By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > FICTION > Romance > Contemporary
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Top selection

Contemporary

Download this eBook Fairytale Beginnings

Fairytale Beginnings

Holly Martin
Bookouture

'This story had everything that I utterly adore... Fairytale Beginnings by Holly Martin was absolutely gorgeous in every single way possible.' Becca's BooksHopeless romantic Milly...
Prix :
3,99



New releases
Download this eBook A Wedding on Lavender Hill
A Wedding on Lavender Hill
Annie Rains

USA Today bestselling author Annie Rains invites you to Sweetwater Springs for a wedding with all the...
1,49

Download this eBook Fairytale Beginnings
Fairytale Beginnings
Holly Martin

'This story had everything that I utterly adore... Fairytale Beginnings by Holly Martin was absolutely...
3,99

Download this eBook Christmas Wishes and Mistletoe Kisses
Christmas Wishes and Mistletoe Kisses
Jenny Hale

’I absolutely loved this book! … A beautifully written story you won’t be able to put down and...
3,99

Download this eBook Coming Home for Christmas
Coming Home for Christmas
Jenny Hale

Coming Home for Christmas is a beautifully observed story about the importance of...
3,99

Download this eBook One Wish in Manhattan
One Wish in Manhattan
Mandy Baggot

‘I adored every single second … goes straight to the "My Favourites" shelf and...
2,99

Download this eBook One Day Like This
One Day Like This
Laura Briggs

The perfect feel-good summer romance for 2018 for fans of Debbie Macomber, Jenny Hale and Debbie...
2,99

Bestsellers
Download this eBook That's Amore
That's Amore
Wendy Markham

Ralphie Chickalini is on the verge of living happily ever after with the perfect woman. His fiance Francesca Maria...
1,49

Download this eBook Ella's Ice-Cream Summer
Ella's Ice-Cream Summer
Sue Watson

Ella’s life just hit rock-bottom, but can a summer by the sea mend her broken heart? When life gives you...
2,99

Download this eBook It Had to Be You
It Had to Be You
Keris Stainton

‘Utterly addictive. I LOVE it!’ Colleen Coleman, bestselling author of Don’t Stop Me...
2,99

Download this eBook Summer at Buttercup Beach
Summer at Buttercup Beach
Holly Martin

This summer everything is about to change on Hope Island. The sand is warm, the sea is sparkling and a second chance...
3,99

Download this eBook Feels Like the First Time
Feels Like the First Time
Marina Adair

What's wrong with a little white lie?There are a lot of things Ali Marshal doesn't do: pink...
4,99

Download this eBook Don't Worry, Life Is Easy
Don't Worry, Life Is Easy
Agnès Martin-Lugand

The much-anticipated, bestselling sequel to the international phenomenon Happy People Read and Drink...
8,99