By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > FICTION > Literary > All Literary
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Top selection

All Literary

Download this eBook The Two Hearts of Eliza Bloom

The Two Hearts of Eliza Bloom

Beth Miller
Bookouture

Beautiful, intensely moving and laugh-out-loud funny. No-one ever told Eliza that living in the real world meant leaving part of yourself behind.  Meet Eliza Bloom: She likes to...
Prix :
4,99



Download this eBook When All is Said

When All is Said

7,49

Anne Griffin
Sceptre

Five toasts. Five people. One lifetime. 'A hugely enjoyable, engrossing novel, a genuine page-turner.' Donal Ryan'An extraordinary novel, a poetic writer, and a story that moved me to tears.' John...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Two Hearts of Eliza Bloom

The Two Hearts of Eliza Bloom

4,99

Beth Miller
Bookouture

Beautiful, intensely moving and laugh-out-loud funny. No-one ever told Eliza that living in the real world meant leaving part of yourself behind.  Meet Eliza Bloom: She likes to live life by the...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Katalin Street

Katalin Street

11,99

Magda Szabó
Maclehose Press

WINNER OF THE 2018 PEN TRANSLATION PRIZE - BY THE AUTHOR OF THE DOOR, ONE OF THE NEW YORK TIMES BOOK REVIEW'S TEN BEST BOOKS OF 2015In prewar Budapest three families live side by side on gracious Katalin Street, their lives closely...

Add to cart
Download this eBook A Gentleman in Moscow

A Gentleman in Moscow

5,99

Amor Towles
Cornerstone Digital

***Soon to be a major TV series starring Kenneth Branagh***OVER A MILLION COPIES SOLDTHE TIMES BOOK OF THE YEAR 2017A SUNDAY TIMES BOOK OF THE YEAR 2017A MAIL ON SUNDAY BOOK OF THE YEAR...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Professor Chandra Follows His Bliss

Professor Chandra Follows His Bliss

-14 %
10.99 € 9,49

Rajeev Balasubramanyam
Vintage Digital

'I loved this beautiful book. It's tender and compassionate, written with exquisite care and verve, and so so SO funny' MARIAN KEYESProfessor Chandra is an expert at complex problems. There's just one he can't crack: the secret of...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Friend

The Friend

-85 %
6.49 € 0,99

Sigrid Nunez
Virago

WINNER OF THE 2018 NATIONAL BOOK AWARD NEW YORK TIMES NOTABLE BOOK OF 2018A moving story of love, friendship, grief, healing, and the magical bond between a woman and her dog.When a woman unexpectedly loses her...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Little Bits of Baby

Little Bits of Baby

6,49

Patrick Gale
Tinder Press

Patrick Gale's LITTLE BITS OF BABY is a charming, witty novel of love, possibility and life in crisis - 'Richly comic, affectionate and perceptive' Mail on SundayEight years ago, Robin fled from his family, friends, and entire...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Secret Vow

The Secret Vow

3,99

Natalie Meg Evans
Bookouture

‘I loved this book. I couldn't put it down… it's beautiful… one of the best love stories I've read… keeps you guessing till the end… truly beautifully...

Add to cart
Download this eBook A River in the Trees

A River in the Trees

10,99

Jacqueline O'mahony
Riverrun

Two women. Two stories. One hundred years of secrets. A sweeping novel of love, loss, family and history for readers who love Maggie...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Carer

The Carer

9,49

Deborah Moggach
Tinder Press

From the bestselling author of The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel and Tulip Fever, a deliciously funny, poignant and wry novel, full of surprising twists and turns - for readers of Nina Stibbe, Anne Tyler and Muriel Spark 'The...

Add to cart