By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > LITERATURE > JUVENILE FICTION > Horror & Ghost Stories
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Top selection

Horror & Ghost Stories

Download this eBook Lockwood & Co: The Empty Grave

Lockwood & Co: The Empty Grave

Jonathan Stroud
Rhcp Digital

Want to hear a ghost story? That’s good. I know a few . . .After their recent adventures, the Lockwood & Co team deserve a well-earned break . . . so naturally they decide to risk their lives breaking into a heavily-guarded crypt. A...
Prix :
4,99



New releases
Download this eBook Phantom
Phantom
Leo Hunt

Tech in her veins. Anarchy in her blood.In the City, they have it all - sunlight, a corp job, a...
4,49

Download this eBook Lockwood & Co: The Empty Grave
Lockwood & Co: The Empty Grave
Jonathan Stroud

Want to hear a ghost story? That’s good. I know a few . . .After their recent adventures, the Lockwood...
4,99

Download this eBook The Hearts We Sold
The Hearts We Sold
Emily Lloyd-Jones

An intoxicating blend of fantasy, horror, and romance--a Faustian fable perfect for fans of Holly Black, and...
6,99

Download this eBook Seven Trees of Stone
Seven Trees of Stone
Leo Hunt

The third and final chapter in Leo Hunt's epic supernatural series. It's time for Luke to pay his debt to the devil...
3,99

Download this eBook Steampunk: Mary Shelley's Frankenstein
Steampunk: Mary Shelley's Frankenstein
Zdenko Basic , Manuel Sumberac

Everyone is familiar with Mary Shelley's classic novel, but no one has read it like this! Frankenstein is...
6,99

Download this eBook Steampunk: Poe
Steampunk: Poe
Zdenko Basic , Manuel Sumberac

If you combined clockwork gears, parasols, and air balloons with Edgar Allan Poe, what would you get? Steampunk:...
6,99

Bestsellers
Download this eBook iHorror: Vampire Hunter
iHorror: Vampire Hunter
Steve Skidmore , Steve Barlow

You are the Hunter - destined to fight horror wherever you find it. Tonight you've tracked a vampire to its...
3,49

Download this eBook Eerie
Eerie
S Carey

Ghosts never forget those they love -- or those who do them harm. When the night prowler comes calling, Jeremy may not...
3,36

Download this eBook Death of a Saint
Death of a Saint
Lily Herne

Some secrets are so unthinkable you can't even admit them to yourself . . . Lele, Ginger, Ash and Saint...
3,99

Download this eBook Kiss Me Deadly
Kiss Me Deadly
Trisha Telep

If you can possibly thirst for more mysterious metaphysical accounts of love, Trisha Telep has organized some of...
3,99

Download this eBook The Frighteners
The Frighteners
Pete Johnson

On the back of the picture were two words which jumped right out at me: THE FRIGHTENERS... When Chloe starts...
4,99

Download this eBook The Ghost Prison
The Ghost Prison
Joseph Delaney

‘This is the entrance to the Witch Well and behind that door you’d face your worst nightmare. Don’t ever go...
5,99