By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > JUVENILE FICTION > Science Fiction, Fantasy, Magic > All Science Fiction, Fantasy, Magic
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Top selection

All Science Fiction, Fantasy, Magic

Download this eBook First Prize for the Worst Witch

First Prize for the Worst Witch

Jill Murphy
Puffin

"I am a hopeless case - everything I do always does go wrong in the end." Mildred Hubble may be the worst witch at Miss Cackle's Academy for Witches, but she's the best friend you'll ever have....
Prix :
4,99



Download this eBook Magisterium: The Golden Tower

Magisterium: The Golden Tower

4,99

Cassandra Clare , Holly Black
Rhcp Digital

The final, thrilling instalment in this extraordinary series from bestselling authors Holly Black and Cassandra Clare.A generation ago, powerful mage Constantine Madden came close to achieving what no magician had ever achieved: the ability to bring...

Add to cart
Download this eBook First Prize for the Worst Witch

First Prize for the Worst Witch

4,99

Jill Murphy
Puffin

"I am a hopeless case - everything I do always does go wrong in the end." Mildred Hubble may be the worst witch at Miss Cackle's Academy for Witches, but she's the best friend you'll ever have. -----...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Iguana Boy vs. The 30 Second Thief

Iguana Boy vs. The 30 Second Thief

4,99

James Bishop
Hodder Children's Books

One boy. One disappointing superpower. Can Dylan and his bunch of hyper iguanas make a lasting impression on the superhero collective, run by Ron Strongman, or will he be laughed out of town?He might have the lamest superpower ever but Dylan, AKA Iguana...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Mirage

Mirage

8,99

Somaiya Daud
Hodder & Stoughton

'Somaiya Daud is a rare talent. A smart, romantic, exciting debut.' - Veronica Roth, #1 New York Timesbestselling author of Divergent 'Prepare yourself for a story that's enriching, thrilling, and captivating' - BuzzFeed'By turns...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Nightblood

Nightblood

7,49

Elly Blake
Hodder & Stoughton

The explosive finale of the New York Times bestselling Frostblood Saga, perfect for fans of Red Queen and A Court of Thorns and Roses.'A fierce and vibrant world' MORGAN RHODES on Frostblood'A sucker punch of escalating...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Menox the Sabre-Toothed Terror

Menox the Sabre-Toothed Terror

2,99

Adam Blade
Orchard Books

Battle Beasts and fight Evil with Tom and Elenna in the bestselling adventure series for boys and girls aged 7 and up!Tom and Elenna's pirate enemy, Ria, is back - and she has a deadly new plan to take over the kingdom of Makai. Join our heroes as they battle...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Nersepha the Cursed Siren

Nersepha the Cursed Siren

2,99

Adam Blade
Orchard Books

Battle Beasts and fight Evil with Tom and Elenna in the bestselling adventure series for boys and girls aged 7 and up!The young pirate Ria has enchanted a series of ancient Beasts. Tom and Elenna must stop her before she seizes power over Makai for ever - but...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Jurog, Hammer of the Jungle

Jurog, Hammer of the Jungle

2,99

Adam Blade
Orchard Books

Battle Beasts and fight Evil with Tom and Elenna in the bestselling adventure series for boys and girls aged 7 and up!Ria the pirate is using a terrifying monkey-Beast to destroy the forests of Makai. She wants the timber to build a fleet of new ships. Can Tom...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Larnak the Swarming Menace

Larnak the Swarming Menace

2,99

Adam Blade
Orchard Books

Battle Beasts and fight Evil with Tom and Elenna in the bestselling adventure series for boys and girls aged 7 and up!The wicked pirate Ria has taken control of another terrifying Beast. Tom and Elenna must tackle Larnak the giant locust and stop Ria from...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Wildcard (Warcross 2)

Wildcard (Warcross 2)

10,99

Marie Lu
Penguin

Return to the immersive, action-packed world of Warcross in this thrilling sequel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Marie LuEmika Chen barely made it out of the Warcross Championships alive. Now that she knows the truth behind Hideo's new...

Add to cart