By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > FICTION > Romance > Suspense
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Top selection

Suspense

Download this eBook Total Bravery

Total Bravery

Piper J. Drake
Forever

True heroes will do anything to protect the women they love...As the newest recruit at Search and Protect, Raul has a lot to prove. Luckily, he's got the best friend and partner a man could ask for: a highly trained, fiercely loyal...
Prix :
3,99



New releases
Download this eBook I Need a Hero Box Set
I Need a Hero Box Set
Collectif

Don't miss this box set featuring men and women in uniform!EXTREME HONOR by Piper J. DrakeHEATED...
10,99

Download this eBook Total Bravery
Total Bravery
Piper J. Drake

True heroes will do anything to protect the women they love...As the newest recruit at Search and...
3,99

Download this eBook His to Claim
His to Claim
Shelly Bell

"I had to constantly remind myself to breathe. Shelly Bell packs a powerful punch with her flawless writing and...
3,49

Download this eBook Hot Target
Hot Target
April Hunt

WHAT HAPPENS IN VEGAS . . . How did a nice girl like Rachel Kline end up in a jail cell in...
2,99

Download this eBook The Last King
The Last King
Katee Robert

Ultra wealthy and super powerful, the King family is like royalty in Texas. But who will keep the throne? New...
3,99

Download this eBook Lying To You
Lying To You
Amanda Reynolds

A gripping drama with dark twists and turns, perfect for fans of Big Little Lies, Anatomy of a Scandal, and Doctor...
0,99

Bestsellers
Download this eBook The Memory Chamber
The Memory Chamber
Holly Cave

'At last a book that has it all. So beautifully written. I loved it' Amazon...
0,99

Download this eBook Revenge
Revenge
Nigel May

If you keep dangerous secrets you’ll pay the ultimate price…In the South of France,...
2,99

Download this eBook Deadly Obsession
Deadly Obsession
Nigel May

‘LOVED LOVED LOVED LOVED this book! Seriously exceeded ALL expectations and then some.’ Book...
2,99

Download this eBook Deadly Deception
Deadly Deception
Marissa Garner

When her mother disappears, Jessica Hargrove's life begins to unravel. And her problems are only just beginning. A...
2,99

Download this eBook Kill Shot
Kill Shot
Susan Sleeman

Suspense and romance combine in Susan Sleeman's thrilling new novel about an FBI agent who must team up with a...
6,99

Download this eBook Those Other Women
Those Other Women
Nicola Moriarty

Poppy never thought her husband wanted children - especially not with her best friend.When Poppy...
5,99