By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > Biographical > FICTION > Mystery & Detective
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Top selection

Mystery & Detective

Download this eBook Restoration

Restoration

Angela Slatter
Jo Fletcher Books

Walking between the worlds has always been dangerous - but this time V's facing the loss of all she holds dear.Verity Fassbinder thought no boss could be worse than her perfectionist ex-boyfriend - until she grudgingly agreed to work...
Prix :
9,99



New releases
Download this eBook The Red Ribbon
The Red Ribbon
H.B. Lyle

The thrilling follow up to The Irregular: A Different Class of Spy, featuring Wiggins - an ex-soldier who was...
10,99

Download this eBook Restoration
Restoration
Angela Slatter

Walking between the worlds has always been dangerous - but this time V's facing the loss of all she holds...
9,99

Download this eBook Spotlight
Spotlight
Patricia Wentworth

When a blackmailer is stabbed at his own celebration, Miss Silver must find the guilty...
2,99

Download this eBook Danger Point
Danger Point
Patricia Wentworth

The first wife died suddenly. Without Miss Silver's help, the new bride may be about to meet a...
2,99

Download this eBook Tailspin
Tailspin
Sandra Brown

***Number One New York Times bestselling author Sandra Brown returns with another suspenseful...
10,99

Download this eBook Scrublands
Scrublands
Chris Hammer

A powerful, compelling, vividly written Australian crime novel that will be perfect for fans of Peter May and Jane...
9,49

Bestsellers
Download this eBook Her Mother's Grave
Her Mother's Grave
Lisa Regan

When two young boys discover human bones buried beneath a tree in a trailer park, Detective Josie...
2,99

Download this eBook Curious Minds
Curious Minds
Janet Evanovich , Phoef Sutton

A New York Times bestsellerCURIOUS MINDS by No. 1 bestselling author Janet Evanovich...
4,49

Download this eBook The Girl in the Letter: The most gripping, heartwrenching page-turner of the year
The Girl in the Letter:The most...
Emily Gunnis

Read her letter. Remember her story...Gripping. Mesmerising. Haunting. Heart-breaking. Once you've...
4,49

Download this eBook Believe Me
Believe Me
Jp Delaney

The sensational new psychological thriller from the internationally bestselling author of The Girl...
6,99

Download this eBook The Dead Hour
The Dead Hour
Denise Mina

The second novel in the Paddy Meehan series, from the two-time winner of the Theakstons Old Peculier Crime Novel...
6,99

Download this eBook The Last Breath
The Last Breath
Denise Mina

The third novel in the Paddy Meehan series, from the two-time winner of the Theakstons Old Peculier Crime Novel of...
6,99