By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > LITERATURE > FICTION > Urban Life
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Top selection

Urban Life

Download this eBook Grave Destiny

Grave Destiny

Kalayna Price
Michael Joseph

**Alex Craft returns in a thrilling new instalment of the hit paranormal romance series. Perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Cassandra Clare**Alex Craft is the Grave Witch to go to when Nekros City needs to speak...
Prix :
5,49



New releases
Download this eBook Secret Service
Secret Service
Tom Bradby

________________________From bestselling author Tom Bradby, Secret Service is a...
9,49

Download this eBook Grave Destiny
Grave Destiny
Kalayna Price

**Alex Craft returns in a thrilling new instalment of the hit paranormal romance series. Perfect for fans of...
5,49

Download this eBook Black Car Burning
Black Car Burning
Helen Mort

How do we trust each other?Alexa is a young police community support officer whose world feels...
10,99

Download this eBook Identity Crisis
Identity Crisis
Ben Elton

‘Ben Elton’s 16th novel proves yet again what a genuinely talented comic novelist he is – it’s expertly crafted,...
11,99

Download this eBook Stubborn Archivist
Stubborn Archivist
Yara Rodrigues Fowler

'Compelling . . . it should delight anyone looking for a thoughtful, witty successor to Sally Rooney'...
8,99

Download this eBook Our Life in a Day
Our Life in a Day
Jamie Fewery

'A beautifully told story of real love and real life. I loved it' Miranda...
1,99

Bestsellers
Download this eBook Rock Rebel
Rock Rebel
Tara Leigh

He's a rock star with a secret, she's a pop princess with a painful past - can their forbidden romance...
2,99

Download this eBook Blood Sister
Blood Sister
Dreda Say Mitchell

'This is a first book in another series by this author and it starts off with a BANG.' Goodreads...
4,49

Download this eBook Virgil Wander
Virgil Wander
Leif Enger

Midwestern movie house owner Virgil Wander is "cruising along at medium altitude" when his car flies off the road...
3,99

Download this eBook Neon in Daylight
Neon in Daylight
Hermione Hoby

'What do you get when a writer of extreme intelligence, insight, style and beauty chronicles the lives of...
5,49

Download this eBook Moscow, Midnight
Moscow, Midnight
John Simpson

Government minister Patrick Macready has been found dead in his flat. The coroner rules it an accident, a sex game...
5,49

Download this eBook Zoo City
Zoo City
Lauren Beukes

Lauren Beukes' Arthur C Clarke Award-winning tale of a young woman trapped in a brutal city but looking for a way...
5,49