By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > FICTION > Romance > Fantasy
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Top selection

Fantasy

Download this eBook Marked

Marked

Sue Tingey
Jo Fletcher Books

Team Jamie or Team Jinx? Which handsome hunk will Lucky choose - once she's dealt with the demon assassin on her trail, that is?Lucky's always known about her own psychic powers - after all, her closest friend is a ghost - but she...
Prix :
3,99



New releases
Download this eBook Archangel's Prophecy
Archangel's Prophecy
Nalini Singh

Midnight and dawn, Elena's wings are unique among angelkind . . . and now they're failing. The first mortal to be...
6,49

Download this eBook Marked
Marked
Sue Tingey

Team Jamie or Team Jinx? Which handsome hunk will Lucky choose - once she's dealt with the demon assassin on her...
3,99

Download this eBook Legendary
Legendary
Stephanie Garber

A heart to protect. A debt to repay. A game to win. The stunning, internationally...
5,49

Download this eBook The Soulseer Chronicles
The Soulseer Chronicles
Sue Tingey

What's a girl going to do when not one but two handsome hunks start declaring their love? As soon as...
3,99

Download this eBook Winter Halo
Winter Halo
Keri Arthur

When the bombs that stopped the species war tore holes in the veil between worlds, they allowed...
4,49

Download this eBook Dark Things
Dark Things
Sukanya Venkatraghavan

Somewhere on Prithvi, a mortal survives a supernatural attack. In the dark realm of Atala, an evil goddess prepares to...
3,99

Bestsellers
Download this eBook The Last True Vampire: Last True Vampire 1
The Last True Vampire: Last True Vampire...
Kate Baxter

Launching an unmissable new series for fans of Bella Forrest, J.R. Ward, Nalini Singh and Lara...
0,99

Download this eBook Pushing Luck
Pushing Luck
Elliott James

This is the third in a series of short stories by debut author Elliott James. The first of his novels,...
1,49

Download this eBook Autumn Thorns: Whisper Hollow 1
Autumn Thorns: Whisper Hollow 1
Yasmine Galenorn

Fans of Ilona Andrews, Jeaniene Frost, Patricia Biggs and Christine Feehan will fall under the spell of New...
4,49

Download this eBook City of Light
City of Light
Keri Arthur

When the bombs that stopped the species war tore holes in the veil between this world and the next, they allowed...
6,49

Download this eBook Calamity
Calamity
Brandon Sanderson

They told David it was impossible - that even the Reckoners had never killed a High Epic. Yet, Steelheart -...
6,49

Download this eBook Bitten in Two
Bitten in Two
Jennifer Rardin

Jaz Parks here. I. Am. Pissed. Just as Vayl and I arrive in Morocco to secure an ancient artifact, he wakes up calling...
6,99