By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > PRACTICAL > FAMILY & RELATIONSHIPS > All FAMILY & RELATIONSHIPS
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Top selection

All FAMILY & RELATIONSHIPS

Download this eBook Whale Done!

Whale Done!

Ken Blanchard
Nicholas Brealey Publishing

What do your colleagues, spouse and kids have in common with a five-ton killer whale? This work explains that both whales and people perform better when you accentuate the positive. It shows how using the techniques of animal trainers -...
Prix :
6,49



Download this eBook Devoted

Devoted

5,49

Jennifer Mathieu
Hodder Children's Books

An empowering, feminist coming-of-age story about self-discovery, from the author of MOXIE - a Zoella Book Club book ...Rachel Walker's family and community have turned away from the world.Every part of Rachel's life is controlled,...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Whale Done!

Whale Done!

6,49

Ken Blanchard
Nicholas Brealey Publishing

What do your colleagues, spouse and kids have in common with a five-ton killer whale? This work explains that both whales and people perform better when you accentuate the positive. It shows how using the techniques of animal trainers - specifically those...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Denied a Mummy

Denied a Mummy

5,49

Maggie Hartley
Trapeze

When Maggie's latest placement arrives on her doorstep, it is clear that Sean, Dougie and their big sister Mary have been through unspeakable traumas in their short?lives. Violent and malnourished,?the siblings have been left to fend for themselves by their...

Add to cart
Download this eBook One Way Ticket to Paris

One Way Ticket to Paris

2,99

Emma Robinson
Bookouture

When I was a kid and I’d lost something, my dad always said ‘Go back to the place you last had it’. The problem is that what I’ve lost is… me. Kate loves her family...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Ladbaby – Parenting for £1

Ladbaby – Parenting for £1

10,99

Mark Hoyle , Roxanne Hoyle
Transworld Digital

If you've ever stood in the baby section of a department store and thought 'WTF! How on earth can they charge £200 for a miniature wicker basket for my baby to sleep in?' then this is the book for you!Becoming a parent is a life-changingly brilliant...

Add to cart
Download this eBook I Might Regret This

I Might Regret This

10,99

Abbi Jacobson
Virago

***A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER***From the co-creator and co-star of the hit series Broad City, a hilarious and poignant collection about love, loss, work, comedy and figuring out who you really are when you thought you already...

Add to cart
Download this eBook This Will Only Hurt a Little

This Will Only Hurt a Little

9,99

Busy Philipps
Sphere

The New York Times Bestseller 'Busy is a legit writer with a voice as clear as a bell' Tina Fey 'Funny, refreshingly candid memoir about Hollywood,...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Dreadful Tale of Prosper Redding

The Dreadful Tale of Prosper Redding

4,99

Alexandra Bracken
Quercus Children's Books

Every family has secrets - but not every family has a secret pact with a demon.A darkly comic tale with thrilling twists and turns that will keep every reader guessing. Perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket, Jonathan Stroud and Skulduggery...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Every Breath

Every Breath

-18 %
10.99 € 8,99

Nicholas Sparks
Sphere

There are times when destiny and love collide. This story is one of them.From the number one bestselling author of The Notebook and Two by Two comes an unforgettable tale of enduring love . ....

Add to cart
Download this eBook My Mum Tracy Beaker

My Mum Tracy Beaker

10,99

Jacqueline Wilson
Rhcp Digital

Shortlisted in the UK Author Category in the National Book Awards 2018! _____Jacqueline Wilson's bestselling, ultra famous and TOTALLY BRILLIANT Tracy Beaker is BACK!! Tracy has returned, hand in hand with her daughter Jess,...

Add to cart