By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > REFERENCE > NATURE > Animals
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Top selection

Animals

Download this eBook Listening to the Animals: Becoming The Supervet

Listening to the Animals: Becoming The Supervet

Noel Fitzpatrick
Trapeze

A powerful, heart-warming and inspiring memoir from the UK's most famous and beloved vet, Professor Noel Fitzpatrick - star of the Channel 4 series The Supervet.Growing up on the family farm in Ballyfin, Ireland,...
Prix :
7,49



New releases
Download this eBook Will You Love Me? The Rescue Dog that Rescued Me
Will You Love Me? The Rescue Dog that...
Barby Keel

Rain is lashing down when Barby Keel is called out to an emergency unfolding at the gates of her animal sanctuary,...
4,49

Download this eBook Listening to the Animals: Becoming The Supervet
Listening to the Animals: Becoming The...
Noel Fitzpatrick

A powerful, heart-warming and inspiring memoir from the UK's most famous and beloved vet, Professor Noel...
7,49

Download this eBook 100 Ways to Be As Happy As Your Dog
100 Ways to Be As Happy As Your Dog
Celia Haddon

In 100 Ways to Be As Happy As Your Dog, animal behaviour expert Celia Haddon shows you 100 ways in which...
7,49

Download this eBook Snowflakes over Moon Cottage
Snowflakes over Moon Cottage
Lucy Daniels

The perfect cosy winter romance for 2018, featuring the characters from the globally bestselling Animal...
0,99

Download this eBook Springwatch: The 2019 Almanac
Springwatch: The 2019 Almanac
Michael Bright , Karen Farrington

‘Beautiful, fun, a great book… the best book ever written!’ - Chris Evans‘It is a brilliant...
1,99

Download this eBook Cats on Catnip
Cats on Catnip
Andrew Marttila

Andrew Marttila has been a professional animal photographer for the past five years and most of that time has been...
5,49

Bestsellers
Download this eBook The Lost Lamb on Honeysuckle Lane
The Lost Lamb on Honeysuckle Lane
Lucy Daniels

It's summertime in the little village of Welford. The sun beams down on the rolling green Yorkshire hills, and the...
Download this eBook The Street Dog Who Found a Home
The Street Dog Who Found a Home
Barby Keel

A heartwarming true animal story, for fans of A Dog's Purpose, A Street Cat Named Bob...
0,99

Download this eBook Springtime at Wildacre
Springtime at Wildacre
Lucy Daniels

***Order Snowflakes over Moon Cottage - the new book in the Animal Ark Revisited series -...
1,99

Download this eBook Gabby: The Little Dog that had to Learn to Bark
Gabby: The Little Dog that had to Learn...
Barby Keel

A heartwarming true animal story, for fans of A Street Cat Named Bob and Marley & Me. ...
3,99

Download this eBook The Smallholder's Handbook: Keeping & caring for poultry & livestock on a small scale
The Smallholder's Handbook: Keeping &...
Suzie Baldwin

The Smallholder's Handbook is a detailed manual to start, plan and manage your own smallholding. Suzie explains the...
13,99

Download this eBook The Garden Farmer
The Garden Farmer
Francine Raymond

Selected as a Book of the Year 2017 in You Magazine'A lavish monthly...
11,99