By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > FICTION > Humorous > All Humorous
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Top selection

All Humorous

Download this eBook Merde in Europe

Merde in Europe

Stephen Clarke
Cornerstone Digital

THE POST-BREXIT EDITION - brand new chapters with extra EU chaos for Englishman Paul West.An Englishman, Paul West, goes to Brussels to work for a French MEP. There he gets an insider's view of what really goes on in the massive...
Prix :
5,49



Books(s) 304
Download this eBook And To My Nephew Albert I Leave The Island What I Won Off Fatty Hagan In A Poker Game

And To My Nephew Albert I Leave The Island What I Won Off Fatty Hagan In A Poker Game

3,99

David Forrest
Hodder & Stoughton

Foul Rock is a tiny speck only seventy meters wide and one hundred and forty meters long, just off the coast of England. When he first sets foot on his inheritance, Albert quickly realises that there is absolutely nothing there, nothing except for the frequent...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Rosie Result

The Rosie Result

10,99

Graeme Simsion
Penguin

THE WONDERFUL FINAL INSTALMENT TO THE INTERNATIONALLY BESTSELLING SERIES THAT BEGAN WITH THE ROSIE PROJECTAS RECOMMENDED ON BILL GATES' SUMMER READING LIST'Incredibly funny, life-affirming and warm-hearted' ...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Mill on Magnolia Lane

The Mill on Magnolia Lane

2,99

Tilly Tennant
Bookouture

The sky is cornflower blue, the air is scented with the smell of fresh apple blossom and Lizzie Lovell can’t wait to start her new life in the mill on Magnolia Lane.  But is she just about to fall in love with someone she...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Sorry Not Sorry

Sorry Not Sorry

2,99

Sophie Mackenzie
Bookouture

‘Absolutely brilliant… I devoured it in a few hours because it was impossible to put down… Be prepared for a rollercoaster of emotions… Had me laughing all the way through… Perfect.’ Goodreads...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Playgroups and Prosecco

Playgroups and Prosecco

5,99

Jo Middleton
Ebury Digital

A hilarious and totally relatable book about the adventures of a single mum, for fans of Catastrophe and Motherland. Readers of Why Mummy Drinks, Unmumsy Mum and The Single Mum's Wish List will love this debut novel from...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Little Bits of Baby

Little Bits of Baby

6,49

Patrick Gale
Tinder Press

Patrick Gale's LITTLE BITS OF BABY is a charming, witty novel of love, possibility and life in crisis - 'Richly comic, affectionate and perceptive' Mail on SundayEight years ago, Robin fled from his family, friends, and entire...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Carer

The Carer

9,49

Deborah Moggach
Tinder Press

From the bestselling author of The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel and Tulip Fever, a deliciously funny, poignant and wry novel, full of surprising twists and turns. 'Unputdownable, fun and tender with characters that jump off the...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Britain’s Best Political Cartoons 2018

Britain’s Best Political Cartoons 2018

9,49

Tim Benson
Cornerstone Digital

____________A blockbuster collection of the year’s funniest political cartoons, featuring the work of Mac, Steve Bell, Peter Brookes and many more . . . 2018 was the year that Brexit got serious, royals got married, football got...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Reader I Married Me

Reader I Married Me

1,99

Sophie Tanner
Trapeze

'One of the funniest novels I've read in a long time!' Evening Standard'Engaging, uplifting and empowering. And very funny!' Samantha Tonge'I love, love, LOVED this book!' Amazon reviewerChloe Usher has had enough of...

Add to cart
Download this eBook 50 Years of MAC

50 Years of MAC

3,99

Mark Bryant
Robinson

Political cartoonist MAC started at the Daily Sketch in 1969. At the end of 2018, he will have been capturing British life for 50 years. To mark these five decades working as an editorial cartoonist in Fleet Street, the very best of MAC's cartoons from the 1960s...

Add to cart