By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > LITERATURE > FICTION > All FICTION
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Top selection

All FICTION

Download this eBook Her Final Confession

Her Final Confession

Lisa Regan
Bookouture

Watching her friend dragged away in handcuffs, Josie couldn't believe for one second that Gretchen had killed that poor boy. Confession or not, someone else was involved. She would find out...
Prix :
3,99



Download this eBook The Birdman's Wife

The Birdman's Wife

3,99

Ashley, Melissa
Affirm Press

A woman overshadowed by history steps back into the light . . . Artist Elizabeth Gould spent her life capturing the sublime beauty of birds the world had never seen before. But her legacy was eclipsed by the fame of her husband, John Gould. The Birdman’s Wife at last...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Her Final Confession

Her Final Confession

3,99

Lisa Regan
Bookouture

Watching her friend dragged away in handcuffs, Josie couldn't believe for one second that Gretchen had killed that poor boy. Confession or not, someone else was involved. She would find out who… When the...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Cat Sanctuary

The Cat Sanctuary

6,49

Patrick Gale
Tinder Press

An entertaining, warm and quirky novel of families, secrets and the truth of love - 'A powerful and moving novel' Independent on Sunday'Engrossing . . . Gale is a charmingly idiosyncratic writer who could not write a cliché if he tried'...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Bureau of Lost Souls

The Bureau of Lost Souls

2,49

Christopher Fowler
Transworld Digital

A collection of twelve darkly disturbing, twisted stories from the author of Roofworld, Spanky and the acclaimed Bryant and May novels. But don't expect to read about vampires, werewolves, or ghouls or ghosts, or dolls coming to life or brain-eating...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Looker

Looker

10,99

Laura Sims
Tinder Press

A hugely compulsive, dark, stylish and intense novel, simmering with Hitchcockian undertones - for readers of LULLABY, THE PARTY or Zoe Heller. 'This intense, gripping first novel shoehorns us into a gathering disquiet and sense of dread, heightened at...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Friends Like These

Friends Like These

1,99

Sarah Alderson
Mulholland Books

As addictive as FRIEND REQUEST, as gripping as THE GIRL BEFORE.Lizzie hasn't thought much about Becca since the accident.She remembers the blood though. She can see how you wouldn't be the same again after something...

Add to cart
Download this eBook A Killer Harvest

A Killer Harvest

6,49

Paul Cleave
Mulholland Books

Joshua is convinced there's a family curse. It's taken his loved ones, robbed him of his eyesight, and now his father has been killed chasing down a murderer. His dad's last wish seems like a blessing: the chance for Joshua to see. But as Joshua...

Add to cart
Download this eBook An Orchestra of Minorities -- Free Preview

An Orchestra of Minorities -- Free Preview

Free

Chigozie Obioma
Little, Brown and Company

A heart-breaking story about a Nigerian poultry farmer who sacrifices everything to win the woman he loves, by Man Booker Finalist and author of The Fishermen, Chigozie Obioma. Set on the outskirts of Umuahia, Nigeria and narrated by a...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Liar's Wife

The Liar's Wife

3,99

Samantha Hayes
Bookouture

When Ella wakes up in hospital following a hit and run incident, she is scared and confused. Close to tears, her eyes fall on a get-well-soon card on the window sill and the nurse reassures her that her loving husband will be back...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Raging Storm

Raging Storm

7,99

Markus Heitz
Jo Fletcher Books

THE THRILLING SEQUEL TO THE TRIUMPH OF THE DWARFSThe Hidden Land lies broken. In the terrible battle to save the home of the dwarfs, elves and humans, many sacrifices were made by great heroes, and at the last the älfar were defeated. Aiphatòn,...

Add to cart