By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > Biographical > FICTION > Mystery & Detective
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Top selection

Mystery & Detective

Download this eBook And So It Begins

And So It Begins

Rachel Abbott
Wildfire

WHO WILL BELIEVE YOUR STORY IF THE ONLY WITNESS IS DEAD?Cleo knows she should be happy for her brother Mark. He's managed to find someone new after the sudden death of his first wife - but something about Evie just doesn't feel...
Prix :
5,49



New releases
Download this eBook Still Lives
Still Lives
Maria Hummel

'A thrilling mystery... still keeps us up at night, it's THAT good'REESE...
3,99

Download this eBook And So It Begins
And So It Begins
Rachel Abbott

WHO WILL BELIEVE YOUR STORY IF THE ONLY WITNESS IS DEAD?Cleo knows she should be happy for her brother...
5,49

Download this eBook Vigil
Vigil
Angela Slatter

A rich and exciting new urban fantasy, perfect for fans of Harry Dresden and Peter Grant.Verity...
0,99

Download this eBook The Boy at the Keyhole
The Boy at the Keyhole
Stephen Giles

A haunting, impossible-to-put-down thriller set almost entirely in a large and forbidding English mansion,...
10,57

Download this eBook Wrecked: Free Preview
Wrecked: Free Preview
Joe Ide

Isaiah Quintabe--IQ for short--has never been more successful, or felt more alone. A series of...
Download this eBook Old Haunts
Old Haunts
Susan Hill

One hot summer’s day, an old flame turns up at Lafferton HQ and Simon Serrailler is catapulted back to his days as a...
1,99

Bestsellers
Download this eBook The Rival
The Rival
Charlotte Duckworth

An addictive psychological suspense about ambition, female rivalry, and how far you'd go to get...
0,99

Download this eBook Faithful Place
Faithful Place
Tana French

'Breathtaking -- an elaborately twisted ballad of class resentments, family burdens, regret and passion' The...
6,49

Download this eBook In The Woods
In The Woods
Tana French

Murder brings back memories ...You're twelve years old. It's the summer holiday. You're playing in...
6,49

Download this eBook Grotesque
Grotesque
Natsuo Kirino

Two prostitutes are murdered in Tokyo.Twenty years previously both women were educated at the same elite...
5,99

Download this eBook A Summer of Murder
A Summer of Murder
Oliver Bottini

The second of the Black Forest Investigations - "Its plot bristles with invention" Guardian ...
9,49

Download this eBook Inhuman Resources
Inhuman Resources
Pierre Lemaitre

Alain Delambre is a 57-year-old former HR executive, drained by four years of hopeless unemployment.All he is...
11,99