By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > FICTION > Romance > Contemporary
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Top selection

Contemporary

Download this eBook It Had to Be You

It Had to Be You

Keris Stainton
Bookouture

‘Utterly addictive. I LOVE it!’ Colleen Coleman, bestselling author of Don’t Stop Me NowTwenty-five-year-old Bea is a hopeless romantic with a hopeless love life – until now. New beau...
Prix :
2,99



New releases
Download this eBook One Day Like This
One Day Like This
Laura Briggs

The perfect feel-good summer romance for 2018 for fans of Debbie Macomber, Jenny Hale and Debbie...
2,99

Download this eBook It Had to Be You
It Had to Be You
Keris Stainton

‘Utterly addictive. I LOVE it!’ Colleen Coleman, bestselling author of Don’t Stop Me...
2,99

Download this eBook Summer at Buttercup Beach
Summer at Buttercup Beach
Holly Martin

This summer everything is about to change on Hope Island. The sand is warm, the sea is sparkling and a second chance...
2,99

Download this eBook Ella's Ice-Cream Summer
Ella's Ice-Cream Summer
Sue Watson

Ella’s life just hit rock-bottom, but can a summer by the sea mend her broken heart? When life gives you...
2,99

Download this eBook Slammed
Slammed
Victoria Denault

Not every goalie plays it safe... As a publicist for the San Francisco...
2,99

Download this eBook Wicked Torture
Wicked Torture
J. Kenner

From J. Kenner, the New York Times and No. 1 international bestselling author of the million-copy...
2,99

Bestsellers
Download this eBook That's Amore
That's Amore
Wendy Markham

Ralphie Chickalini is on the verge of living happily ever after with the perfect woman. His fiance Francesca Maria...
1,49

Download this eBook Holiday Wishes: A Heartbreaker Bay Novella
Holiday Wishes: A Heartbreaker Bay...
Jill Shalvis

A novella in New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis's Heartbreaker Bay series, featuring her...
0,99

Download this eBook Game On
Game On
Victoria Denault

"I don't break hearts. I break headboards . . . "When it comes to scoring in the pro hockey league,...
2,99

Download this eBook Feels Like the First Time
Feels Like the First Time
Marina Adair

What's wrong with a little white lie?There are a lot of things Ali Marshal doesn't do: pink...
3,99

Download this eBook Chasing Christmas Eve: Heartbreaker Bay Book 4
Chasing Christmas Eve: Heartbreaker Bay...
Jill Shalvis

Chasing Christmas Eve is the fourth in New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis's Heartbreaker...
3,99

Download this eBook Don't Worry, Life Is Easy
Don't Worry, Life Is Easy
Agnès Martin-Lugand

The much-anticipated, bestselling sequel to the international phenomenon Happy People Read and Drink...
8,99