By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > LITERATURE > FICTION > Mystery & Detective
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Top selection

Mystery & Detective

Download this eBook Maigret in Vichy

Maigret in Vichy

Georges Simenon
Penguin

Maigret and his wife take a much needed holiday to Vichy, where they quickly become used to the slower pace of life. When a woman, who they regularly pass by on their daily strolls, is murdered Maigret can't help but offer his assistance to the...
Prix :
5,49



New releases
Download this eBook Death's Dark Valley (Hugh Corbett 20)
Death's Dark Valley (Hugh Corbett 20)
Paul Doherty

1311. Murder and mayhem prowl the highways and coffin paths of Medieval England . . ....
14,99

Download this eBook Maigret in Vichy
Maigret in Vichy
Georges Simenon

Maigret and his wife take a much needed holiday to Vichy, where they quickly become used to the slower pace of life....
5,49

Download this eBook The Starter Wife
The Starter Wife
Nina Laurin

A gripping psychological thriller, for fans of My Lovely Wife and The Wife Between...
4,49

Download this eBook The Unquiet Heart
The Unquiet Heart
Kaite Welsh

Kaite Welsh's thrilling medical mystery THE UNQUIET HEART is the second in the gothic Sarah Gilchrist series,...
10,99

Download this eBook Last Victim of the Monsoon Express
Last Victim of the Monsoon Express
Vaseem Khan

A new novella in the charming Baby Ganesh Agency series.In a symbolic journey of...
0,99

Download this eBook Just Like You
Just Like You
Alison Percival

You have everything she ever wanted. How far will she go to take...
0,99

Bestsellers
Download this eBook The Man in Button Boots
The Man in Button Boots
Anthony Gilbert

'No author is more skilled at making a good story seem brilliant' Sunday ExpressWhen Julian...
3,99

Download this eBook Courtier to Death
Courtier to Death
Anthony Gilbert

Eight years ago René Tessier was at the height of his fame. Now the once-celebrated film star frequents less...
3,99

Download this eBook Death at Four Corners
Death at Four Corners
Anthony Gilbert

A cliff-top house, a body on the beach, a man who suspects his best friend...Classic crime from one of the...
3,99

Download this eBook A Loyal Character Dancer
A Loyal Character Dancer
Qiu Xiaolong

Now a BBC Radio 4 Drama Series.Former dancer and party loyalist Wen Liping vanishes in rural China just...
3,99

Download this eBook Dead Man's Chest
Dead Man's Chest
Kerry Greenwood

Traveling at high speed in her beloved Hispano-Suiza accompanied by her maid and trusted companion Dot, her two...
6,49

Download this eBook Murder Fest
Murder Fest
Julie Wassmer

Discover the Whitstable Pearl mysteries: a combination of seafood, murder,...
6,49