By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > Biographical > FICTION > Historical
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Top selection

Historical

Download this eBook Blackberry and Wild Rose

Blackberry and Wild Rose

Sonia Velton
Quercus

'Sumptuous and moving' Laura Purcell, author of THE SILENT COMPANIONS For fans of Jessie Burton and Tracy Chevalier, a rich historical debut set among the Huguenot silk weavers of Spitalfields in the late 18th...
Prix :
7,99



New releases
Download this eBook The Birdman's Wife
The Birdman's Wife
Ashley, Melissa

A woman overshadowed by history steps back into the light . . . Artist Elizabeth Gould spent her life capturing the...
3,99

Download this eBook Blackberry and Wild Rose
Blackberry and Wild Rose
Sonia Velton

'Sumptuous and moving' Laura Purcell, author of THE SILENT COMPANIONS For fans of Jessie Burton and...
7,99

Download this eBook The Blood of Rome (Eagles of the Empire 17)
The Blood of Rome (Eagles of the Empire...
Simon Scarrow

The gripping new Cato and Macro adventure in Simon Scarrow's bestselling Eagles of the Empire series, not...
10,99

Download this eBook A Sea of Gold
A Sea of Gold
Julian Stockwin

'Tension surges through A Sea of Gold . . . In this rousing yarn, Stockwin again raises...
14,99

Download this eBook A Well-Behaved Woman
A Well-Behaved Woman
Therese Anne Fowler

'This novel is like wallowing in a jacuzzi: relaxing and invigorating' Irish Examiner'Sure to...
10,99

Download this eBook King of the Fields
King of the Fields
Isaac Bashevis Singer

From the winner of the Nobel Prize for Literature, Isaac Bashevis Singer, comes a fictional exploration of primitive...
11,99

Bestsellers
Download this eBook The Unhappiest Lady in Christendom
The Unhappiest Lady in Christendom
Alison Weir

The Unhappiest Lady in Christendom by historian Alison Weir is a captivating e-short and companion piece to...
0,99

Download this eBook The Lost Daughter
The Lost Daughter
Gill Paul

'Bold and powerful, filled with emotion, tension and vivid characters in a setting that is rich in...
1,99

Download this eBook All We Ever Wanted
All We Ever Wanted
Emily Giffin

Could one bad decision tear two families apart?Everyone’s seen the compromising photo of Lyla, a...
0,99

Download this eBook Time's Convert
Time's Convert
Deborah Harkness

From the Sunday Times Number One bestselling author of A Discovery of Witches, now a...
10,99

Download this eBook Hammer of Rome
Hammer of Rome
Douglas Jackson

AD 80 Gaius Valerius Verrens is back where he belongs, at the head of a legion. But this is no ordinary...
11,99

Download this eBook Dark Age
Dark Age
James Wilde

Bridging the gap between 'Game of Thrones' and Bernard Cornwell comes the second chapter in James Wilde's epic...
11,99