By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > FICTION > Romance > All Romance
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Top selection

All Romance

Download this eBook The Little Christmas Teashop of Second Chances

The Little Christmas Teashop of Second Chances

Donna Ashcroft
Bookouture

Snow is beginning to fall around the cosy Castle Teashop, with its toasty log fire, scrumptious mince pies and delicious hot chocolates. Romance is in the air and Lily King is hoping some winter magic will help to make her dreams come...
Prix :
2,99



Download this eBook Winter Without You

Winter Without You

2,49

Beth Good
Quercus

What do you do when you lose everything?After the tragic death of her boyfriend, Hannah Clitheroe is hiding away from the world. But when she discovers she's inherited a house in Cornwall, she knows it's time to face reality. Her estranged...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Little Christmas Teashop of Second Chances

The Little Christmas Teashop of Second Chances

2,99

Donna Ashcroft
Bookouture

Snow is beginning to fall around the cosy Castle Teashop, with its toasty log fire, scrumptious mince pies and delicious hot chocolates. Romance is in the air and Lily King is hoping some winter magic will help to make her dreams come...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Man You Meet in Heaven

The Man You Meet in Heaven

2,99

Debbie Viggiano
Bookouture

A fabulous feel-good novel from the bestselling author of What Holly’s Husband Did. When Hattie Green pops to the shop one afternoon, she never expects her life to flash before her eyes...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Royal Runaway

The Royal Runaway

1,99

Lindsay Emory
Headline Eternal

'Happily ever after gets a refreshing update. This imaginative, absorbing, and empowering story is a must-read' Kirkus Reviews Filled with intrigue, romance and mystery, Lindsay Emory's The Royal Runaway...

Add to cart
Download this eBook A Winter Beneath the Stars

A Winter Beneath the Stars

5,49

Jo Thomas
Review

Escape to Sweden in the fabulous new novel from the author of THE OYSTER CATCHER, THE OLIVE BRANCH, LATE SUMMER IN THE VINEYARD and HONEY FARM ON THE HILL. For fans of Lucy Diamond and Carole Matthews.Readers have been captivated by Jo Thomas's...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Winter In Paradise

Winter In Paradise

8,99

Elin Hilderbrand
Hodder & Stoughton

Warm up for winter on a Caribbean beach with New York Times Bestselling author Elin Hilderbrand.Irene Steele's life is idyllic, until it is rocked by a late-night phone call that brings news of...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Hot Winter Nights: Heartbreaker Bay Book 6

Hot Winter Nights: Heartbreaker Bay Book 6

4,49

Jill Shalvis
Headline Eternal

Hot Winter Nights is the sixth in New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis's Heartbreaker Bay series, featuring her trademark gift for humour, warmth and romance. Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell, Debbie Macomber, Nora Roberts and Marie Force....

Add to cart
Download this eBook Bound to the Bear

Bound to the Bear

2,99

Kathy Lyons
Forever Yours

From USA Today bestselling author Kathy Lyons comes a sexy new enemies-to-lovers shifter romance.Hard-bodied and military-trained shifter Hank Coleman will always do what's best for the clan. With a mysterious virus ravaging the...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Single Ladies of Jacaranda Retirement Village

The Single Ladies of Jacaranda Retirement Village

1,99

Joanna Nell
Hodder & Stoughton

A moving, funny, heartwarming tale of love and friendship, for anyone who loved The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry, The Keeper of Lost Things and Three Things about Elsie.It's never too late to grow old...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Meet Me In San Francisco

Meet Me In San Francisco

1,99

Shana Gray
Headline Eternal

In the second warm, funny and romantic novel in the Girls' Weekend Away series, four best friends embark on the ultimate girls' getaway filled with hijinks and a sprinkling of romance. For any fan of Bridesmaids and Sex and the City and readers of...

Add to cart