By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > FICTION > Romance > All Romance
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Top selection

All Romance

Download this eBook The Oddest Little Cornish Tea Shop

The Oddest Little Cornish Tea Shop

Beth Good
Quercus

'I love Beth Good's quirky style!' Katie FfordeIt's a big day for Charlie Bell - the grand reopening of her Aunt Pansy's long-closed tea rooms in Tremevissey, a quaint Cornish seaside resort. But not everyone is happy for...
Prix :
0,99



Download this eBook The Oddest Little Romance Shop

The Oddest Little Romance Shop

0,99

Beth Good
Quercus

'I love Beth Good's quirky style!' - Katie Fforde Izzie has the perfect plan for a perfect life. Work hard, get married, settle down, start a family. But when a mysterious Valentine's day card arrives, asking in a bold scrawl, 'Will you marry...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Oddest Little Cornish Tea Shop

The Oddest Little Cornish Tea Shop

0,99

Beth Good
Quercus

'I love Beth Good's quirky style!' Katie FfordeIt's a big day for Charlie Bell - the grand reopening of her Aunt Pansy's long-closed tea rooms in Tremevissey, a quaint Cornish seaside resort. But not everyone is happy for Charlie. The locals say...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Rush

Rush

0,99

Samantha Towle
Headline Eternal

From Samantha Towle, New York Times bestselling author of Breaking Hollywood and Ruin, comes a new powerful, passionate and dramatic contemporary romance."With the first pick in the 2015 NFL Draft, the New York...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Oddest Little Chocolate Shop

The Oddest Little Chocolate Shop

0,99

Beth Good
Quercus

Treat yourself to something delicious . . .'I love Beth Good's quirky style!' - bestselling author Katie Fforde When Clementine discovers that Monsieur Ravel's beloved chocolaterie is about to close, she rushes to rescue it - without...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Darling Blue

Darling Blue

4,49

Tracy Rees
Quercus

A sweeping tale of love in the 1920s and a powerful story of reinvention, Darling Blue is a simply gorgeous read...Blue lives a charmed life. From her family's townhouse in Richmond, she lives a life of...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Deep Blue Eternity

Deep Blue Eternity

1,49

Natasha Boyd
Headline Eternal

From the author of the award-winning Eversea and Forever, Jack. Fans of the intensely emotional romance of Nicholas Sparks, Jamie McGuire, Abbi Glines and Monica Murphy will lose their hearts to Natasha Boyd's powerful, epic love story, Deep Blue...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Oddest Little Beach Shop

The Oddest Little Beach Shop

0,99

Beth Good
Quercus

'I love Beth Good's quirky style!' - bestselling author Katie FfordeFrom the first day of Annie's arrival in the sleepy Cornish resort of Polzel, next-door neighbour Gabriel seems determined to make her life...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Oddest Little Book Shop

The Oddest Little Book Shop

0,99

Beth Good
Quercus

Escape to the gorgeous seaside resort of Port Pol, where love and laughter overflow in the Cornish sunshine.'I love Beth Good's quirky style!' - bestselling author, Katie FfordeAfter ten long years away, television star Daisy Diamond is...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Near Canaan

Near Canaan

5,99

Liese O'halloran Schwarz
Cornerstone Digital

‘Intelligent, thoughtful, resourceful’ WASHINGTON POSTFilmmaking student Buddy Whyte never visited his mother’s hometown while she was alive. But in the wake of her tragic death, he can no longer resist the lure of Naples,...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Lost Letters

The Lost Letters

3,99

Sarah Mitchell
Bookouture

A gripping book club novel about forbidden love, friendship and family secrets in a time of war. Perfect for fans of The Letter by Kathryn Hughes, The Notebook by Nicholas Sparks and The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie...

Add to cart