By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > Biographical > FICTION > Medical
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Top selection

Medical

Download this eBook Charlie the Kitten Who Saved A Life

Charlie the Kitten Who Saved A Life

Sheila Norton
Ebury Digital

Heartwarming and lovable, Charlie will squirm his way into your heart. Perfect for fans of A Streetcat Named Bob and Alfie the Doorstep Cat.But what could I do? I was just a little cat and nobody ever listened to me....
Prix :
5,99



New releases
Download this eBook The Winter Station
The Winter Station
Jody Shields

Named a Must-Read Book by the NY Post An aristocratic Russian doctor...
9,49

Download this eBook Charlie the Kitten Who Saved A Life
Charlie the Kitten Who Saved A Life
Sheila Norton

Heartwarming and lovable, Charlie will squirm his way into your heart. Perfect for fans of A Streetcat Named...
5,99

Download this eBook Before Everything
Before Everything
Victoria Redel

'Redel proves that female friendship is the quiet, steady engine that truly runs the world.' Hannah...
2,99

Download this eBook Small Great Things
Small Great Things
Jodi Picoult

A RICHARD AND JUDY BOOK CLUB 2017 PICK A SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLERA NEW YORK...
5,49

Download this eBook The Vets at Hope Green: Part Four
The Vets at Hope Green: Part Four
Sheila Norton

PART FOUR of a serialised novel - a heartwarming and inspiring story about living the simple life and the joy of...
0,49

Download this eBook The Vets at Hope Green: Part Three
The Vets at Hope Green: Part Three
Sheila Norton

PART THREE of a serialised novel - a heartwarming and inspiring story about living the simple life and the joy of...
0,49

Bestsellers
Download this eBook The Vets at Hope Green: Part One
The Vets at Hope Green: Part One
Sheila Norton

PART ONE of a serialised novel - a heartwarming and inspiring story about living the simple life and the joy of...
0,49

Download this eBook The Vets at Hope Green: Part Two
The Vets at Hope Green: Part Two
Sheila Norton

PART TWO of a serialised novel - a heartwarming and inspiring story about living the simple life and the joy of...
0,49

Download this eBook The Empathy Problem
The Empathy Problem
Gavin Extence

FROM THE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF THE UNIVERSE VERSUS ALEX WOODS COMES ANOTHER WARM, WITTY AND GRIPPING STORY...
4,49

Download this eBook Random Winds
Random Winds
Belva Plain

From a quiet turn-of-the-century village in upstate New York to war-torn London, from the bedsides of the rural poor...
5,49

Download this eBook Handle with Care
Handle with Care
Jodi Picoult

THE NUMBER ONE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER'Superb, many-stranded and grimly topical' The...
5,49

Download this eBook Monday Mornings
Monday Mornings
Sanjay Gupta

Every time surgeons operate, they're betting their skills are better than the brain tumor, the faulty heart valve, the...
6,99