By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > Biographical > FICTION > Medical
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Top selection

Medical

Download this eBook The Pet Shop at Pennycombe Bay

The Pet Shop at Pennycombe Bay

Sheila Norton
Ebury Digital

A heartwarming and uplifting tale of friendship and community to curl up with this spring. If you love Cathy Bramley, Phillipa Ashley and Joanna Nell, you'll love Sheila Norton's feel-good books.When the going gets ruff,...
Prix :
5,49



New releases
Download this eBook Seven Letters
Seven Letters
Sinéad Moriarty

'It's great! Thought-provoking, gripping and moving' Marian KeyesSarah loves...
9,49

Download this eBook The Pet Shop at Pennycombe Bay
The Pet Shop at Pennycombe Bay
Sheila Norton

A heartwarming and uplifting tale of friendship and community to curl up with this spring. If you love Cathy...
5,49

Download this eBook The Hunter
The Hunter
Andrew Reid

'TOP DRAWER...SHOULD GIVE LEE CHILD A FEW SLEEPLESS NIGHTS.' James Oswald, bestselling author.An...
1,99

Download this eBook The Winter Station
The Winter Station
Jody Shields

Named a Must-Read Book by the NY Post An aristocratic Russian doctor...
9,49

Download this eBook Charlie the Kitten Who Saved A Life
Charlie the Kitten Who Saved A Life
Sheila Norton

Heartwarming and lovable, Charlie will squirm his way into your heart. Perfect for fans of A Streetcat Named...
5,49

Download this eBook Before Everything
Before Everything
Victoria Redel

'Redel proves that female friendship is the quiet, steady engine that truly runs the world.' Hannah...
2,99

Bestsellers
Download this eBook The Vets at Hope Green: Part One
The Vets at Hope Green: Part One
Sheila Norton

PART ONE of a serialised novel - a heartwarming and inspiring story about living the simple life and the joy of...
0,49

Download this eBook The Vets at Hope Green: Part Two
The Vets at Hope Green: Part Two
Sheila Norton

PART TWO of a serialised novel - a heartwarming and inspiring story about living the simple life and the joy of...
0,49

Download this eBook The Vets at Hope Green: Part Three
The Vets at Hope Green: Part Three
Sheila Norton

PART THREE of a serialised novel - a heartwarming and inspiring story about living the simple life and the joy of...
0,49

Download this eBook The Vets at Hope Green: Part Four
The Vets at Hope Green: Part Four
Sheila Norton

PART FOUR of a serialised novel - a heartwarming and inspiring story about living the simple life and the joy of...
0,49

Download this eBook Small Great Things
Small Great Things
Jodi Picoult

A RICHARD AND JUDY BOOK CLUB 2017 PICK A SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLERA NEW YORK...
4,49

Download this eBook The Empathy Problem
The Empathy Problem
Gavin Extence

'You can't put it down . . . precise and propulsive . . . a real page-turner' Janice Forsyth Show, BBC Radio...
5,49