By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > FICTION > Romance > Suspense
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Top selection

Suspense

Download this eBook The Wife's Shadow

The Wife's Shadow

Cath Weeks
Piatkus

From one of Elle magazine's 'authors to watch' comes a twisty, suspenseful and emotionally fraught novel about how little we really know the person we marry. For fans of The Affair and Dr Foster. Every woman...
Prix :
7,49



New releases
Download this eBook Lawson
Lawson
Diana Gardin

When a fake relationship turns real, this Navy SEAL learns that love can be deadly in this thrilling,...
2,99

Download this eBook The Wife's Shadow
The Wife's Shadow
Cath Weeks

From one of Elle magazine's 'authors to watch' comes a twisty, suspenseful and emotionally fraught novel...
7,49

Download this eBook The Royal Runaway
The Royal Runaway
Lindsay Emory

Optioned for film!'Thea is a whip-smart...
1,99

Download this eBook From Here to You
From Here to You
Jamie Mcguire

Discover a new series from the author of the #1 New York Times bestseller Beautiful Disaster: a...
3,99

Download this eBook Wanting You
Wanting You
Leslie A. Kelly

No celebrity secret stays buried for long in USA Today bestselling author Leslie A. Kelly's sexy and...
2,99

Download this eBook Free Fall
Free Fall
Emmy Curtis

From the author of the Alpha Ops series comes an action-packed, super sexy military romance....
2,99

Bestsellers
Download this eBook Hot Target
Hot Target
April Hunt

WHAT HAPPENS IN VEGAS . . . How did a nice girl like Rachel Kline end up in a jail cell in...
2,99

Download this eBook His to Claim
His to Claim
Shelly Bell

"I had to constantly remind myself to breathe. Shelly Bell packs a powerful punch with her flawless writing and...
3,49

Download this eBook The Last King
The Last King
Katee Robert

Opposites attract in this sexy new contemporary romance series from the New York Times bestselling author...
3,99

Download this eBook Total Bravery
Total Bravery
Piper J. Drake

True heroes will do anything to protect the women they love...As the newest recruit at Search and...
3,99

Download this eBook Sandpiper Shore
Sandpiper Shore
Debbie Mason

In this instant USA Today bestseller, that RaeAnne Thayne hails as "heartfelt and delightful," a wedding...
3,99

Download this eBook I Need a Hero Box Set
I Need a Hero Box Set
Collectif

Five heroes are better than one! Find out why everyone loves a man in uniform in this high-octane box set featuring five...
10,99