By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > FICTION > Literary > All Literary
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Top selection

All Literary

Download this eBook The Rise and Fall of Great Powers

The Rise and Fall of Great Powers

Tom Rachman
Riverrun

'Ingenious' New York Times'Mesmerising' The Times'Loveable' Evening StandardNine-year-old Tooly is spirited away from Bangkok by a seductive group of outsiders who take her from city to city...
Prix :
6,49



Download this eBook Looker

Looker

10,99

Laura Sims
Tinder Press

A hugely compulsive, dark, stylish and intense novel, simmering with Hitchcockian undertones - for readers of LULLABY, THE PARTY or Zoe Heller. 'This intense, gripping first novel shoehorns us into a gathering disquiet and sense of dread, heightened at...

Add to cart
Download this eBook An Orchestra of Minorities -- Free Preview

An Orchestra of Minorities -- Free Preview

Free

Chigozie Obioma
Little, Brown and Company

A heart-breaking story about a Nigerian poultry farmer who sacrifices everything to win the woman he loves, by Man Booker Finalist and author of The Fishermen, Chigozie Obioma. Set on the outskirts of Umuahia, Nigeria and narrated by a...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Rise and Fall of Great Powers

The Rise and Fall of Great Powers

6,49

Tom Rachman
Riverrun

'Ingenious' New York Times'Mesmerising' The Times'Loveable' Evening StandardNine-year-old Tooly is spirited away from Bangkok by a seductive group of outsiders who take her from city to city across the globe....

Add to cart
Download this eBook EEG

EEG

10,99

Daša Drndic
Maclehose Press

An urgent new novel about death, war and memory, and a bristling follow-on from Belladonna - shortlisted for both the EBRD Prize and the Oxford-Weidenfeld Translation Prize.In this extraordinary final work, Daša Drndic's combative, probing...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Christmas at the Beach Hut

Christmas at the Beach Hut

4,49

Veronica Henry
Orion

'A glorious story full of hope, heartache and Christmas magic' Cathy Bramley'Wise, insightful, beautiful written and sprinkled with Christmas joy - I adored this book' Milly JohnsonEveryone adores Christmas . . . Especially...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Jeeves and the King of Clubs

Jeeves and the King of Clubs

-8 %
12.99 € 11,99

Ben Schott
Cornerstone Digital

‘His sensitivity to the tics and cadences of his characters’ speech and ways of being is uncannily acute, and full of the same freshness and resonance of perception as Wodehouse’s own style. . . it vibrates with the spirit and rhythms of [Wodehouse’s] heart.’...

Add to cart
Download this eBook An American Dream

An American Dream

5,99

Norman Mailer
Penguin

As Stephen Rojack, a decorated war hero and former congressman who murders his wife in a fashionable New York City high-rise, runs amok through the city in which he was once a privileged citizen, Mailer peels away the layers of our social norms to reveal a world of pure...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Novel of Ferrara

The Novel of Ferrara

15,99

Giorgio Bassani
Penguin

Bassani's six classic books, collected for the first time in English as the epic masterwork they were intended to be. Set in the northern Italian town of Ferrara before, during, and after the Second World War, The Novel of Ferrara brings together...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Seize the Day

Seize the Day

3,49

Saul Bellow
Penguin

Fading charmer Tommy Wilhelm has reached his day of reckoning and is scared. In his forties, he still retains a boyish impetuousness that has brought him to the brink of chaos: he is separated from his wife and children, at odds with his vain, successful father, failed...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Waiter

The Waiter

10,99

Matias Faldbakken
Transworld Digital

'As if The Remains of the Day had been written by Kingsley Amis . . . brilliantly exquisite . . . This book is a meal you won’t want to finish.' J. Ryan StradalWelcome to The Hills, Oslo’s most esteemed restaurant, an institution stewed in tradition and...

Add to cart