By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > JUVENILE FICTION > Science Fiction, Fantasy, Magic > All Science Fiction, Fantasy, Magic
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Top selection

All Science Fiction, Fantasy, Magic

Download this eBook The Memory of Fire

The Memory of Fire

Callie Bates
Hodder & Stoughton

Magic. Romance. Revolution. The sequel to the bold and gorgeous The Waking Land.'Bates is an author well worth watching' Robin HobbJahan Korakides is the hero who saved the life of the crown prince in battle,...
Prix :
5,49



Download this eBook The Scent of Danger

The Scent of Danger

4,49

Abie Longstaff
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

The second book in The Trapdoor Mysteries, a series about Tally, a code-breaking, animal-loving servant girl and her best friend, a squirrel named Squill, who solve mysteries with the help of a secret library...Orphan Tally is the servant girl at...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Memory of Fire

The Memory of Fire

5,49

Callie Bates
Hodder & Stoughton

Magic. Romance. Revolution. The sequel to the bold and gorgeous The Waking Land.'Bates is an author well worth watching' Robin HobbJahan Korakides is the hero who saved the life of the crown prince in battle, helped win the...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Amelia Sparklepaw

Amelia Sparklepaw

2,99

Daisy Meadows
Orchard Books

The much-loved series from the creator of Rainbow Magic - abridged for younger readers and illustrated in full colour!Welcome to a magical world where animals talk and play - just like you and me!Best friends Jess and Lily love all animals. But when...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Iron Tide Rising

Iron Tide Rising

5,49

Carrie Ryan , John Parke Davis
Orion Children's Books

Join Marrill and Fin in the fourth action-packed title in the epic adventure series from John Parke Davis and NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author, Carrie Ryan. Best friends and fearless explorers Fin and Marrill have shared countless...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Love Curse: Arrowheart

The Love Curse: Arrowheart

5,49

Rebecca Sky
Hodder Children's Books

What if you had the power to make any boy fall in love with you? Addictive romance with a fantasy twist for fans of Holly Smale, Ally Carter, and Zoe Sugg.The gods are gone. The people have forgotten them. But sixteen-year-old...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Percy Jackson and the Singer of Apollo

Percy Jackson and the Singer of Apollo

1,49

Rick Riordan
Puffin

When the god Apollo asks for a favour, it's never going to be straightforward.Percy Jackson is celebrating Grover's birthday when Apollo turns up. He's due to perform in front of the other gods on Mount Olympus but one of his four beautiful celedon singers...

Add to cart
Download this eBook George and the Ship of Time

George and the Ship of Time

4,99

Lucy Hawking
Rhcp Digital

When George finds a way to escape the spacecraft Artemis, where he has been trapped, he is overjoyed. Surely now he can return to Earth. But when George touches down, he knows immediately that something is wrong. There’s a barren wasteland where his home town...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Brooklyn House Magician’s Manual

Brooklyn House Magician’s Manual

6,99

Rick Riordan
Puffin

Greetings, initiate!Carter Kane, here. Congratulations on reaching Brooklyn House in one piece. You are quite clearly descended from Egyptian royalty, with magical powers gifted from the gods.But what good is power without knowing how...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Burning Maze (The Trials of Apollo Book 3)

The Burning Maze (The Trials of Apollo Book 3)

10,99

Rick Riordan
Puffin

I WAS A GOD, ONCE. UNTIL I WAS CAST OUT BY MY FATHER, ZEUS.NOW I'M AN AWKWARD MORTAL TEENAGER CALLED LESTER.My way out? A series of scary and dangerous trials, of course.For my third mission, I must:Journey through the Labyrinth to free an...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Smoke Thieves

The Smoke Thieves

10,99

Sally Green
Penguin

**The first book in the new historical fantasy series from the author of Half Bad**A princess, a traitor, a soldier, a hunter and a thief.Five teenagers with the fate of the world in their hands.Five...

Add to cart