By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > Biographical > FICTION > Medical
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Top selection

Medical

Download this eBook The Winter Station

The Winter Station

Jody Shields
Little, Brown and Company

Named a Must-Read Book by the NY Post An aristocratic Russian doctor races to contain a deadly plague in an outpost city in Manchuria - before it spreads to the rest of the world....
Prix :
9,49



New releases
Download this eBook When You Read This
When You Read This
Mary Adkins

Iris Massey is gone. But she's left something behind. For four years, Iris Massey worked...
11,99

Download this eBook The Winter Station
The Winter Station
Jody Shields

Named a Must-Read Book by the NY Post An aristocratic Russian doctor...
9,49

Download this eBook Charlie the Kitten Who Saved A Life
Charlie the Kitten Who Saved A Life
Sheila Norton

Heartwarming and lovable, Charlie will squirm his way into your heart. Perfect for fans of A Streetcat Named...
5,49

Download this eBook Before Everything
Before Everything
Victoria Redel

'Redel proves that female friendship is the quiet, steady engine that truly runs the world.' Hannah...
2,99

Download this eBook Small Great Things
Small Great Things
Jodi Picoult

A RICHARD AND JUDY BOOK CLUB 2017 PICK A SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLERA NEW YORK...
4,49

Download this eBook The Vets at Hope Green: Part Four
The Vets at Hope Green: Part Four
Sheila Norton

PART FOUR of a serialised novel - a heartwarming and inspiring story about living the simple life and the joy of...
0,49

Bestsellers
Download this eBook The Vets at Hope Green: Part One
The Vets at Hope Green: Part One
Sheila Norton

PART ONE of a serialised novel - a heartwarming and inspiring story about living the simple life and the joy of...
0,49

Download this eBook The Vets at Hope Green: Part Two
The Vets at Hope Green: Part Two
Sheila Norton

PART TWO of a serialised novel - a heartwarming and inspiring story about living the simple life and the joy of...
0,49

Download this eBook The Vets at Hope Green: Part Three
The Vets at Hope Green: Part Three
Sheila Norton

PART THREE of a serialised novel - a heartwarming and inspiring story about living the simple life and the joy of...
0,49

Download this eBook Handle with Care
Handle with Care
Jodi Picoult

THE NUMBER ONE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER'Superb, many-stranded and grimly topical' The...
5,49

Download this eBook The Empathy Problem
The Empathy Problem
Gavin Extence

'You can't put it down . . . precise and propulsive . . . a real page-turner' Janice Forsyth Show, BBC Radio...
6,49

Download this eBook Monday Mornings
Monday Mornings
Sanjay Gupta

Every time surgeons operate, they're betting their skills are better than the brain tumor, the faulty heart valve, the...
7,99