By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > PRACTICAL > FAMILY & RELATIONSHIPS > All FAMILY & RELATIONSHIPS
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Top selection

All FAMILY & RELATIONSHIPS

Download this eBook All These Beautiful Strangers

All These Beautiful Strangers

Elizabeth Klehfoth
Penguin

Beneath the glittering heights of the rich and powerful, lie secrets that can destroy them all... The perfect summer beach read, for fans of Cruel Intentions, The Secret History and One of Us is...
Prix :
5,99



Download this eBook Will You Catch Me?

Will You Catch Me?

2,99

Jane Elson
Hodder Children's Books

From the author of A Room Full of Chocolate comes a heartwarming story about identity and courage, and a tremendous young girl who cares for her alcoholic mother. For fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Sarah Lean.Nell Hobson lives with a tortoise called Bob...

Add to cart
Download this eBook All These Beautiful Strangers

All These Beautiful Strangers

5,99

Elizabeth Klehfoth
Penguin

Beneath the glittering heights of the rich and powerful, lie secrets that can destroy them all... The perfect summer beach read, for fans of Cruel Intentions, The Secret History and One of Us is Lying....

Add to cart
Download this eBook Part-Time Working Mummy

Part-Time Working Mummy

8,99

Rachaele Hambleton
Trapeze

Hundreds of thousands of fans flock to the Part-Time Working Mummy page for its heartfelt posts, honest accounts of complicated family life and its appeal to 'bring parents together to support each other through all the sh*t that life throws at us!'. This book channels...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Golden Sands

The Golden Sands

4,49

Jessica Ennis-Hill , Elen Caldecott
Hodder Children's Books

The seventh in a magical, exciting series by Olympic gold medallist Jessica Ennis-Hill. Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and My Little Pony!What if you had a magic bracelet that meant you could see golden magic...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Life and Death Parade

The Life and Death Parade

-18 %
5.49 € 4,49

Eliza Wass
Quercus Children's Books

Strange rituals, hauntings and the occult collide in this darkly memorable YA thriller. Perfect for fans of Louise O'Neill, Sarah Waters and Donna Tartt.One year ago, Kitty's boyfriend Nikki Bramley visited a psychic who told him he had no future. Now,...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Confessions of a Single Mum

Confessions of a Single Mum

11,99

Amy Nickell
Headline

When Amy Nickell left university, she managed to nab herself a real life paid job as a celebrity reporter in London town. She literally got paid to ask Robert Downey Junior out for Nando's, while living with her gay best friend, their Harry Styles cardboard cutout...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Missing

Missing

4,99

Jenny Oldfield
Hodder Children's Books

A family marooned on an island finds loveable dolphins to help them survive: classic adventure from million-copy-selling Jenny Oldfield. Shipwrecked near a tiny island in a vast ocean, the Fisher family are guided to safety by a small pod of...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Storm Clouds

Storm Clouds

4,99

Jenny Oldfield
Hodder Children's Books

A family marooned on an island finds loveable dolphins to help them survive: classic adventure from million-copy-selling Jenny Oldfield. Shipwrecked near a tiny island in a vast ocean, the Fisher family are guided to safety by a small pod of dolphins....

Add to cart
Download this eBook Where Do You Go, Birdy Jones?

Where Do You Go, Birdy Jones?

4,99

Joanna Nadin
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

From the author of JOE ALL ALONE - now a major CBBC series.A story about finding yourself when everything changes and believing that love never runs out. Perfect for fans of A Boy called Hope and Jacqueline Wilson.Eleven-year-old...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Sold To Be A Wife

Sold To Be A Wife

5,49

Maggie Hartley
Trapeze

The powerfully moving new novel from Sunday Times bestselling author, Maggie Hartley.Fourteen-year-old Shazia has been taken into care after a conversation at school leads her teacher to suspect that the teenager's family are planning to send her...

Add to cart