By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > LITERATURE > FICTION > Romance
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Top selection

Romance

Download this eBook Somewhere Close to Happy

Somewhere Close to Happy

Lia Louis
Trapeze

'A wonderfully written, funny and moving debut with an intriguing mystery at its heart... Unforgettable.' - Sunday Times bestselling author, Claire DouglasLizzie James is happy. She has a steady...
Prix :
7,49



New releases
Download this eBook The First Time I Saw You
The First Time I Saw You
Emma Cooper

From the author of The Songs of Us comes a love story that will 'break your heart, but put it back together...
4,49

Download this eBook Somewhere Close to Happy
Somewhere Close to Happy
Lia Louis

'A wonderfully written, funny and moving debut with an intriguing mystery at its heart... Unforgettable.' -...
7,49

Download this eBook The Long Flight Home
The Long Flight Home
A.L. Hlad

A moving, masterfully written story of love and sacrifice, perfect for fans of The Tattooist of Auschwitz...
4,49

Download this eBook The Lemon Sisters
The Lemon Sisters
Jill Shalvis

'Perfect, feel-good fiction' Sarah Morgan'Full...
4,49

Download this eBook Love, Unscripted
Love, Unscripted
Owen Nicholls

'Sometimes a book comes along and it feels dusted with magic - Love, Unscripted is one of...
0,99

Download this eBook The House by the Loch
The House by the Loch
Kirsty Wark

A sweeping, atmospheric novel set in the beautiful Scottish countryside, of family drama and long-hidden secrets...
11,99

Bestsellers
Download this eBook Where There's a Will
Where There's a Will
Beth Corby

Would you take the chance that could change everything?After...
0,99

Download this eBook Bridal Boot Camp
Bridal Boot Camp
Meg Cabot

'Meg Cabot is chick-lit royalty' NEWSWEEK'Her trademark...
0,99

Download this eBook Love You, Love You Not
Love You,Love You Not...
Jo Watson

'Like a great big hug from your best friend... If you want a book to make you feel better, to...
1,99

Download this eBook Passion on Park Avenue
Passion on Park Avenue
Lauren Layne

From the author of the New York Times bestselling Stiletto and Oxford series, Passion on Park Avenue...
2,99

Download this eBook The Friend Zone: the most hilarious and heartbreaking romantic comedy of 2019
The Friend Zone: the most hilarious and...
Abby Jimenez

'A deliciously hot, sweet debut. This book is an absolute treat.' L.G. SHEN, USA...
4,49

Download this eBook The Unhoneymooners
The Unhoneymooners
Christina Lauren

'Witty and downright hilarious . . . a perfect feel-good romantic comedy' Helen Hoang, author of...
10,99