By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > PRACTICAL > FAMILY & RELATIONSHIPS > Death, Grief, Bereavement
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Top selection

Death, Grief, Bereavement

Download this eBook The Cost of Living

The Cost of Living

Deborah Levy
Penguin

The audacious and elegiac second installment in her 'living autobiography' on writing and womanhood, from the twice-Man Booker Prize-shortlisted author of Hot Milk and Swimming HomeFollowing the acclaimed Things I...
Prix :
10,99



New releases
Download this eBook Last Stories
Last Stories
William Trevor

*A Sunday Times Top 10 Bestseller* 'What a writer he was; he could flip over a sentence so...
11,99

Download this eBook The Cost of Living
The Cost of Living
Deborah Levy

The audacious and elegiac second installment in her 'living autobiography' on writing and womanhood, from the...
10,99

Download this eBook Meatless Days
Meatless Days
Sara Suleri

'Some of the more heart-shaking writing about love and grief I've ever read' Kamila Shamsie, from the...
5,99

Download this eBook We Own The Sky
We Own The Sky
Luke Allnutt

How far would you go to save the one you love?"Anyone who wishes David Nicholls would write faster...
4,49

Download this eBook The Journal of a Disappointed Man
The Journal of a Disappointed Man
W. N. P. Barbellion

The young naturalist W. N. P. Barbellion described this remarkably candid record of living with multiple sclerosis as...
3,49

Download this eBook My Father's Wake
My Father's Wake
Kevin Toolis

Death is a whisper in the Anglo-Saxon world. But on a remote island, off the coast of County Mayo, it has a louder...
4,49

Bestsellers
Download this eBook Hanging with the Elephant
Hanging with the Elephant
Michael Harding

'A compelling memoir. Absorbing and graced with a deceptive lightness of touch, [Hanging with the Elephant]...
0,99

Download this eBook The Hope Family Calendar
The Hope Family Calendar
Mike Gayle

A compelling and emotional novel, for fans of Jojo Moyes and Jenny Colgan.'With a style...
1,99

Download this eBook The End of Your Life Book Club
The End of Your Life Book Club
Will Schwalbe

'A wonderful book about wonderful books and mothers and sons and the enduring braid between them.' - Mitch Albom,...
3,49

Download this eBook Crime or Compassion?
Crime or Compassion?
Gail O'rorke

'I was torn. My best friend needed me. But little did I know then what the consequences of helping her would...
4,49

Download this eBook My Spirit Took You In
My Spirit Took You In
Louise Troh , Christine Wicker

Louise Troh—fiancée of Thomas Eric Duncan, the first man ever to die of Ebola in America—breaks her...
9,99

Download this eBook Wild and Precious Life
Wild and Precious Life
Deborah Ziegler

Every muscle in my body ached. I told myself to grieve, get it out of my system, so that I could be the mother my...
10,99