By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > Biographical > FICTION > Sagas
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Top selection

Sagas

Download this eBook Frontline Nurses

Frontline Nurses

Holly Green
Ebury Digital

Can she follow her heart while doing her duty?A heartwarming saga following nurses during the First World War. Perfect for fans of Donna Douglas's A Nightingale Christmas Promise, Lizzie Page's The War Nurses...
Prix :
4,99



New releases
Download this eBook Secrets of the Frontline Nurses
Secrets of the Frontline Nurses
Holly Green

When war comes, friendship will see them through the tough timesAs the First World War rages on,...
4,99

Download this eBook Frontline Nurses
Frontline Nurses
Holly Green

Can she follow her heart while doing her duty?A heartwarming saga following nurses during the...
4,99

Download this eBook A Lonely Heart
A Lonely Heart
Kay Brellend

Growing up in fear of their cruel, drunken father, Olivia Bone and her siblings haven't had an easy start in life....
10,99

Download this eBook Christmas at Emmerdale
Christmas at Emmerdale
Pamela Bell

A wonderful Christmas gift for fans of ITV's Emmerdale and readers who love heartwarming and heartbreaking stories...
7,49

Download this eBook The Pearl Thief
The Pearl Thief
Fiona Mcintosh

A sweeping, epic story of love and betrayal from international bestselling author Fiona McIntosh, perfect for fans...
6,99

Download this eBook A Christmas Wish for the Land Girls
A Christmas Wish for the Land Girls
Jenny Holmes

A heart-warming, romantic story of friendship, camaraderie and triumph over adversity that fans of Donna Douglas,...
4,99

Bestsellers
Download this eBook A Lucky Sixpence
A Lucky Sixpence
Anne Baker

A poignant and dramatic saga set in Liverpool, perfect for fans of Katie Flynn, Annie Groves and Lyn Andrews....
3,99

Download this eBook Cassie Jordan
Cassie Jordan
Elizabeth Jeffrey

When Edward Price-Carpenter arrives in Wyford, Essex, he immediately catches Cassie Jordan's eye. Handsome and...
6,49

Download this eBook Gin and Gingerbread
Gin and Gingerbread
Elizabeth Jeffrey

For Abigail Chiswell, the Colne river front in Colchester, Essex is a second home. With its own sights and sounds -...
6,49

Download this eBook Strangers' Hall
Strangers' Hall
Elizabeth Jeffrey

After fleeing her divided Dutch homeland, Jannekyn van der Hest comes to Colchester, Essex, looking to make a new...
6,49

Download this eBook Frontline Nurses On Duty
Frontline Nurses On Duty
Holly Green

Can they do their bit for the war effort?A gripping historical saga based on a true story,...
4,99

Download this eBook The Tilbury Poppies
The Tilbury Poppies
Sue Wilsher

Essex, 1916Lily is a housemaid up at St Clere's Hall. But times are changing with the outbreak of war....
10,99