By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > PRACTICAL > FAMILY & RELATIONSHIPS > Family Relationships
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Top selection

Family Relationships

Download this eBook Where Do You Go, Birdy Jones?

Where Do You Go, Birdy Jones?

Joanna Nadin
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

From the author of JOE ALL ALONE - now a major CBBC series.A story about finding yourself when everything changes and believing that love never runs out. Perfect for fans of A Boy called Hope and Jacqueline...
Prix :
4,99



New releases
Download this eBook The Life and Death Parade
The Life and Death Parade
Eliza Wass

Strange rituals, hauntings and the occult collide in this darkly memorable YA thriller. Perfect for fans of Louise...
4,49

Download this eBook Where Do You Go, Birdy Jones?
Where Do You Go, Birdy Jones?
Joanna Nadin

From the author of JOE ALL ALONE - now a major CBBC series.A story about finding yourself when...
4,99

Download this eBook Sami’s Silver Lining (The Lost and Found Book Two)
Sami’s Silver Lining (The Lost and Found...
Cathy Cassidy

The must-have second book in the brilliant Lost and Found series from Cathy Cassidy, bestselling author of the...
10,99

Download this eBook The Colour of the Sun
The Colour of the Sun
David Almond

This is a moving, funny and inspirational novel from the bestselling author of Skellig."The...
9,99

Download this eBook Mud
Mud
Emily Thomas

MUD STICKS. AND SO DO LITERARY HEROINESAn achingly funny, touching story for anyone who has been thrown...
5,99

Download this eBook The Astonishing Colour of After
The Astonishing Colour of After
Emily X. R. Pan

A New York Times bestseller.'This brilliantly crafted novel portrays the vast spectrum of...
4,49

Bestsellers
Download this eBook Orangeboy
Orangeboy
Patrice Lawrence

WINNER OF THE WATERSTONES CHILDREN'S BOOK PRIZE FOR OLDER READERS, SHORTLISTED FOR THE COSTA CHILDREN'S...
5,49

Download this eBook Indigo Donut
Indigo Donut
Patrice Lawrence

The breathtaking second book from the author of Orangeboy, winner of the Waterstones Children's Book Prize...
5,49

Download this eBook Chocolate Box Girls: Fortune Cookie
Chocolate Box Girls: Fortune Cookie
Cathy Cassidy

After the amazing twist at the end of Sweet Honey, the sixth and final book in Cathy Cassidy's Chocolate Box Girls...
5,99

Download this eBook Life is Sweet: A Chocolate Box Short Story Collection
Life is Sweet: A Chocolate Box Short...
Cathy Cassidy

This fantastic collection of stories includes Cathy Cassidy's four e-shorts, available in print for the very first...
4,99

Download this eBook It's All In Your Head
It's All In Your Head
Rae Earl

"A warm hug of a book ... a true gem" BuzzfeedThis witty, honest and enlightening guide to the...
7,49

Download this eBook Love from Lexie (The Lost and Found)
Love from Lexie (The Lost and Found)
Cathy Cassidy

Ever since Lexie's mum vanished, her world hasn't stopped spinning. A new home, a new school - even a new family but...
10,99