By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > LITERATURE > TRUE CRIME
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Top selection

TRUE CRIME

Download this eBook Invitation to Die

Invitation to Die

Lindsey Davis
Hodder & Stoughton

Emperor Domitian is hosting a banquet for the senators in honour of fallen soldiers, and it's an invitation Aelianus and Justinus Camillus dare not refuse. On arrival, they enter a black-painted room furnished with couches resembling those found...
Prix :
0,99



New releases
Download this eBook Invitation to Die
Invitation to Die
Lindsey Davis

Emperor Domitian is hosting a banquet for the senators in honour of fallen soldiers, and it's an invitation Aelianus...
0,99

Download this eBook The Malta Exchange
The Malta Exchange
Steve Berry

The pulse-pounding new thriller featuring Cotton Malone. Perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Sam Bourne and Scott...
14,99

Download this eBook Parkland
Parkland
Dave Cullen

The deeply moving account of the extraordinary teenage survivors of the Parkland shooting.Emma Gonzalez...
9,99

Download this eBook Voices from the Blue
Voices from the Blue
Jennifer Rees , Robert J. Strange

In February 1919, London's first women police officers took to the streets of the city. They battled entrenched...
10,99

Download this eBook Southern Justice
Southern Justice
Colin Mclaren

Who really murdered Bob Chappell? Veteran ex-detective and author of JFK: The Smoking Gun, Colin...
9,99

Download this eBook The Glass Woman
The Glass Woman
Caroline Lea

This stunning new novel is a rich and captivating tale of superstition and salvation, love and fear - for fans of...
9,49

Bestsellers
Download this eBook Back From the Dead
Back From the Dead
Jiahong He

In April 1994, the body of an unidentified woman is found in a local village pond. Suspicion falls on She Xianglin, the...
5,49

Download this eBook My Mother, the Psychopath
My Mother, the Psychopath
Olivia Rayne

What do you do when the person you’re meant to trust the most in the world is the one trying to destroy you?...
5,49

Download this eBook Operation Lighthouse
Operation Lighthouse
Luke Hart , Ryan Hart

A devastating story of coercive control and domestic homicide. Why would an 'ordinary' father murder his...
7,99

Download this eBook Handsome Johnny
Handsome Johnny
Lee Server

'A smile can get you far, but a smile with a gun can get you further.' - Al...
5,49

Download this eBook The Blood of Rome (Eagles of the Empire 17)
The Blood of Rome (Eagles of the Empire...
Simon Scarrow

The gripping new Cato and Macro adventure in Simon Scarrow's bestselling Eagles of the Empire series, not...
10,99

Download this eBook The Language of Birds
The Language of Birds
Jill Dawson

A hypnotic and thought-provoking novel inspired by the sensational Lord Lucan case, by the Orange...
14,99