By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > LITERATURE > TRUE CRIME > All TRUE CRIME
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Top selection

All TRUE CRIME

Download this eBook In the Name of the Children

In the Name of the Children

Marilee Strong , Jeffrey L. Rinek
Quercus

FBI Special Agent Jeff Rinek had a gift for getting child predators to confess. All he had to do was share a piece of his soul . . .In the Name of the Children gives an unflinching look at what it's like to fight a...
Prix :
6,49



Books(s) 628
Download this eBook The Unquiet Heart

The Unquiet Heart

14,99

Kaite Welsh
Tinder Press

Kaite Welsh's thrilling medical mystery THE UNQUIET HEART is the second in the gothic Sarah Gilchrist series, following a medical student turned detective in Victorian Edinburgh. For readers of Natasha Pulley's THE WATCHMAKER OF FILIGREE STREET or Laura...

Add to cart
Download this eBook In the Name of the Children

In the Name of the Children

6,49

Marilee Strong , Jeffrey L. Rinek
Quercus

FBI Special Agent Jeff Rinek had a gift for getting child predators to confess. All he had to do was share a piece of his soul . . .In the Name of the Children gives an unflinching look at what it's like to fight a never-ending battle against...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Court Number One

Court Number One

18,99

Thomas Grant
John Murray

Court Number One of the Old Bailey is the most famous court room in the world, and the venue of some of the most sensational human dramas ever to be played out in a criminal trial.The principal criminal court of England, historically reserved for the...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Furious Hours

Furious Hours

10,99

Casey Cep
Cornerstone Digital

‘A triumph on every level. One of the losses to literature is that Harper Lee never found a way to tell a gothic true-crime story she’d spent years researching. Casey Cep has excavated this mesmerizing story and tells it with grace and insight and a fierce...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Tightrope

Tightrope

8,99

Amanda Quick
Piatkus

'A master storyteller' The Huffington Post*New York Times bestselling author*An unconventional woman and a man shrouded in mystery race against a killer . . ....

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Mechanism

The Mechanism

5,49

Vladimir Netto
Ebury Digital

INTRODUCTION BY MISHA GLENNY, author of McMafiaA gripping narrative of power, corruption and greed, The Mechanism is the true story of how a simple investigation into money laundering uncovered the biggest corruption scandal in...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Confessions of Frannie Langton

The Confessions of Frannie Langton

9,49

Sara Collins
Penguin

'A truly memorable heroine' Observer'Lush, gritty, wry, gothic and compulsive' Emma Donoghue 'Spectacular' Natasha Pulley'A moving, beguiling, gorgeously-written book' Kate Riordan'A star in the making'...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Invitation to Die

Invitation to Die

0,99

Lindsey Davis
Hodder & Stoughton

Emperor Domitian is hosting a banquet for the senators in honour of fallen soldiers, and it's an invitation Aelianus and Justinus Camillus dare not refuse. On arrival, they enter a black-painted room furnished with couches resembling those found in mausoleums,...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Gypsy Code

The Gypsy Code

5,49

Mike Woodhouse
Michael Joseph

The Gypsy Code is a true story of secret identity, revenge and forbidden love that's perfect for fans of Running with the Firm, Undercover and Soldier Spy.Mike Woodhouse had everything: an engineering business, a wine bar, a...

Add to cart
Download this eBook My Life with Murderers

My Life with Murderers

11,99

David Wilson
Sphere

'Hugely insightful and thought provoking . . . I read it from cover to cover in one go' Emilia Fox'With characteristic brilliance and admirable sensitivity, Wilson illuminates the complex causes of their often horrific crimes' Professor Simon Winlow,...

Add to cart