By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > FICTION > Romance > Paranormal
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Top selection

Paranormal

Download this eBook Archangel's Prophecy

Archangel's Prophecy

Nalini Singh
Gollancz

Midnight and dawn, Elena's wings are unique among angelkind . . . and now they're failing. The first mortal to be turned into an immortal in angelic memory, she's regressing. Becoming more and more human. Easier to hurt. Easier to...
Prix :
6,49



New releases
Download this eBook Leopard's Run
Leopard's Run
Christine Feehan

He keeps his emotions on a tight leash, but she can see the desire burning in his eyes...Timur Amurov...
7,49

Download this eBook Archangel's Prophecy
Archangel's Prophecy
Nalini Singh

Midnight and dawn, Elena's wings are unique among angelkind . . . and now they're failing. The first mortal to be...
6,49

Download this eBook An Easy Death: the Gunnie Rose series
An Easy Death: the Gunnie Rose series
Charlaine Harris

'Immersive, involving, suspenseful, and intriguing, with a main character you'll love' Lee ChildFrom...
7,49

Download this eBook Daughter of Light and Shadows
Daughter of Light and Shadows
Anna Mckerrow

A completely gripping magical page-turner full of darkness, love and suspense. Perfect for fans of Sarah J....
2,99

Download this eBook Bound to the Bear
Bound to the Bear
Kathy Lyons

~b~>From the USA Today bestselling author who "revolutionizes shifter romance" (Fresh...
2,99

Download this eBook Dark Sentinel
Dark Sentinel
Christine Feehan

#1 New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan returns to her beloved Carpathian series for an...
10,99

Bestsellers
Download this eBook Slaying It
Slaying It
Chloe Neill

Merit, the Sentinel of Chicago's Cadogan House, is pregnant. She's ready to meet her daughter, but also excited to...
2,99

Download this eBook Scourged
Scourged
Kevin Hearne

***OVER A MILLION COPIES OF THE IRON DRUID BOOKS SOLD***'American Gods meets Jim Butcher's...
6,49

Download this eBook Twice Bitten
Twice Bitten
Lynsay Sands

Thrilling, witty, and oh-so-sexy, Lynsay Sands' Argeneau novel brings together a beautiful Immortal and the man...
6,49

Download this eBook Shadow Keeper
Shadow Keeper
Christine Feehan

One family brings its own brand of justice to the streets of Chicago's shadowy underworld as #1 New York Times...
6,49

Download this eBook Dreadful Company
Dreadful Company
Vivian Shaw

'This book is a joy to read, unlocking every bit of delicious promise in the premise' B&N Sci-Fi & Fantasy...
6,49

Download this eBook Serpentine
Serpentine
Laurell K. Hamilton

Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, returns to face an ancient, Medusa-like curse in her twenty-sixth adventure. Fans of...
14,99