By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > LITERATURE > FICTION > All FICTION
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Top selection

All FICTION

Download this eBook Boss Girl

Boss Girl

Emma Tallon
Bookouture

If you love Martina Cole, Kimberley Chambers, Casey Kelleher and Jessie Keane, you’ll love Boss Girl. You’ll do anything to save your family, even kill for...
Prix :
3,99



Download this eBook Bangkok Wakes to Rain

Bangkok Wakes to Rain

13,99

Pitchaya Sudbanthad
Sceptre

Places remember us... 'An important, ambitious, and accomplished novel. Sudbanthad deftly sweeps us up in a tale that paints a twin portrait: of a megacity like those so many of us call home and of a...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Boss Girl

Boss Girl

3,99

Emma Tallon
Bookouture

If you love Martina Cole, Kimberley Chambers, Casey Kelleher and Jessie Keane, you’ll love Boss Girl. You’ll do anything to save your family, even kill for them… Anna...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Knights Templar Collection: Volume 1

The Knights Templar Collection: Volume 1

5,49

Michael Jecks
Headline

Escape into the evocative medieval world of Sir Baldwin de Furnshill and his friend Bailiff Simon Puttock, as you join them on the suspenseful trail of three murder mysteries. The Knights Templar Collection...

Add to cart
Download this eBook When All is Said

When All is Said

7,49

Anne Griffin
Sceptre

Five toasts. Five people. One lifetime. 'A hugely enjoyable, engrossing novel, a genuine page-turner.' Donal Ryan'An extraordinary novel, a poetic writer, and a story that moved me to tears.' John...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Pirata: The Black Flag

Pirata: The Black Flag

1,99

Simon Scarrow
Headline

The first ebook novella in the brand new Roman pirate series by Sunday Times bestselling authors Simon Scarrow and T. J. Andrews.It is AD 25. The Roman Empire stretches from Hispania in the west to Armenia in the east, Merchantmen roam the...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The House of Second Chances

The House of Second Chances

8,49

Esther Campion
Hachette Australia

Can a house heal heartache? From coastal Australia to the rugged beauty of Ireland, an enchanting novel of starting over, in the tradition of Maeve Binchy and Monica McInerneyTheir grandmother's stone cottage was always a welcome retreat...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Dear Mother

Dear Mother

3,99

Angela Marsons
Bookouture

Three sisters. Three childhoods ruined. One chance to heal the scars of the past.After the death of their cruel and abusive mother, estranged sisters Alex, Catherine and Beth reunite once again. Alex, the youngest, is...

Add to cart
Download this eBook A Promise to the Dead

A Promise to the Dead

2,99

Victoria Jenkins
Bookouture

The blur of shapes began to sharpen, forming a clear picture that stood out against the darkened background. For a moment he couldn’t move, his fear rendering him immobile. He needed help. He turned to...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Saving You

Saving You

8,49

Charlotte Nash
Hachette Australia

One single mother. Three escaped pensioners. A road trip across the United States. The new emotionally compelling page-turner by Australia's Charlotte NashIn their tiny pale green cottage under the trees, Mallory Cook and her five-year-old...

Add to cart
Download this eBook London Affair: An International Love Story

London Affair: An International Love Story

1,99

Rhyannon Byrd
Headline Eternal

In Rhyannon Byrd's London Affair a dangerous web of passion, deception and intrigue unfolds into an explosive love story... Perfect for fans of Sylvia Day, J. Kenner and Jodi Ellen Malpas. This brings together The Weekend, The Chase and The...

Add to cart