By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > LITERATURE > FICTION > Thrillers
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Top selection

Thrillers

Download this eBook Breathe

Breathe

Dominick Donald
Hodder & Stoughton

'Donald combines historical events and fictional characters to superb effect, in a novel that deserves to win prizes' The Sunday TimesA stunning debut crime novel for fans of Robert Harris, Philip Kerr and C.J. Sansom's...
Prix :
12,99



New releases
Download this eBook Juror No. 3
Juror No. 3
James Patterson

From the author of the Sunday Times no. 1 bestseller, The President is MissingA...
11,99

Download this eBook Breathe
Breathe
Dominick Donald

'Donald combines historical events and fictional characters to superb effect, in a novel that deserves to win...
12,99

Download this eBook The Darkest Place
The Darkest Place
Jo Spain

From the bestselling author of With Our Blessing and The Confession comes a gripping and chilling...
6,99

Download this eBook The Missing Pieces of Sophie McCarthy
The Missing Pieces of Sophie McCarthy
B M Carroll

'Intriguing, compelling. Impossible to put down and irresistibly good' Liane...
5,99

Download this eBook Valentina
Valentina
S.E. Lynes

‘Seriously I can not recommend it enough… From the end of the very first sentence I was...
2,99

Download this eBook The Proposal
The Proposal
S.E. Lynes

You invited him into your life. And now you can never go back…...
2,99

Bestsellers
Download this eBook Perfect Liars
Perfect Liars
Rebecca Reid

They have it all. And they’ll do anything to keep it that way.Sixteen years ago, at an elite boarding...
0,99

Download this eBook Murder on the green
Murder on the green
John-Erich Nielsen

Amanda Nelson is found buried in a bunker at St Andrews Golf Course...Amanda Nelson is dead… She was...
5,99

Download this eBook The Way of Sorrows
The Way of Sorrows
Jon Steele

The thrilling final instalment in Jon Steele's epic Angelus trilogy.Former escort Katherine Taylor has...
5,99

Download this eBook Palace of Fires: Unholy (BK2)
Palace of Fires: Unholy (BK2)
Bill Bennett

The second gripping novel in acclaimed Australian filmmaker Bill Bennett's compelling series about modern-day...
10,57

Download this eBook Revenge
Revenge
James Patterson

From the author of Sunday Times no. 1 bestseller, The President is Missing....
11,99

Download this eBook Flight or Fright
Flight or Fright
Collectif

Fasten your seatbelts for an anthology of turbulent tales curated by Stephen King and Bev Vincent. This...
14,99