By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > LITERATURE > FICTION > Thrillers
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Top selection

Thrillers

Download this eBook The Silent Sister

The Silent Sister

Shalini Boland
Bookouture

‘Absolutely brilliant!!! I loved it and the ending left me speechless!! It blew my mind!! One of my favourites for 2018!!! This is a must read!!’ Goodreads Reviewer, 5...
Prix :
2,99



New releases
Download this eBook Desperate Girls
Desperate Girls
Laura Griffin

'Desperate Girls is a nail-biting read from the very first page to the final,...
1,99

Download this eBook The Silent Sister
The Silent Sister
Shalini Boland

‘Absolutely brilliant!!! I loved it and the ending left me speechless!!...
2,99

Download this eBook The Last Thing She Told Me
The Last Thing She Told Me
Linda Green

Even the deepest buried secrets can find their way to the surface...Moments before she dies, Nicola's...
0,99

Download this eBook Triple Homicide
Triple Homicide
James Patterson

James Patterson's greatest detectives together for the first time! Three electrifying stories from the case files...
4,99

Download this eBook Zero
Zero
Marc Elsberg

A GUARDIAN THRILLER OF THE MONTH'[Exposes] the dark underbelly of social media giants' societal...
11,99

Download this eBook Some Die Nameless
Some Die Nameless
Wallace Stroby

'Some Die Nameless is a superbly entertaining thriller full of hard truths about what happens when the...
10,99

Bestsellers
Download this eBook Delusion
Delusion
Tom Fox

How much dare you believe? Fans of Dan Brown's Origin, Robert Harris and Simon Toyne will love this...
0,99

Download this eBook When I Find You
When I Find You
Emma Curtis

What do you do when someone takes advantage of your greatest weakness?When Laura wakes up after her...
4,99

Download this eBook Too Much Time
Too Much Time
Lee Child

Roughly one significant crime is committed in the US every three seconds. So it's not unlikely to find yourself...
1,99

Download this eBook No Further Questions
No Further Questions
Gillian Mcallister

The compulsive thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author. You'd trust your sister with your life. But...
5,99

Download this eBook The Perfect Friend
The Perfect Friend
Barbara Copperthwaite

My name is Alex, and my world has been shattered.My husband has left...
2,99

Download this eBook No Time to Cry
No Time to Cry
James Oswald

From one of the UK's biggest crime writers - the man brought you the bestselling Inspector McLean novels - comes a...
8,99