By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > LITERATURE > FICTION > Erotica
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Top selection

Erotica

Download this eBook Headmaster: Lessons From The Rack Book 2

Headmaster: Lessons From The Rack Book 2

Tara Sue Me
Headline Eternal

Headmaster is the second book in the enticing Lessons From The Rack series from Tara Sue Me, the New York Times bestselling author of the electrifying Submissive series. For fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Maya...
Prix :
4,49



New releases
Download this eBook The Mismade Girl
The Mismade Girl
Sasha Grey

The pendulum has shifted in Catherine's life once again. Four years after peeling back the curtain on The Janus...
3,99

Download this eBook Headmaster: Lessons From The Rack Book 2
Headmaster: Lessons From The Rack Book 2
Tara Sue Me

Headmaster is the second book in the enticing Lessons From The Rack series from Tara Sue Me,...
4,49

Download this eBook The Flirtation: Submissive 9
The Flirtation: Submissive 9
Tara Sue Me

Fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Maya Banks and Beth Kery will be seduced by New York Times...
2,99

Download this eBook Wired
Wired
Julie Garwood

Allison Trent has always had a special talent for computers. When she's not cleaning up after her troublemaker younger...
5,63

Download this eBook Five-Minute Erotica
Five-Minute Erotica
Carol Queen

Here's another entry in our wildly popular series of very short stories that can be enjoyed, start to finish, in...
6,99

Download this eBook La Dolce Vita
La Dolce Vita
Maxim Jakubowski

Italy is the land of La Dolce Vita (“the sweet life”)—but also amore and now,...
6,99

Bestsellers
Download this eBook Hard Rhythm
Hard Rhythm
Cecilia Tan

Maddie Rofel loves working at Hollywood's best-kept secret, The Governor's Club. But things gets complicated when one...
4,49

Download this eBook Master Professor: Lessons From The Rack Book 1
Master Professor: Lessons From The Rack...
Tara Sue Me

Master Professor is the first book in the enticing Lessons From The Rack series from...
4,49

Download this eBook Dirty Girls
Dirty Girls
Rachel Kramer Bussel

What do women really want? To be sensually seduced or pressed up against the wall for a quickie? To be...
6,99

Download this eBook Ageless Erotica
Ageless Erotica
Joan Price

Ageless Erotica is a steamy anthology of erotic stories and memoir essays written for a mature audience by...
6,99

Download this eBook Book Lovers
Book Lovers
Shawna Kenney

Forget poorly written prose and clichéd love scenes: Book Lovers answers the call for sexy literature...
6,99

Download this eBook Curvy Girls
Curvy Girls
Rachel Kramer Bussel

From the editor of Dirty Girls comes a new anthology of steamy stories for women who don’t fit into a...
7,99