By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > LITERATURE > FICTION > All FICTION
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Top selection

All FICTION

Download this eBook The Iberian Flame

The Iberian Flame

Julian Stockwin
Hodder & Stoughton

'In Stockwin's hands the sea story will continue to entrance readers across the world' - Guardian1808. With the Peninsula in turmoil, Napoleon Bonaparte signs a treaty to...
Prix :
14,99



Download this eBook Once in a Lifetime

Once in a Lifetime

2,99

Chrissie Manby
Hodder & Stoughton

What if once in a lifetime happened twice?Dani Parker had grand plans for her life - but that was twenty-two years ago. Now she's a single mother still living in the quaint seaside town of Newbay, still working at the hotel where she got her...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Iberian Flame

The Iberian Flame

14,99

Julian Stockwin
Hodder & Stoughton

'In Stockwin's hands the sea story will continue to entrance readers across the world' - Guardian1808. With the Peninsula in turmoil, Napoleon Bonaparte signs a treaty to dismember Portugal and...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Ex-Wife

The Ex-Wife

2,99

Jess Ryder
Bookouture

You’ve got everything she wants … Newly married Natasha has the perfect house, a loving husband and a beautiful little girl called Emily. She’d have it all if it wasn’t for Jen, her husband’s ex-wife who...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Bakery at Seashell Cove

The Bakery at Seashell Cove

2,99

Karen Clarke
Bookouture

A warm welcome and delicious chocolate gateau are always on the menu at the Bakery at Seashell Cove – and this summer, romance is in the air…Meg Larson thought she had everything she wanted: she works in the local bakery,...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Now She's Gone

Now She's Gone

2,99

Alison James
Bookouture

She took a mouthful of the sweet liquid and started to feel a pounding in her head. Arms went around her waist and she was half lifted and half pulled. The last thing she was aware of was her head hitting a step…Sixteen-year-old Emily...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The King's Witch

The King's Witch

8,99

Tracy Borman
Hodder & Stoughton

Already a great historian, Tracy Borman proves with this thrilling debut novel that she is also a born storyteller.As she helps to nurse the dying Queen Elizabeth, Frances Gorges longs for the fields and ancient woods of her parents' Hampshire...

Add to cart
Download this eBook An Unfinished Murder: Campbell & Carter Mystery 6

An Unfinished Murder: Campbell & Carter Mystery 6

14,99

Ann Granger
Headline

AN UNFINISHED MURDER is the sixth Cotswold village crime novel in Ann Granger's Campbell and Carter series. Sure to appeal to fans of Midsomer Murders and M. C. Beaton's Agatha Raisin mysteries.Mitchell and Markby come out of retirement to crack...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Aera Book 10

Aera Book 10

0,99

Markus Heitz
Jo Fletcher Books

Part 10 and the final instalment in the fast-paced and thrilling new episodic novella series from award-winning Markus Heitz. The gods are back, the world is in uproar - and only one man will seek the truth.NOVEMBER,...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Tell Me A Secret

Tell Me A Secret

2,99

Samantha Hayes
Bookouture

Tell her all your secrets and she’ll tell you all her lies…Everything in Lorna’s life runs like clockwork, from her 6 a.m. morning run to the strict 60-minute counselling sessions she gives. It’s the only way she can...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Three Secrets

Three Secrets

2,99

Clare Boyd
Bookouture

A terrible secret killed your husband… But which one?Robert kisses his wife on the head before heading out to the shop for more wine; he walks up the hill, takes a left across the footbridge and jumps to his death on the busy motorway...

Add to cart