By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > LITERATURE > FICTION > Romance
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Top selection

Romance

Download this eBook Rainy Day Friends: Wildstone Book 2

Rainy Day Friends: Wildstone Book 2

Jill Shalvis
Headline Eternal

Rainy Day Friends is the second Wildstone novel from New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis, a moving story of heart, loss, betrayal and friendship, for fans of Susan Mallery, Kristan Higgins and Robyn...
Prix :
4,49



New releases
Download this eBook The Bakery at Seashell Cove
The Bakery at Seashell Cove
Karen Clarke

A warm welcome and delicious chocolate gateau are always on the menu at the Bakery at Seashell Cove – and this...
2,99

Download this eBook Rainy Day Friends: Wildstone Book 2
Rainy Day Friends: Wildstone Book 2
Jill Shalvis

Rainy Day Friends is the second Wildstone novel from New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis,...
4,49

Download this eBook Part 2: A Summer of Love at the Paris Cheese Shop
Part 2: A Summer of Love at the Paris...
Victoria Brownlee

A cheese a day keeps the heartbreak away...After having impulsively moved to Paris after an eye-opening...
0,99

Download this eBook Dirty Bastard: Roughneck Billionaires 3
Dirty Bastard: Roughneck Billionaires 3
Jessica Clare

The third novel in New York Times bestseller Jessica Clare's sensational, sexy Roughneck...
2,99

Download this eBook Four
Four
Andy Jones

Two couples. One reckless night. In the time they've...
8,99

Download this eBook Meet Me at the Museum
Meet Me at the Museum
Anne Youngson

A deep and luminous story of late love and second chances - an enduring novel of ideas about life, love and the...
10,99

Bestsellers
Download this eBook The Rest of Me: the heartbreaking new novel from the bestselling author of My Everything
The Rest of Me: the heartbreaking new...
Katie Marsh

'Katie Marsh writes achingly beautiful, life-affirming stories that break your heart and refuel your hope' -...
2,99

Download this eBook The Holiday Cottage by the Sea
The Holiday Cottage by the Sea
Holly Martin

‘Wow! Every time I pick up a Holly Martin book I devour it within hours… Holly Martin's writing is more...
2,99

Download this eBook Can't Fight the Feeling
Can't Fight the Feeling
Sandy James

In Nashville the men are strong, the women are bold, and love comes to those willing to fight for...
2,99

Download this eBook Desperately Seeking Summer
Desperately Seeking Summer
Mandy Baggot

A Greek getaway you won't forget...Escape to Greece with the perfect feel-good book to read...
5,99

Download this eBook The Story of a Marriage
The Story of a Marriage
Geir Gulliksen

'Brilliant and breathtaking...sexy and sad' A.M. HomesIn his struggle to understand what has happened...
10,99

Download this eBook I Need a Hero Box Set
I Need a Hero Box Set
Collectif

Don't miss this box set featuring men and women in uniform!EXTREME HONOR by Piper J. DrakeHEATED...
10,99