By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > LITERATURE > TRUE CRIME
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Top selection

TRUE CRIME

Download this eBook In the Name of the Children

In the Name of the Children

Marilee Strong , Jeffrey L. Rinek
Quercus

FBI Special Agent Jeff Rinek had a gift for getting child predators to confess. All he had to do was share a piece of his soul . . .In the Name of the Children gives an unflinching look at what it's like to fight a...
Prix :
6,49



New releases
Download this eBook The Unquiet Heart
The Unquiet Heart
Kaite Welsh

Kaite Welsh's thrilling medical mystery THE UNQUIET HEART is the second in the gothic Sarah Gilchrist series,...
14,99

Download this eBook In the Name of the Children
In the Name of the Children
Marilee Strong , Jeffrey L. Rinek

FBI Special Agent Jeff Rinek had a gift for getting child predators to confess. All he had to do was share a...
6,49

Download this eBook Court Number One
Court Number One
Thomas Grant

Court Number One of the Old Bailey is the most famous court room in the world, and the venue of some of the most...
18,99

Download this eBook Furious Hours
Furious Hours
Casey Cep

‘A triumph on every level. One of the losses to literature is that Harper Lee never found a way to tell a...
10,99

Download this eBook Tightrope
Tightrope
Amanda Quick

'A master storyteller' The Huffington Post
8,99

Download this eBook The Mechanism
The Mechanism
Vladimir Netto

INTRODUCTION BY MISHA GLENNY, author of McMafiaA gripping narrative of power, corruption...
5,49

Bestsellers
Download this eBook Invitation to Die
Invitation to Die
Lindsey Davis

Emperor Domitian is hosting a banquet for the senators in honour of fallen soldiers, and it's an invitation Aelianus...
0,99

Download this eBook The Gypsy Code
The Gypsy Code
Mike Woodhouse

The Gypsy Code is a true story of secret identity, revenge and forbidden love that's perfect for fans of...
5,49

Download this eBook Parkland
Parkland
Dave Cullen

The deeply moving account of the extraordinary teenage survivors of the Parkland shooting.Emma Gonzalez...
9,99

Download this eBook The Confessions of Frannie Langton
The Confessions of Frannie Langton
Sara Collins

'A truly memorable heroine' Observer'Lush, gritty, wry, gothic and compulsive' Emma Donoghue...
9,49

Download this eBook My Life with Murderers
My Life with Murderers
David Wilson

'Hugely insightful and thought provoking . . . I read it from cover to cover in one go' Emilia Fox'With...
11,99

Download this eBook The Malta Exchange
The Malta Exchange
Steve Berry

The pulse-pounding new thriller featuring Cotton Malone. Perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Sam Bourne and Scott...
13,99