By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > PRACTICAL > FAMILY & RELATIONSHIPS
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Top selection

FAMILY & RELATIONSHIPS

Download this eBook Will You Catch Me?

Will You Catch Me?

Jane Elson
Hodder Children's Books

From the author of A Room Full of Chocolate comes a heartwarming story about identity and courage, and a tremendous young girl who cares for her alcoholic mother. For fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Sarah Lean.Nell Hobson lives with a...
Prix :
2,99



New releases
Download this eBook Princess Prom: Two magical adventures in one!
Princess Prom: Two magical adventures in...
Rosie Banks

Secret Princesses is a gorgeous series about magical princesses and best friends. Princes Prom is a...
4,49

Download this eBook Will You Catch Me?
Will You Catch Me?
Jane Elson

From the author of A Room Full of Chocolate comes a heartwarming story about identity and courage, and a...
2,99

Download this eBook All These Beautiful Strangers
All These Beautiful Strangers
Elizabeth Klehfoth

Beneath the glittering heights of the rich and powerful, lie secrets that can destroy them all......
5,99

Download this eBook Part-Time Working Mummy
Part-Time Working Mummy
Rachaele Hambleton

Hundreds of thousands of fans flock to the Part-Time Working Mummy page for its heartfelt posts, honest accounts of...
8,99

Download this eBook The Golden Sands
The Golden Sands
Jessica Ennis-Hill , Elen Caldecott

The seventh in a magical, exciting series by Olympic gold medallist Jessica Ennis-Hill. Perfect for fans of...
4,49

Download this eBook The Life and Death Parade
The Life and Death Parade
Eliza Wass

Strange rituals, hauntings and the occult collide in this darkly memorable YA thriller. Perfect for fans of Louise...
4,49

Bestsellers
Download this eBook Sold To Be A Wife
Sold To Be A Wife
Maggie Hartley

The powerfully moving new novel from Sunday Times bestselling author, Maggie...
5,49

Download this eBook Where Do You Go, Birdy Jones?
Where Do You Go, Birdy Jones?
Joanna Nadin

From the author of JOE ALL ALONE - now a major CBBC series.A story about finding yourself when...
4,99

Download this eBook Storm Clouds
Storm Clouds
Jenny Oldfield

A family marooned on an island finds loveable dolphins to help them survive: classic adventure from...
4,99

Download this eBook Missing
Missing
Jenny Oldfield

A family marooned on an island finds loveable dolphins to help them survive: classic adventure from...
4,99

Download this eBook From Daughter to Woman
From Daughter to Woman
Kim Mccabe

The teen years are tough - for teens and for parents. Many parents dread the moodiness, dishonesty, preference of...
7,49

Download this eBook Confessions of a Single Mum
Confessions of a Single Mum
Amy Nickell

When Amy Nickell left university, she managed to nab herself a real life paid job as a celebrity reporter in London...
11,99