By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > REFERENCE > NATURE > Animals
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Top selection

Animals

Download this eBook The Smallholder's Handbook: Keeping & caring for poultry & livestock on a small scale

The Smallholder's Handbook: Keeping & caring for poultry & livestock on a small scale

Suzie Baldwin
Kyle Books

The Smallholder's Handbook is a detailed manual to start, plan and manage your own smallholding. Suzie explains the level of work involved, how much space you need and how to prepare your land. There are chapters on keeping poultry (chickens,...
Prix :
13,99



New releases
Download this eBook Gabby: The Little Dog that had to Learn to Bark
Gabby: The Little Dog that had to Learn...
Barby Keel

A heartwarming true animal story, for fans of A Street Cat Named Bob and Marley & Me. ...
4,49

Download this eBook The Smallholder's Handbook: Keeping & caring for poultry & livestock on a small scale
The Smallholder's Handbook: Keeping &...
Suzie Baldwin

The Smallholder's Handbook is a detailed manual to start, plan and manage your own smallholding. Suzie explains the...
13,99

Download this eBook The Street Dog Who Found a Home
The Street Dog Who Found a Home
Barby Keel

A heartwarming true animal story, for fans of A Street Cat Named Bob and Marley &...
0,99

Download this eBook The Garden Farmer
The Garden Farmer
Francine Raymond

Selected as a Book of the Year 2017 in You Magazine'A lavish monthly...
11,99

Download this eBook Paul O'Grady's Country Life
Paul O'Grady's Country Life
Paul O'grady

THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLERA fascinating and hilarious glimpse into Paul's life at home in the...
6,99

Download this eBook Animals Strike Curious Poses
Animals Strike Curious Poses
Elena Passarello

Beginning with Yuka, a 39,000-year-old mummified woolly mammoth recently found in the Siberian permafrost, each of the...
10,99

Bestsellers
Download this eBook Things My Dog Has Taught Me
Things My Dog Has Taught Me
Jonathan Wittenberg

.'Highly recommended' - Justin Webb'A wonderful read' -...
1,99

Download this eBook Petrescue's Amazing Dog Stories
Petrescue's Amazing Dog Stories
Vickie Davy

Every dog has a tale . . . This uplifting collection brings together over 100 original stories of canine survival,...
6,99

Download this eBook The Mysterious World of Cats
The Mysterious World of Cats
Herbie Brennan

'In ancient times cats were worshipped a gods; they have not forgotten this.' Terry PratchettHerbie Brennan is...
8,49

Download this eBook Wildlife Heroes
Wildlife Heroes
Julie Scardina , Jeff Flocken

With one-third of known species being threatened with extinction, wildlife conservationists are some of the most...
8,99

Download this eBook Secret Language of Animals
Secret Language of Animals
Janine M. Benyus

Unlock the secrets behind the behavior of the world's most fascinating creatures? from the Adélie penguin to...
8,99

Download this eBook One Man and a Mule
One Man and a Mule
Hugh Thomson

In the Middle Ages, mules were used to transport goods across Britain. Strong, sturdy and able to carry a good 160lbs...
5,99