By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > FICTION > Romance > Paranormal
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Top selection

Paranormal

Download this eBook Serpentine

Serpentine

Laurell K. Hamilton
Headline

Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, returns to face an ancient, Medusa-like curse in her twenty-sixth adventure. Fans of Charlaine Harris and Anne Rice will delight in this series by Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling author...
Prix :
14,99



New releases
Download this eBook Bound to the Bear
Bound to the Bear
Kathy Lyons

From USA Today bestselling author Kathy Lyons comes a sexy new enemies-to-lovers shifter...
2,99

Download this eBook Serpentine
Serpentine
Laurell K. Hamilton

Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, returns to face an ancient, Medusa-like curse in her twenty-sixth adventure. Fans of...
14,99

Download this eBook Slaying It
Slaying It
Chloe Neill

Merit, the Sentinel of Chicago's Cadogan House, is pregnant. She's ready to meet her daughter, but also excited to...
2,99

Download this eBook Dreadful Company
Dreadful Company
Vivian Shaw

'This book is a joy to read, unlocking every bit of delicious promise in the premise' B&N Sci-Fi & Fantasy...
6,49

Download this eBook Shadow Keeper
Shadow Keeper
Christine Feehan

One family brings its own brand of justice to the streets of Chicago's shadowy underworld as #1 New York Times...
6,49

Download this eBook Twice Bitten
Twice Bitten
Lynsay Sands

Thrilling, witty, and oh-so-sexy, Lynsay Sands' Argeneau novel brings together a beautiful Immortal and the man...
6,49

Bestsellers
Download this eBook Alpha Unleashed
Alpha Unleashed
Kathy Lyons

"Alpha Unleashed is a fast-paced, wild bear-shifter ride! I loved it!" --- New York Times...
2,99

Download this eBook Chasing Embers
Chasing Embers
James Bennett

'A thrilling fusion of myth and modernity' Kevin Hearne, author of the Iron Druid...
5,49

Download this eBook The Prophecy
The Prophecy
Jennifer L. Armentrout

From the New York Times bestselling author of the Covenant and Lux series comes the...
5,49

Download this eBook Burn Bright
Burn Bright
Patricia Briggs

No. 1 New York Times bestselling urban fantasy author Patricia Briggs returns with a new page-turning...
6,49

Download this eBook Scourged
Scourged
Kevin Hearne

***OVER A MILLION COPIES OF THE IRON DRUID BOOKS SOLD***'American Gods meets Jim Butcher's...
6,49

Download this eBook Covert Game
Covert Game
Christine Feehan

Rescuing an industrial spy from the hands of a criminal mastermind is a suicide mission for the GhostWalkers. And...
8,99