By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > LITERATURE > JUVENILE FICTION > Law & Crime
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Top selection

Law & Crime

Download this eBook The Impossible: On the Run

The Impossible: On the Run

Mark Illis
Quercus Children's Books

Nothing is impossible in Hector Coleman's world ... A comic-book inspired adventure with a graphic novel twist, for fans of Stephen King, Charlie Higson and Suzanne Collins.Ever done anything you regret? Embarrassing, isn't it?...
Prix :
5,49



New releases
Download this eBook Jack of Hearts (And Other Parts)
Jack of Hearts (And Other Parts)
L. C. Rosen

Couldn't get enough of Love, Simon or The Gentleman's Guide to Vice and...
4,99

Download this eBook The Impossible: On the Run
The Impossible: On the Run
Mark Illis

Nothing is impossible in Hector Coleman's world ... A comic-book inspired adventure with a graphic novel twist,...
5,49

Download this eBook Broken Things
Broken Things
Lauren Oliver

It's been five years since Mia and Brynn murdered Summer Marks, their best friend, in the...
7,49

Download this eBook Escaping From Houdini
Escaping From Houdini
Kerri Maniscalco

The #1 New York Times bestselling series that started with Stalking Jack the Ripper and Hunting...
6,99

Download this eBook Embassy of the Dead
Embassy of the Dead
Will Mabbitt

The first book in a spookily funny new series, where the living meets the dead and survival is a race against...
3,49

Download this eBook We Are Young
We Are Young
Cat Clarke

'Hard-hitting, heartbreaking and hopeful, We Are Young is a must read.' SARAH...
2,99

Bestsellers
Download this eBook The Impossible
The Impossible
Mark Illis

When Hector Coleman and his mates genetically mutate overnight, their lives change in impossible ways ... A...
3,99

Download this eBook Mirror, Mirror
Mirror, Mirror
Cara Delevingne

From international supermodel and actress Cara Delevingne comes a powerful debut novel about friendship,...
4,49

Download this eBook White Crow
White Crow
Marcus Sedgwick

An eerie, modern gothic thriller about what awaits us after death - angels or the devil . . . A fast-paced, dark,...
5,49

Download this eBook Bodyguard: Assassin (Book 5)
Bodyguard: Assassin (Book 5)
Chris Bradford

The new and explosive book in Chris Bradford's Bodyguard series. Russia - the most dangerous place on earth...
4,99

Download this eBook Little Liar
Little Liar
Julia Gray

Nora has lied about many things. But has she told her most dangerous lie of all?There’s a new art assistant at...
5,99

Download this eBook Bodyguard: Fugitive (Book 6)
Bodyguard: Fugitive (Book 6)
Chris Bradford

The explosive finale to the Bodyguard series takes Connor on a thrill-ride through Shanghai, where he comes face...
4,99