By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > JUVENILE FICTION > Science Fiction, Fantasy, Magic > All Science Fiction, Fantasy, Magic
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Top selection

All Science Fiction, Fantasy, Magic

Download this eBook The Happy and Heinous Halloween of Classroom 13

The Happy and Heinous Halloween of Classroom 13

Honest Lee , Matthew J. Gilbert
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

As heard by kids everywhere on the Echo Dot Kids Edition, Classroom 13 is also a hilarious chapter book series, perfect for fans of Captain Underpants or Sideways Stories from Wayside...
Prix :
3,99



Download this eBook The Frozen Telescope

The Frozen Telescope

4,99

Jennifer Bell
Rhcp Digital

After the thrilling events which concluded The Smoking Hourglass, Ivy, Seb and Valian think they've vanquished their enemies, and those of Lundinor, forever. It turns out their adventure was only just beginning . . . Ivy and Seb can't wait to join...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Happy and Heinous Halloween of Classroom 13

The Happy and Heinous Halloween of Classroom 13

3,99

Honest Lee , Matthew J. Gilbert
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

As heard by kids everywhere on the Echo Dot Kids Edition, Classroom 13 is also a hilarious chapter book series, perfect for fans of Captain Underpants or Sideways Stories from Wayside School.It's...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Percy Jackson and the Singer of Apollo

Percy Jackson and the Singer of Apollo

0,99

Rick Riordan
Puffin

When the god Apollo asks for a favour, it's never going to be straightforward.Percy Jackson is celebrating Grover's birthday when Apollo turns up. He's due to perform in front of the other gods on Mount Olympus but one of his four beautiful celedon singers...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Endling: Book One: The Last

Endling: Book One: The Last

5,99

Katherine Applegate
Andersen Digital

Endling – an individual animal that is the last in its species or subspecies Byx is used to being the smallest and the youngest. But for all of her young life, she’s also been part of something bigger – part of a family, part of a pack. Until the day...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Bright We Burn

Bright We Burn

5,99

Kiersten White
Rhcp Digital

In this thrilling finale, Lada realises that it is only by destroying everything that came before - including her relationships - that she can truly build the country she wants. A lonely Mehmed knows that if Lada continues in her defiance, only death will prosper,...

Add to cart
Download this eBook A story to kill time

A story to kill time

5,99

Laurent Peyronnet
Dadoclem

A dreamlike travel in the Vikings and Lapps land !Magnus, a ten-year old Norwegian boy, discovers a magic bookcase which enables him to travel in time through Scandinavian history. In the company of Rognetide the troll, Magnus goes off to explore the life...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Rains

The Rains

6,99

Gregg Hurwitz
E-Penguin

In one terrifying night, the peaceful community of Creek's Cause turns into a war zone. No one under the age of eighteen is safe. Chance Rain and his older brother, Patrick, have already fended off multiple attacks from infected adults by the time they arrive at the...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Mr Lemoncello's Great Library Race

Mr Lemoncello's Great Library Race

6,99

Chris Grabenstein
Puffin

Everyone's favourite game maker, Mr Lemoncello, is testing out his new FABULOUS FACT-FINDING FRENZY game! Kyle must compete in a great race - by bicycle, bookmobile, and even Mr. Lemoncello's corporate banana jet! - to find fascinating facts about famous...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Scent of Danger

The Scent of Danger

4,49

Abie Longstaff
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

The second book in The Trapdoor Mysteries, a series about Tally, a code-breaking, animal-loving servant girl and her best friend, a squirrel named Squill, who solve mysteries with the help of a secret library...Orphan Tally is the servant girl at...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Memory of Fire

The Memory of Fire

5,49

Callie Bates
Hodder & Stoughton

Magic. Romance. Revolution. The sequel to the bold and gorgeous The Waking Land.'Bates is an author well worth watching' Robin HobbJahan Korakides is the hero who saved the life of the crown prince in battle, helped win the...

Add to cart