By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > LITERATURE > FICTION > Sagas
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Top selection

Sagas

Download this eBook Springtime at Wildacre: a gorgeously uplifting, feel-good romance

Springtime at Wildacre: a gorgeously uplifting, feel-good romance

Lucy Daniels
Hodder & Stoughton

In the little village of Welford flowers are blooming, the lambing season is underway... and love is in the air.Mandy Hope is on cloud nine. Hope Meadows, the animal rescue and rehabilitation centre she founded,...
Prix :
0,99



New releases
Download this eBook A Home from Home: Part 1
A Home from Home: Part 1
Rosie Hendry

A heart-warming story set in World War II, perfect for fans of Ellie Dean and Donna DouglasNorfolk,...
0,99

Download this eBook Springtime at Wildacre: a gorgeously uplifting, feel-good romance
Springtime at Wildacre: a gorgeously...
Lucy Daniels

In the little village of Welford flowers are blooming, the lambing season is underway... and love is in the...
0,99

Download this eBook Love on the Waterways
Love on the Waterways
Milly Adams

THE SECOND NOVEL IN MILLY ADAMS' BRAND NEW SAGA SERIES. Perfect for fans of Daisy Styles and Nancy Revell....
4,99

Download this eBook The War Nurses
The War Nurses
Lizzie Page

‘Completely spellbinding – I absolutely loved it. The storyline is wonderful and the characters just...
2,99

Download this eBook A Secret History of Witches
A Secret History of Witches
Louisa Morgan

'Will sweep you away to a time of magic, love, and loss . . . mesmerising' Tish...
5,49

Download this eBook The Workhouse Waif
The Workhouse Waif
Lynette Rees

Will this little orphan girl find her happy ending?After the death of her father in a mining accident,...
1,99

Bestsellers
Download this eBook Wartime Brides and Wedding Cakes
Wartime Brides and Wedding Cakes
Amy Miller

January, 1941: As Charlie Barton tiptoes silently out of the house one cold winter morning to go off and fight for...
2,99

Download this eBook The Poet's Wife
The Poet's Wife
Rebecca Stonehill

A compelling, beautifully rendered tale... steeped in historical fact, with a wonderful storyline. A book...
3,99

Download this eBook The Bride Next Door
The Bride Next Door
Hope Ramsay

USA Today bestselling author Hope Ramsay proves that love arrives when we least expect it.Courtney...
3,99

Download this eBook The Quarryman's Wife
The Quarryman's Wife
Elizabeth Gill

When hope is lost, can she rebuild her home?Escape to a simpler time with Elizabeth Gill. Stories...
4,49

Download this eBook Shipyard Girls in Love
Shipyard Girls in Love
Nancy Revell

THE SUNDAY TIMES TOP TEN BESTSELLER ‘Nancy Revell knows how to stir the passions and soothe the...
4,99

Download this eBook Ten Bells Street
Ten Bells Street
Mary Collins

The East End of London, 1930. Work is scarce, food is in short supply and there is political unrest on the...
10,99