By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > FICTION > Romance > All Romance
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Top selection

All Romance

Download this eBook The Bakery at Seashell Cove

The Bakery at Seashell Cove

Karen Clarke
Bookouture

A warm welcome and delicious chocolate gateau are always on the menu at the Bakery at Seashell Cove – and this summer, romance is in the air…Meg Larson thought she had everything she wanted: she works in the...
Prix :
2,99



Download this eBook Once in a Lifetime

Once in a Lifetime

2,99

Chrissie Manby
Hodder & Stoughton

What if once in a lifetime happened twice?Dani Parker had grand plans for her life - but that was twenty-two years ago. Now she's a single mother still living in the quaint seaside town of Newbay, still working at the hotel where she got her...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Bakery at Seashell Cove

The Bakery at Seashell Cove

2,99

Karen Clarke
Bookouture

A warm welcome and delicious chocolate gateau are always on the menu at the Bakery at Seashell Cove – and this summer, romance is in the air…Meg Larson thought she had everything she wanted: she works in the local bakery,...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Rainy Day Friends: Wildstone Book 2

Rainy Day Friends: Wildstone Book 2

4,49

Jill Shalvis
Headline Eternal

Rainy Day Friends is the second Wildstone novel from New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis, a moving story of heart, loss, betrayal and friendship, for fans of Susan Mallery, Kristan Higgins and Robyn Carr.It's...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Part 2: A Summer of Love at the Paris Cheese Shop

Part 2: A Summer of Love at the Paris Cheese Shop

0,99

Victoria Brownlee
Quercus

A cheese a day keeps the heartbreak away...After having impulsively moved to Paris after an eye-opening breakup, Ella is finally settling in to her new - and improved - life. She's found a job, a place to live and has even started to make friends....

Add to cart
Download this eBook Dirty Bastard: Roughneck Billionaires 3

Dirty Bastard: Roughneck Billionaires 3

2,99

Jessica Clare
Headline Eternal

The third novel in New York Times bestseller Jessica Clare's sensational, sexy Roughneck Billionaires series. Fans of J.S. Scott, Louise Bay and Melody Anne - prepare to be dazzled. Underneath the layer of dirt and bad...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Four

Four

8,99

Andy Jones
Hodder & Stoughton

Two couples. One reckless night. In the time they've known each other, Sally, Al and Mike have shared - well, almost everything.Sally and Al have been married for seven years, though now their...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Meet Me at the Museum

Meet Me at the Museum

10,99

Anne Youngson
Transworld Digital

A deep and luminous story of late love and second chances - an enduring novel of ideas about life, love and the surprises it throws at us.'Full of grace and humanity' Sunday Times'Intriguing, tender, unexpectedly moving'...

Add to cart
Download this eBook I Need a Hero Box Set

I Need a Hero Box Set

10,99

Collectif
Forever

Don't miss this box set featuring men and women in uniform!EXTREME HONOR by Piper J. DrakeHEATED PURSUIT by April HuntNEXT TO DIE by Marliss MeltonA HERO TO COME HOME TO by Marilyn PappanoBACK TO YOU by Jessica...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Can't Fight the Feeling

Can't Fight the Feeling

2,99

Sandy James
Forever Yours

In Nashville the men are strong, the women are bold, and love comes to those willing to fight for it.Russ Green is an expert at keeping people out - physically and emotionally. After a career-ending injury, the former quarterback...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Desperately Seeking Summer

Desperately Seeking Summer

5,99

Mandy Baggot
Ebury Digital

A Greek getaway you won't forget...Escape to Greece with the perfect feel-good book to read on the beach this summer. If you love Kat French and Sarah Morgan, you'll love Mandy Baggot's sizzling summer romantic comedies. Abby...

Add to cart