By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > LITERATURE > FICTION > Thrillers
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Top selection

Thrillers

Download this eBook The Housemate

The Housemate

C. L. Pattison
Headline

YOU SHOULD NEVER HAVE LET HER IN.A gripping and twisting psychological thriller with an ending you'll never forget, THE HOUSEMATE is perfect for fans of Louise Jensen, Jane Corry, Shari Lapena's THE...
Prix :
1,99



New releases
Download this eBook His Perfect Wife
His Perfect Wife
Natasha Bell

'2018'S MOST GRIPPING PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER' Stylist'Fresh. . . fascinating'...
5,49

Download this eBook The Housemate
The Housemate
C. L. Pattison

YOU SHOULD NEVER HAVE LET HER IN.A gripping and twisting psychological...
1,99

Download this eBook The Hidden Wife
The Hidden Wife
Amanda Reynolds

'Tremendous. Tight plotting and strong writing carries the narrative along to a chilling conclusion' HARRIET TYCE,...
6,49

Download this eBook Stone Cold Heart
Stone Cold Heart
Laura Griffin

With her signature breathless pacing and suspenseful twists and turns, Stone Cold Heart...
2,99

Download this eBook Into the Fire
Into the Fire
Pittacus Lore

The second instalment of the pulse-pounding new series set in the Sunday Times bestselling world of Pittacus...
5,49

Download this eBook The Perfect Betrayal
The Perfect Betrayal
Lauren North

'A captivating, suspenseful thriller that draws you in - with a twist that will take your breath away.'...
5,99

Bestsellers
Download this eBook The Mother-in-Law
The Mother-in-Law
Sally Hepworth

From the bestselling author of The Family Next Door comes a new domestic page-turner about that trickiest...
2,99

Download this eBook Fugitive 13
Fugitive 13
Rob Sinclair

The explosive second book in the SLEEPER 13 thriller series by Rob Sinclair - for fans of Orphan X, I Am...
4,49

Download this eBook Betray Her: The new dark psychological thriller by the bestselling author of My Husband's Lies
Betray Her: The new dark psychological...
Caroline England

*TOP TEN BESTSELLING AUTHOR*'I was gripped immediately.' KATERINA...
4,49

Download this eBook The Killer in Me
The Killer in Me
Olivia Kiernan

'The heir to Tana French's throne' Irish Times'Brave and unflinching' Liz Nugent, author of...
5,49

Download this eBook In High Places
In High Places
J J Holland

Ever since the death of his wife, Lina, in a Kabul bombing, Aubrey Savage has been determined to fulfil his promise...
5,49

Download this eBook 18th Abduction
18th Abduction
James Patterson

'Everything you love about Patterson and the Women's Murder Club – smart characters, shocking twists, and a...
10,99