By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > LITERATURE > FICTION > All FICTION
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Top selection

All FICTION

Download this eBook She Lies in the Vines

She Lies in the Vines

Benjamin Stevenson
Hodder & Stoughton

PERFECT FOR FANS OF THE DRY AND MAKING A MURDERER'Outstanding . . . an absorbing thriller told with heart and wit. Morality and ambition clash on a journey full of twists as [this] takes readers from the...
Prix :
4,49



Download this eBook Girl at Midnight

Girl at Midnight

7,99

Katarzyna Bonda
Hodder & Stoughton

Girl at Midnight has sold over a million copies in Poland and Katarzyna Bonda has become her country's undisputed Queen of Crime.For seven years, Sasza Zaluska has lived with her little girl in the north of England. Far...

Add to cart
Download this eBook She Lies in the Vines

She Lies in the Vines

4,49

Benjamin Stevenson
Hodder & Stoughton

PERFECT FOR FANS OF THE DRY AND MAKING A MURDERER'Outstanding . . . an absorbing thriller told with heart and wit. Morality and ambition clash on a journey full of twists as [this] takes readers from the cut-throat media landscape...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Starling Days

Starling Days

10,99

Rowan Hisayo Buchanan
Sceptre

'A singular novel from the poetic and painterly mind of Rowan Hisayo Buchanan.' Sharlene Teo, author of Ponti'An exquisite rendering of love, sadness, and misunderstanding . . . I want to share this book with everyone I...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The First Time I Saw You

The First Time I Saw You

4,49

Emma Cooper
Review

From the author of The Songs of Us comes a love story that will 'break your heart, but put it back together again' (Katie Fforde). Fans of Jojo Moyes and Lucy Dillon will love The First Time I Saw You by Emma...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Nothing to Hide

Nothing to Hide

10,99

James Oswald
Wildfire

The new book in the brilliant Constance Fairchild series, from one of Scotland's foremost crime writers. 'THE NEW IAN RANKIN' Daily Record'OSWALD'S WRITING IS A CLASS ABOVE' ExpressSuspended...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Bookish Life of Nina Hill

The Bookish Life of Nina Hill

6,49

Abbi Waxman
Review

'Like a conversation with the funniest person you know - just lovely' Katie Fforde'Abbi Waxman is both irreverent and thoughtful.' #1 New York Times bestselling author...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Dual Citizens

Dual Citizens

-15 %
6.49 € 5,49

Alix Ohlin
Blackfriars

A masterful achievement: a joint coming-of-age story and an achingly poignant portrait of the strange, painful, ultimately life-sustaining bonds between sisters.Lark and Robin are half-sisters whose similarities end at being named for birds. While Lark...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Cathedral

Cathedral

5,49

Raymond Carver
Vintage Digital

Raymond Carver said it was possible 'to write about commonplace things and objects using commonplace but precise language and endow these things - a chair, a window curtain, a fork, a stone, a woman's earring - with immense, even startling power'. Nowhere is this...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Autumn Republic

The Autumn Republic

7,99

Brian Mcclellan
Orbit UK

'Just plain awesome . . . Innovative magic, quick-paced plot, interesting world. I had a blast' Brandon Sanderson on Promise of BloodField Marshal Tamas has finally returned to Adopest, only to find the capital in the hands of a foreign power....

Add to cart
Download this eBook A Confederacy of Dunces

A Confederacy of Dunces

5,49

John Kennedy Toole
Penguin

'My favourite book of all time... it stays with you long after you have read it - for your whole life, in fact' Billy ConnollyA monument to sloth, rant and contempt, a behemoth of fat, flatulence and furious suspicion of anything modern - this is...

Add to cart