By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > LITERATURE > JUVENILE FICTION > General (see also headings under Family)

My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Top selection

General (see also headings under Family)

Download this eBook How She Died, How I Lived

How She Died, How I Lived

Mary Crockett
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 13.0px Times} Girl in Pieces meets The Way I Used to Be in this poignant and thought-provoking novel about a girl who must overcome her survivor's guilt...
Prix :
7,99



New releases
Download this eBook Izzy + Tristan
Izzy + Tristan
Shannon Dunlap

This isn't a story about anything new. It's about the oldest thing in the world. It's about...
5,49

Download this eBook How She Died, How I Lived
How She Died,How I Lived...
Mary Crockett

p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 13.0px Times} Girl in Pieces...
7,99

Download this eBook Lizzy and the Good Luck Girl
Lizzy and the Good Luck Girl
Susan Lubner

Told with humor and heart, this is a middle grade story about family, friendship, and hope--plus cats in...
7,99

Download this eBook Dear Evan Hansen
Dear Evan Hansen
Val Emmich , Steven Levenson , Benj Pasek , Justin Paul

__________Read the book before you see the musical, coming to the West End Autumn 2019!...
9,49

Download this eBook The Paw House
The Paw House
Megan Rix

Hamish's summer isn't going as planned. First, his parents left him to go on a business trip to Japan,...
4,49

Download this eBook Dear Evan Hansen: The Novel Free Preview Edition (The First Three Chapters)
Dear Evan Hansen: The Novel Free Preview...
Val Emmich , Steven Levenson , Benj Pasek , Justin Paul

** INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER **USA TODAY BESTSELLERWSJ...
Bestsellers
Download this eBook The Haunting
The Haunting
Margaret Mahy

A brand-new edition of the Carnegie Medal-winning THE HAUNTING - written by internationally bestselling author,...
3,99

Download this eBook Love & Other Carnivorous Plants
Love & Other Carnivorous Plants
Florence Gonsalves

This darkly funny debut for fans of Sarah Dessen and John Green about a teen consumed by love, grief, and the...
3,99

Download this eBook The Boy At the Back of the Class
The Boy At the Back of the Class
Onjali Q. Rauf

WINNER OF THE BLUE PETER BOOK AWARD 2019 SHORTLISTED FOR THE WATERSTONES CHILDREN'S BOOK PRIZE...
3,99

Download this eBook The Survival Game
The Survival Game
Nicky Singer

'A wonderful, surprisingly delicate story about a teenager making her way home to Scotland in a world remade by...
3,99

Download this eBook The Inventors at No. 8
The Inventors at No. 8
A. M. Morgen

Brimming with mystery and treasure, this action-packed tale sends a boy in need of luck and girl in need of a friend...
7,99

Download this eBook Ernestine, Catastrophe Queen
Ernestine, Catastrophe Queen
Merrill Wyatt

We all know and love Ramona, Matilda, and Harriet the Spy. Now meet Ernestine.Ernestine...
7,99