By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > LITERATURE > FICTION > Romance
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Top selection

Romance

Download this eBook The Oddest Little Cornish Tea Shop

The Oddest Little Cornish Tea Shop

Beth Good
Quercus

'I love Beth Good's quirky style!' Katie FfordeIt's a big day for Charlie Bell - the grand reopening of her Aunt Pansy's long-closed tea rooms in Tremevissey, a quaint Cornish seaside resort. But not everyone is happy for...
Prix :
0,99



New releases
Download this eBook The Oddest Little Romance Shop
The Oddest Little Romance Shop
Beth Good

'I love Beth Good's quirky style!' - Katie Fforde Izzie has the perfect plan for a perfect life....
0,99

Download this eBook The Oddest Little Cornish Tea Shop
The Oddest Little Cornish Tea Shop
Beth Good

'I love Beth Good's quirky style!' Katie FfordeIt's a big day for Charlie Bell - the grand...
0,99

Download this eBook Rush
Rush
Samantha Towle

From Samantha Towle, New York Times bestselling author of Breaking Hollywood and...
0,99

Download this eBook The Oddest Little Chocolate Shop
The Oddest Little Chocolate Shop
Beth Good

Treat yourself to something delicious . . .'I love Beth Good's quirky style!' - bestselling author...
0,99

Download this eBook Darling Blue
Darling Blue
Tracy Rees

A sweeping tale of love in the 1920s and a powerful story of reinvention, Darling Blue is a...
4,49

Download this eBook Deep Blue Eternity
Deep Blue Eternity
Natasha Boyd

From the author of the award-winning Eversea and Forever, Jack. Fans of the intensely emotional...
1,49

Bestsellers
Download this eBook An Autumn Affair at the Paris Cheese Shop: Part 3
An Autumn Affair at the Paris Cheese...
Victoria Brownlee

A heart-warming and joyful romance, for fans of Jenny Colgan, Lucy Diamond and Sophie...
0,99

Download this eBook A Final Fling at the Paris Cheese Shop: Part 4
A Final Fling at the Paris Cheese Shop:...
Victoria Brownlee

A heart-warming and joyful romance, for fans of Jenny Colgan, Lucy Diamond and Sophie...
0,99

Download this eBook The Oddest Little Book Shop
The Oddest Little Book Shop
Beth Good

Escape to the gorgeous seaside resort of Port Pol, where love and laughter overflow in the Cornish...
0,99

Download this eBook The Oddest Little Beach Shop
The Oddest Little Beach Shop
Beth Good

'I love Beth Good's quirky style!' - bestselling author Katie FfordeFrom the...
0,99

Download this eBook The Lost Letters
The Lost Letters
Sarah Mitchell

A gripping book club novel about forbidden love, friendship and family secrets in a time of war. Perfect for...
3,99

Download this eBook Near Canaan
Near Canaan
Liese O'halloran Schwarz

‘Intelligent, thoughtful, resourceful’ WASHINGTON POSTFilmmaking student Buddy Whyte never visited his...
5,99