By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > FICTION > Romance > All Romance
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Top selection

All Romance

Download this eBook For Once in My Life

For Once in My Life

Colleen Coleman
Bookouture

‘OMG I loved it! It’s brilliant!!!… Hilariously relatable… Move over Beyoncé… Love the sass!’ The Writing GarnetTwenty-nine-year-old Lily Buckley planned to be...
Prix :
2,99



Download this eBook An Italian Affair

An Italian Affair

5,49

Caroline Montague
Orion

A sweeping tale of love, betrayal and war, set against the glorious Tuscan countryside. Perfect for fans of Santa Montefiore and Dinah Jeffries Love. War. Family. Betrayal.Italy, 1937. Alessandra Durante is...

Add to cart
Download this eBook For Once in My Life

For Once in My Life

2,99

Colleen Coleman
Bookouture

‘OMG I loved it! It’s brilliant!!!… Hilariously relatable… Move over Beyoncé… Love the sass!’ The Writing GarnetTwenty-nine-year-old Lily Buckley planned to be happily married and in her...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Christmas Wishes and Mistletoe Kisses

Christmas Wishes and Mistletoe Kisses

3,99

Jenny Hale
Bookouture

’I absolutely loved this book! … A beautifully written story you won’t be able to put down and one of the best festive reads I’ve ever read.’ 10/10 This Chick ReadsAn uplifting, beautiful story about never...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Shape of Us

The Shape of Us

2,99

Drew Davies
Bookouture

‘AMAZING... Had me in tears of laughter and in tears of sadness. A completely mesmerising, heartwarming and unforgettable book!... Took me less than 24 hours to read!... In fact, I’m off...

Add to cart
Download this eBook All I Want for Christmas is a Cowboy

All I Want for Christmas is a Cowboy

2,99

Jessica Clare
Headline Eternal

Christmas arrives early when a fateful encounter leads two strangers to unexpected love in this holiday romance from New York Times bestselling author Jessica Clare. Perfect for fans of Harper Sloan, Kelly Elliott, Diana Palmer,...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Leopard's Run

Leopard's Run

7,49

Christine Feehan
Piatkus

He keeps his emotions on a tight leash, but she can see the desire burning in his eyes...Timur Amurov has one purpose in life: protect his family at all costs. With lethal skills honed from a violent upbringing, Timur is a leopard shifter who sees any...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Snowy Nights at the Lonely Hearts Hotel

Snowy Nights at the Lonely Hearts Hotel

2,99

Karen King
Bookouture

Snowy rooftops, mulled wine, and a hot single dad. Not the Christmas Saffy wished for… but maybe the one she needs? Twenty-nine-year-old Saffron Baxter knew her fun holiday plans...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Seduce Me

Seduce Me

6,49

Kelly Elliott
Piatkus

From bestselling author Kelly Elliott comes the first book in a brand new series, the Austin Singles.What happens when you're forced to seduce the one person you vowed never to love? You get screwed . . . in more than one way. I walked out...

Add to cart
Download this eBook A Wedding on Christmas Street

A Wedding on Christmas Street

5,49

Ivy Pembroke
Sphere

'Heartwarmingly festive - if only all streets were like Christmas Street!' Ali McNamaraSam is about to propose to his girlfriend Libby, and his neighbours in Christmas Street all think they know the right way to do it. With their help - and sometimes...

Add to cart
Download this eBook It Started With Christmas

It Started With Christmas

3,99

Jenny Hale
Bookouture

A beautiful, feel-good Christmas story. You’ll laugh, cry, and fall in love with this wonderfully warm and MAGICAL festive romance… Holly McAdams loves spending the Christmas holidays...

Add to cart