By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > Biographical > FICTION > Sagas
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Top selection

Sagas

Download this eBook Memoirs of a Dragon Hunter

Memoirs of a Dragon Hunter

Katie Macalister
Forever

From the New York Times bestselling author known for her "zany humor and spicy romance" (Publishers Weekly) comes an action-packed paranormal about a dragon hunter and the dangerous bad boy who steals her heart....
Prix :
4,99



New releases
Download this eBook Belle of the Back Streets
Belle of the Back Streets
Glenda Young

A dramatically powerful and romantic saga of tragedy and triumph, perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Rosie...
5,49

Download this eBook Memoirs of a Dragon Hunter
Memoirs of a Dragon Hunter
Katie Macalister

From the New York Times bestselling author known for her "zany humor and spicy romance" (Publishers...
4,99

Download this eBook Christmas at Tuppenny Corner
Christmas at Tuppenny Corner
Katie Flynn

Make sure this HEARTWARMING NEW NOVEL from SUNDAY TIMES Number One Bestselling author KATIE FLYNN is...
9,99

Download this eBook The Paris Seamstress (Free Preview: Chapters 1-4)
The Paris Seamstress (Free Preview:...
Natasha Lester

For readers of Lilac Girls and The Nightingale comes a World War II novel that spans...
Download this eBook As the Sun Breaks Through
As the Sun Breaks Through
Ellie Dean

**************THE FIFTEENTH CLIFFEHAVEN NOVEL BY SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR ELLIE...
4,99

Download this eBook Victory for the Shipyard Girls
Victory for the Shipyard Girls
Nancy Revell

THE FIFTH NOVEL IN THE COMPELLING SHIPYARD GIRLS SERIES FROM SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR, NANCY...
4,99

Bestsellers
Download this eBook The Highland Chieftain
The Highland Chieftain
Amy Jarecki

Fans of "romance à la Outlander" (RT Book Reviews), will love this sexy, action-packed Scottish...
2,99

Download this eBook Telegrams and Teacakes
Telegrams and Teacakes
Amy Miller

Telegrams and Teacakes is a romantic wartime saga full of heartbreak and hope,...
2,99

Download this eBook The Fisherman’s Girl
The Fisherman’s Girl
Maggie Ford

Will Pam’s secret tear her family apart?After the market crash of 1929, the Bowmaker family in...
4,99

Download this eBook Wedding Bells for Land Girls
Wedding Bells for Land Girls
Jenny Holmes

**Pre-order the new novel from Jenny Holmes now**Summer 1942. Britain is in the depths of war and...
4,99

Download this eBook Starting Over
Starting Over
Jack Sheffield

'Wry observation and heartwarming humour in equal measure' Alan TitchmarshReturn to Ragley...
10,99

Download this eBook Violet's Children
Violet's Children
Maureen Lee

Liverpool, 1950. They say you can choose your friends, but you can't choose your family. Yet when Violet Duffy is...
10,99