By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > LITERATURE > FICTION > Sagas
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Top selection

Sagas

Download this eBook Ten Bells Street at War

Ten Bells Street at War

Mary Collins
Piatkus

Can their friendship survive the struggles of war?1940, the East End of London. Life is tough for the Ten Bells Street girls. Best friends from childhood, the three of them now find themselves scattered across London,...
Prix :
15,99



New releases
Download this eBook Girls on the Home Front
Girls on the Home Front
Annie Clarke

The first novel in the wonderful Factory Girls series. Perfect for fans of Nancy Revell and Ellie...
4,49

Download this eBook Ten Bells Street at War
Ten Bells Street at War
Mary Collins

Can their friendship survive the struggles of war?1940, the East End of London. Life is tough...
15,99

Download this eBook A Liverpool Girl
A Liverpool Girl
Elizabeth Morton

Her father is dead and her mother doesn't want her... When Babby's dad is killed in a senseless bar...
5,49

Download this eBook The Vinland Sagas
The Vinland Sagas
Leifur Eiricksson

The Saga of the Greenlanders and Eirik the Red’s Saga contain the first ever...
5,99

Download this eBook The Liberty Girls
The Liberty Girls
Fiona Ford

***THE SECOND NOVEL IN THE COMPELLING LIBERTY GIRLS SERIES. Perfect for fans of Nancy Revell, Elaine...
4,49

Download this eBook The Foundling School for Girls
The Foundling School for Girls
Elizabeth Gill

'Elizabeth Gill is a born storyteller' Trisha AshleyAfter Ruth Dixon's mother deserts her on...
4,49

Bestsellers
Download this eBook The Tuppenny Child
The Tuppenny Child
Glenda Young

From the author of Belle of the Back Streets, a dramatically powerful saga of secrets, friendship,...
0,99

Download this eBook The Witch's Kind
The Witch's Kind
Louisa Morgan

From the author of A Secret History of Witches comes a new standalone novel set in the same world: an...
6,49

Download this eBook One Perfect Family
One Perfect Family
Anna Jacobs

One Perfect Family . . . can bring a whole village...
7,49

Download this eBook Courage of the Shipyard Girls
Courage of the Shipyard Girls
Nancy Revell

***ORDER NOW*** THE SIXTH NOVEL IN THE COMPELLING SHIPYARD GIRLS SERIES FROM SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING...
4,49

Download this eBook Spring Comes to Emmerdale
Spring Comes to Emmerdale
Pamela Bell

THE PERFECT TREAT FOR EASTERSpring Comes to Emmerdale is a must for fans of ITV's...
7,99

Download this eBook The Middle Window
The Middle Window
Elizabeth Goudge

Bored with the distractions of London, Judy Cameron insists on taking herself, her parents and her fiance to remote...
7,99