By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > LITERATURE > JUVENILE FICTION > General (see also headings under Family)

My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Top selection

General (see also headings under Family)

Download this eBook Ernestine, Catastrophe Queen

Ernestine, Catastrophe Queen

Merrill Wyatt
Jimmy Patterson

We all know and love Ramona, Matilda, and Harriet the Spy. Now meet Ernestine.Ernestine Montgomery is the kind of kid who gets things done. She's smart, prepared, and always knows just what to do. But there's big trouble...
Prix :
6,99



New releases
Download this eBook The Paw House
The Paw House
Megan Rix

Hamish's summer isn't going as planned. First, his parents left him to go on a business trip to Japan,...
4,99

Download this eBook Ernestine, Catastrophe Queen
Ernestine, Catastrophe Queen
Merrill Wyatt

We all know and love Ramona, Matilda, and Harriet the Spy. Now meet Ernestine.Ernestine...
6,99

Download this eBook The Survival Game
The Survival Game
Nicky Singer

In a world full of checkpoints and controls, can love and hope defy the borders? A searing, timely story, as...
4,49

Download this eBook The Boy At the Back of the Class
The Boy At the Back of the Class
Onjali Q. Rauf

Told with heart and humour, The Boy at the Back of the Class is a child's perspective on the refugee crisis,...
3,49

Download this eBook The Haunting
The Haunting
Margaret Mahy

A brand-new edition of the Carnegie Medal-winning THE HAUNTING - written by internationally bestselling author,...
5,49

Download this eBook The Inventors at No. 8
The Inventors at No. 8
A. M. Morgen

Brimming with mystery and treasure, this action-packed tale sends a boy in need of luck and girl in need of a friend...
6,99

Bestsellers
Download this eBook The Belles
The Belles
Dhonielle Clayton

'Looking for the next big groundbreaking event in YA? This is it' - Rick Riordan Now...
5,49

Download this eBook The Changeover
The Changeover
Margaret Mahy

A brand-new edition of the Carnegie Medal-winning THE CHANGEOVER - written by internationally bestselling author,...
5,49

Download this eBook Marabel and the Book of Fate
Marabel and the Book of Fate
Tracy Barrett

Free-spirited Marabel must defy expectations to rescue her brother--and their kingdom--in this charming,...
6,99

Download this eBook President of the Whole Sixth Grade: Girl Code
President of the Whole Sixth Grade: Girl...
Sherri Winston

Go-getter Brianna Justice is back and on assignment with her local newspaper in this third book in the popular...
6,99

Download this eBook Tyler Johnson Was Here
Tyler Johnson Was Here
Jay Coles

A young man searches for answers after the death of his brother at the hands of police in this striking debut novel,...
6,99

Download this eBook The Battle of Junk Mountain
The Battle of Junk Mountain
Lauren Abbey Greenberg

For fans of Rebecca Stead and Jennifer L. Holm, this is the perfect middle grade summer beach read....
6,99