By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > FICTION > Humorous > All Humorous
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Top selection

All Humorous

Download this eBook Merde in Europe

Merde in Europe

Stephen Clarke
Cornerstone Digital

THE POST-BREXIT EDITION - brand new chapters with extra EU chaos for Englishman Paul West.An Englishman, Paul West, goes to Brussels to work for a French MEP. There he gets an insider's view of what really goes on in the massive...
Prix :
5,99



Books(s) 312
Download this eBook My Very Italian Holiday

My Very Italian Holiday

2,99

Sue Roberts
Bookouture

A beautiful guesthouse, a fresh start and a hunky Italian. Does it sound too good to be true?  When Gina arrives in Lake Como, thousands of miles away from her life in the Lake District, she wonders if she’s...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Getaway Girls

The Getaway Girls

2,99

Dee Macdonald
Bookouture

One morning, Connie McColl wakes up and decides to swap her ordinary life, for an extraordinary adventure… Connie McColl is finally free to make her own decisions for the first time in...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Dancing with the Tsars

Dancing with the Tsars

10,99

Ross O'carroll-Kelly
Penguin

I felt like I was living in a world teetering on the brink ...Life as a stay-in-bed husband turned out to be a lot more complicated than I expected. My wife was pregnant with a baby that possibly wasn't mine. My old man was engaged in a war with the...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Tunnel Vision

Tunnel Vision

9,99

Thomson, Jimmy
Affirm Press

Chaos seems to follow Danny and Zan. After narrowly avoiding a sticky end in Los Angeles, they escape to Vietnam to help out an old army mate of Danny’s and explore a new TV-writing project. But soon they become entangled in a web of mysteries: their friend is being...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Switch and Bait

Switch and Bait

6,99

Ricki Schultz
Grand Central Publishing

In this charming, sexy, and "laugh-out-loud" (USA Today) funny romantic comedy, an online dating ghostwriter's life gets hilariously complicated when she recognizes one of her clients' matches--her ex!--and finds herself forced to flirt with him again, on...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Runaway Wife

The Runaway Wife

2,99

Dee Macdonald
Bookouture

‘A warm, funny, brilliant read! I love the warmth and humour that jumps from the page. Connie is proof that you’re never too old to have an adventure! I LOVED the ending!!!!’ Sue WatsonOne evening in early August, while...

Add to cart
Download this eBook My Big Greek Summer

My Big Greek Summer

2,99

Sue Roberts
Bookouture

A holiday can solve everything… can’t it? A hilarious, hot new summer escape about kissing your past goodbye and learning to love again…Carefree, thirty-something Mandy thought she’d be married to first-love...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Unlikely Heroics of Sam Holloway

The Unlikely Heroics of Sam Holloway

4,49

Rhys Thomas
Wildfire

This is no ordinary love story and Sam is no typical hero...but he is a hero. Charming, quirky, and absolutely bursting with heart, this is the perfect book club read for fans of Eleanor Oliphant, The Rosie Project, and A Man...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Last Laugh

The Last Laugh

2,99

Tracy Bloom
Bookouture

Oh this was such a brilliant read. I was engrossed and laughed out loud and welled up. It was great!' Goodreads reviewer, 5 starsJenny discovers her days are numbered at the same time she discovers her husband is having an...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Kitty's Countryside Dream

Kitty's Countryside Dream

2,99

Christie Barlow
Bookouture

‘An utterly gorgeous story, with an utterly gorgeous plot that kept me turning the pages ... left me feeling full of happiness and hope.’ Becca’s BooksNew home. New life. New beginning. Love affairs can blossom in the...

Add to cart