By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > FICTION > Romance > All Romance
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Top selection

All Romance

Download this eBook The Shadows

The Shadows

J. R. Ward
Piatkus

**Goodreads Finalist for Best Romance 2015**Two brothers bound by more than blood fight to change a brutal destiny in the heart-wrenching new novel of the Black Dagger Brotherhood by Sunday Times bestselling author J. R....
Prix :
4,49



Download this eBook London Affair: An International Love Story

London Affair: An International Love Story

1,99

Rhyannon Byrd
Headline Eternal

In Rhyannon Byrd's London Affair a dangerous web of passion, deception and intrigue unfolds into an explosive love story... Perfect for fans of Sylvia Day, J. Kenner and Jodi Ellen Malpas. This brings together The Weekend, The Chase and The...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Shadows

The Shadows

4,49

J. R. Ward
Piatkus

**Goodreads Finalist for Best Romance 2015**Two brothers bound by more than blood fight to change a brutal destiny in the heart-wrenching new novel of the Black Dagger Brotherhood by Sunday Times bestselling author J. R. Ward.Trez...

Add to cart
Download this eBook A Bachelor Establishment

A Bachelor Establishment

6,49

Isabelle Barclay
Headline

A sparkling historical romance from the internationally bestselling author of the Chronicles of St Mary's series. High adventure and dark mystery combine in this novel from Jodi Taylor writing as Isabella Barclay.Elinor Bascombe, widowed...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Playing For Keeps: Heartbreaker Bay Book 7

Playing For Keeps: Heartbreaker Bay Book 7

3,99

Jill Shalvis
Headline Eternal

The seventh in New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis's Heartbreaker Bay series, featuring her trademark gift for humour, warmth and romance. Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell, Debbie Macomber, Nora Roberts and Marie Force. If you're...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Prisoner of Night

Prisoner of Night

1,99

J. R. Ward
Piatkus

From #1 New York Times bestselling author J.R. Ward comes an unforgettable story of passion and vengeance in the Black Dagger Brotherhood world.When Ahmare's brother is abducted, there is nothing she won't do to get him back safely. She is...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Botanist's Daughter

The Botanist's Daughter

6,49

Kayte Nunn
Orion

A buried secret... Present day: Anna is focused on growing her new gardening business and renovating her late grandmother's house. But when she discovers a box hidden in a wall cavity, containing water colours of exotic plants, an old diary and a...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Queenie Malone's Paradise Hotel

Queenie Malone's Paradise Hotel

3,99

Ruth Hogan
Two Roads

'Absorbing, tender and heartfelt' Mike Gayle, author of The Man I Think I Know'Hogan's best novel yet' Hannah Beckerman, author of If Only I Could Tell You'Exuberant and full of zest' Nina Pottell'Queenie Malone's...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Cowboy Brave

Cowboy Brave

4,99

Carolyn Brown
Forever

Get double the feel-good fun with an all-new book from the Queen of Cowboy Romance, plus a bonus novel by A. J. Pine. This city girl's about to get a dose of cowboy charm. Emily Baker doesn't rough it -- anymore. Born and raised on...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Highland Renegade

The Highland Renegade

3,49

Amy Jarecki
Forever

Fans of Hannah Howell and Diana Gabaldon will love this Scottish romance that combines a "knockout love story with an action-packed plot" (Booklist) as a Highland laird risks his own life to rescue the daughter of his sworn enemy....

Add to cart
Download this eBook Summoned to Thirteenth Grave

Summoned to Thirteenth Grave

6,49

Darynda Jones
Piatkus

It's lucky number thirteen . . . this is the epic finale for our favourite Grim Reaper and her sinfully sexy son-of-the-devil husband, Reyes.Charley Davidson, Grim Reaper extraordinaire, is pissed. She's been kicked off the earthly plane for...

Add to cart