By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > LITERATURE > JUVENILE FICTION > General (see also headings under Family)

My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Top selection

General (see also headings under Family)

Download this eBook The Boy At the Back of the Class

The Boy At the Back of the Class

Onjali Q. Rauf
Orion Children's Books

Told with heart and humour, The Boy at the Back of the Class is a child's perspective on the refugee crisis, highlighting the importance of friendship and kindness in a world that doesn't always make sense.There used to be an empty...
Prix :
3,49



New releases
Download this eBook The Survival Game
The Survival Game
Nicky Singer

In a world full of checkpoints and controls, can love and hope defy the borders? A searing, timely story, as...
4,49

Download this eBook The Boy At the Back of the Class
The Boy At the Back of the Class
Onjali Q. Rauf

Told with heart and humour, The Boy at the Back of the Class is a child's perspective on the refugee crisis,...
3,49

Download this eBook The Haunting
The Haunting
Margaret Mahy

A brand-new edition of the Carnegie Medal-winning THE HAUNTING - written by internationally bestselling author,...
5,49

Download this eBook The Inventors at No. 8
The Inventors at No. 8
A. M. Morgen

Brimming with mystery and treasure, this action-packed tale sends a boy in need of luck and girl in need of a friend...
6,99

Download this eBook The Changeover
The Changeover
Margaret Mahy

A brand-new edition of the Carnegie Medal-winning THE CHANGEOVER - written by internationally bestselling author,...
5,49

Download this eBook The Battle of Junk Mountain
The Battle of Junk Mountain
Lauren Abbey Greenberg

For fans of Rebecca Stead and Jennifer L. Holm, this is the perfect middle grade summer beach read....
6,99

Bestsellers
Download this eBook The Audition
The Audition
Maddie Ziegler

Dance has been a huge part of my life for as long as I can remember: that's why I'm so excited to have collaborated...
4,99

Download this eBook The Green Bicycle
The Green Bicycle
Haifaa Al Mansour

Dreamer. Rebel. Hero.Wadjda has one simple wish - to race her friend Abdullah on her very own bicycle. But in...
4,99

Download this eBook The Belles
The Belles
Dhonielle Clayton

'Looking for the next big groundbreaking event in YA? This is it.' Rick Riordan, #1 New York Times...
6,49

Download this eBook Marabel and the Book of Fate
Marabel and the Book of Fate
Tracy Barrett

Free-spirited Marabel must defy expectations to rescue her brother--and their kingdom--in this charming,...
6,99

Download this eBook President of the Whole Sixth Grade: Girl Code
President of the Whole Sixth Grade: Girl...
Sherri Winston

Go-getter Brianna Justice is back and on assignment with her local newspaper in this third book in the popular...
6,99

Download this eBook Tyler Johnson Was Here
Tyler Johnson Was Here
Jay Coles

A young man searches for answers after the death of his brother at the hands of police in this striking debut novel,...
6,99