By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > PRACTICAL > FAMILY & RELATIONSHIPS > All FAMILY & RELATIONSHIPS
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Top selection

All FAMILY & RELATIONSHIPS

Download this eBook Best Baby Names for 2019

Best Baby Names for 2019

Siobhan Thomas
Ebury Digital

The quick and easy way to find the perfect name for your new arrival. From Arthur to Zipporah, choosing a name for your baby has never been easier with this ultimate baby-naming guide.With all the information on the latest naming...
Prix :
5,99



Download this eBook Princess in Practice

Princess in Practice

10,99

Connie Glynn
Penguin

Lottie Pumpkin is an ordinary girl who longs to be a princess; Ellie Wolf is a princess who longs to be ordinary. When fate puts them in the same dorm at Rosewood Hall, the two come up with the perfect solution: to swap places.Now back for their second year at...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Best Baby Names for 2019

Best Baby Names for 2019

5,99

Siobhan Thomas
Ebury Digital

The quick and easy way to find the perfect name for your new arrival. From Arthur to Zipporah, choosing a name for your baby has never been easier with this ultimate baby-naming guide.With all the information on the latest naming trends, this...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Fathers and Daughters

Fathers and Daughters

9,99

Madonna King
Hachette Australia

What do our girls think about their fathers? And what are fathers struggling with when it comes to their relationship with their daughters? The bestselling author of BEING 14 now tackles the complicated father/daughter relationship....

Add to cart
Download this eBook Weaning

Weaning

6,99

Annabel Karmel
Dk

Wean your baby confidently and safely, with guidance from bestselling baby and child nutrition author, Annabel Karmel.Weaning guides you through every aspect of weaning your baby, with advice on when to start weaning, which foods to introduce...

Add to cart
Download this eBook That's Not What Happened

That's Not What Happened

4,49

Kody Keplinger
Hodder Children's Books

Six survived to tell the story, but who knows the truth? The next hotly anticipated YA novel from bestselling US sensation Kody Keplinger, author of THE DUFF and RUNIt's been three years since the Virgil County High School Massacre. Three years since my...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Grerks at No. 55

The Grerks at No. 55

4,49

Kes Gray
Hodder Children's Books

Nelly isn't scared of monsters. In fact, she babysits for them. From the bestselling author of the OI FROG! and DAISY books comes this hilarious, action-packed series for fans of THE BOLDS and BARRY LOSER.'If monsters are real, how come I've never...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Judas

Judas

10,99

Astrid Holleeder
John Murray

Willem Holleeder is one of the most notorious criminals in contemporary history. Best known for his involvement in the 1983 kidnapping of Alfred Heineken, CEO and Chairman of Heineken, and his infamous 2006 trial in which he was convicted of extortion, money...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Princess Prom: Two magical adventures in one!

Princess Prom: Two magical adventures in one!

4,49

Rosie Banks
Orchard Books

Secret Princesses is a gorgeous series about magical princesses and best friends. Princes Prom is a special bumper long book with two stories for even more magical fun! Will Charlotte and Mia finally get their princess wands? Best friends Shelley...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Anniversary

The Anniversary

5,99

Hilary Boyd
Penguin

A deeply emotional new novel from the author of the ebook phenomenon Thursdays in the ParkIs the one you tried to forget the one you can't live without?Stella once thought that if she never saw Jack again, it would be too...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Will You Catch Me?

Will You Catch Me?

2,99

Jane Elson
Hodder Children's Books

From the author of A Room Full of Chocolate comes a heartwarming story about identity and courage, and a tremendous young girl who cares for her alcoholic mother. For fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Sarah Lean.Nell Hobson lives with a tortoise called Bob...

Add to cart