By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > PRACTICAL > FAMILY & RELATIONSHIPS > All FAMILY & RELATIONSHIPS
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Top selection

All FAMILY & RELATIONSHIPS

Download this eBook The Mummy Lessons

The Mummy Lessons

Helen Wallen
Hodder & Stoughton

The award winning 'Just A Normal Mummy' blogger returns with another frank and hilarious novel on those first twelve months of motherhood. Eat. Sleep. Cry....
Prix :
6,49



Download this eBook Parenting Your Disabled Child

Parenting Your Disabled Child

7,99

Margaret Barrett
Sheldon Press

If you or someone you know has a child with disabilities, this book is for you. Whether the problem is picked up in pregnancy or after birth, or is a result of an accident or of sudden illness Parenting Your Disabled Child takes you through the emotional...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Secret Summer

The Secret Summer

4,99

Ali Standish
Orchard Books

Discover an island of buried secrets ... A captivating coming-of-age story from the Carnegie-nominated author of The Ethan I Was BeforeMiranda misses her mum. The mum who used to laugh at her jokes and take her to Disneyworld. But something happened...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Mummy Lessons

The Mummy Lessons

6,49

Helen Wallen
Hodder & Stoughton

The award winning 'Just A Normal Mummy' blogger returns with another frank and hilarious novel on those first twelve months of motherhood. Eat. Sleep. Cry....

Add to cart
Download this eBook A Desperate Cry for Help

A Desperate Cry for Help

0,99

Maggie Hartley
Trapeze

Twelve-year-old Meg arrives at Maggie's after a fire destroys the children's home she's been living in. Terrified and having lost most of her possessions, Maggie must work hard to make the vulnerable young girl feel at home. But traumatised by the fire, and...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Whispers

The Whispers

4,49

Greg Howard
Puffin

A coming-of-age tale that will make you laugh and cry, perfect for fans of Time Travelling With a Hamster and The Goldfish Boy.Before she disappeared, Riley's mama used to tell him stories about the Whispers, mysterious creatures with the...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Bye Felipe

Bye Felipe

7,99

Alexandra Tweten
Running Press Adult

From the creator of the viral Instagram account comes an empowering guide to navigating the hazards and horrors of online dating. After one too many hostile dating app encounters, Alexandra Tweten set up the Instagram account...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Love in 90 Days

Love in 90 Days

7,99

Diana Kirschner
Center Street

Relationship expert and bestselling author Dr. Diana Kirschner uses the latest research and clinical experience to teach you how to find Love in 90 Days.Bestseller Love in 90 Days is even better in this...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Outside

Outside

5,49

Sarah Ann Juckes
Penguin

"This is well-written, sensitive on issues such as sexual abuse, and, whether in her tower or the outside world, Ele's voice and vision of the world will keep readers intrigued." Books for Keeps 'Impossible to put down - this is a writer to...

Add to cart
Download this eBook My Mother's Daughter

My Mother's Daughter

7,99

Ann O'loughlin
Orion

County Wicklow, Ireland. Margo has just lost her husband Conor and is grieving his passing, unsure how she and her daughter Elsa will survive without him. Then she receives a letter that turns everything she thought she knew on its head. Not only has she lost her...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Charlie Changes Into a Chicken

Charlie Changes Into a Chicken

4,49

Sam Copeland
Puffin

The first book in a hilarious new series for fans of Roald Dahl and David Walliams!'The modern masterpiece . . . This savvy, comic tale ticks every box.' The Daily Telegraph'The best kind of silly'...

Add to cart