals to find the time to read the latest books. Stay up to date in a fraction of the time with this concise guide.Thinking, Fast and Slow, by the Nobel Prize-winning economist Daniel Kahneman, explores the fallacies...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Amity and Prosperity

Amity and Prosperity

8,49

Eliza Griswold
Wildfire

Winner of the 2019 Pulitzer Prize for General NonfictionSeven years in the making, Amity and Prosperity tells the story of the energy boom's impact on a small town at the edge of Appalachia and of one woman's transformation from a...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Study Book

The Study Book

10,99

Jonathan Hancock
Teach Yourself

Everyone wants to do well in their studies and now there's a book to support you. THE STUDY BOOK is a practical guide to developing the academic skills you need. Learn how to think, research, debate, write about, and apply information - and do things that will...

Add to cart
12345Next page Ebook Store