By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > Biographical > FICTION > Thrillers
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Top selection

Thrillers

Download this eBook Someone Is Lying

Someone Is Lying

Jenny Blackhurst
Headline

The chilling new psychological thriller from Jenny Blackhurst, the #1 eBook-bestselling author of HOW I LOST YOU. Full of unexpected twists, this is perfect for fans of FRIEND REQUEST, CLOSE TO HOME, and THE GUILTY WIFE.It's been a year...
Prix :
5,49



New releases
Download this eBook Deceive Me
Deceive Me
Karen Cole

A PERFECT FAMILY OR A PERFECT LIE?When Jo's teenage daughter goes missing, she...
1,99

Download this eBook Someone Is Lying
Someone Is Lying
Jenny Blackhurst

The chilling new psychological thriller from Jenny Blackhurst, the #1 eBook-bestselling author of HOW I LOST YOU....
5,49

Download this eBook Unfollow Me
Unfollow Me
Charlotte Duckworth

You can't stop watching her.Violet Young is a hugely popular journalist-turned-mummy-influencer, with...
1,99

Download this eBook The Paper Wasp
The Paper Wasp
Lauren Acampora

'Acampora is an original' Jay McInerney, author of Bright Lights, Big CityAn electrifying...
10,99

Download this eBook The Night Before
The Night Before
Wendy Walker

'A dazzling hall-of-mirrors thriller: ferociously smart, furiously paced, and - best of all - honest-to-goodness...
5,49

Download this eBook What You Pay For
What You Pay For
Claire Askew

DI Birch joined the police to find her little brother, who walked out of his life one day and was never seen again....
10,99

Bestsellers
Download this eBook The Nanny
The Nanny
Gilly Macmillan

The tension is simmering. The lies are piling up. Who do you trust?'With its buried secrets,...
0,99

Download this eBook Found
Found
Erin Kinsley

A MISSING CHILD RETURNS. BUT WHO TOOK HIM?A gripping, heart-wrenching thriller with the emotional power of...
2,99

Download this eBook Miracle Creek: A 'most anticipated' book of 2019
Miracle Creek: A 'most anticipated' book...
Angie Kim

My husband asked me to lie. Not a big lie. He probably didn't even consider it a lie,...
4,99

Download this eBook The Elephant of Surprise
The Elephant of Surprise
Joe R. Lansdale

Hap and Leonard are an unlikely pair - Hap, a self-proclaimed white trash rebel, and Leonard - a tough-as-nails...
10,99

Download this eBook A Single Source
A Single Source
Peter Hanington

'Topical, authoritative and gripping' CHARLES CUMMING | 'Tight, pacy and strong on atmosphere' MICHAEL PALIN |...
10,99

Download this eBook If She Wakes
If She Wakes
Michael Koryta

New York Times bestselling author Michael Koryta, the 'master' (Stephen King) of American thriller writing,...
14,99