By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > FICTION > Humorous > All Humorous
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Top selection

All Humorous

Download this eBook Merde in Europe

Merde in Europe

Stephen Clarke
Cornerstone Digital

THE POST-BREXIT EDITION - brand new chapters with extra EU chaos for Englishman Paul West.An Englishman, Paul West, goes to Brussels to work for a French MEP. There he gets an insider's view of what really goes on in the massive...
Prix :
5,99



Books(s) 308
Download this eBook The Runaway Wife

The Runaway Wife

2,99

Dee Macdonald
Bookouture

‘A warm, funny, brilliant read! I love the warmth and humour that jumps from the page. Connie is proof that you’re never too old to have an adventure! I LOVED the ending!!!!’ Sue WatsonOne evening in early August, while...

Add to cart
Download this eBook My Big Greek Summer

My Big Greek Summer

2,99

Sue Roberts
Bookouture

A holiday can solve everything… can’t it? A hilarious, hot new summer escape about kissing your past goodbye and learning to love again…Carefree, thirty-something Mandy thought she’d be married to first-love...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Unlikely Heroics of Sam Holloway

The Unlikely Heroics of Sam Holloway

4,49

Rhys Thomas
Wildfire

A feel-good novel that will make you laugh and cry. The perfect book club read for fans of The Rosie Project, A Man Called Ove, and The Keeper of Lost Things. Charming, quirky, and bursting with heart.Sam...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Last Laugh

The Last Laugh

2,99

Tracy Bloom
Bookouture

Oh this was such a brilliant read. I was engrossed and laughed out loud and welled up. It was great!' Goodreads reviewer, 5 starsJenny discovers her days are numbered at the same time she discovers her husband is having an...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Kitty's Countryside Dream

Kitty's Countryside Dream

2,99

Christie Barlow
Bookouture

‘An utterly gorgeous story, with an utterly gorgeous plot that kept me turning the pages ... left me feeling full of happiness and hope.’ Becca’s BooksNew home. New life. New beginning. Love affairs can blossom in the...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Man I Think I Know

The Man I Think I Know

-33 %
2.99 € 1,99

Mike Gayle
Hodder & Stoughton

As seen on ITV in the Zoe Ball Book Club'What a beautiful, tender, unexpected story. It uplifted me a lot. It was LOVELY' Marian Keyes'Mike Gayle is the king of touching, human stories, and this...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Snowflakes, Iced Cakes and Second Chances

Snowflakes, Iced Cakes and Second Chances

2,99

Sue Watson
Bookouture

‘A heart-melting and laugh-out-loud read that you do not want to miss ... will have you hooked from start to end.’ By The Letter Book Reviews, 5 starsEscape to the cosy little village of Appledore for an absolutely...

Add to cart
Download this eBook No-one Ever Has Sex on Christmas Day

No-one Ever Has Sex on Christmas Day

2,99

Tracy Bloom
Bookouture

‘Laugh-out-loud funny, emotional and festive… This is THE Christmas read of the year without a doubt. Absolutely loved it from beginning to end.’ Mum ReinventedA dream family Christmas or a total nightmare? Katy...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Summer at the Little French Guesthouse

Summer at the Little French Guesthouse

3,99

Helen Pollard
Bookouture

Summer sun, chilled, white wine, and a gorgeous fiancé. Nothing could upset pure bliss ... Right?Emmy Jamieson loves her new life in the gentle hills and sunflowers of the lush French countryside, managing La Cour des Roses, a...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Curves, Kisses and Chocolate Ice-Cream

Curves, Kisses and Chocolate Ice-Cream

2,99

Sue Watson
Bookouture

Dani’s on a mission to get her life back on track by the end of the summer. Running, rowing, aerobics and more, but perhaps all she needs are sweet treats and a second chance?Ten years ago, Dani fled Appledore with a broken-heart and a...

Add to cart