By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > Search result(s)
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Search result(s)

Title: All
Author: "Kaite Welsh" - Publisher: All - ISBN: All - Format: All

Change Criteria

2 Book(s)
Download this eBook The Unquiet Heart

The Unquiet Heart

14,99

Kaite Welsh
Tinder Press

Kaite Welsh's thrilling medical mystery THE UNQUIET HEART is the second in the gothic Sarah Gilchrist series, following a medical student turned detective in Victorian Edinburgh. For readers of Natasha Pulley's THE WATCHMAKER OF FILIGREE STREET or Laura...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Wages of Sin

The Wages of Sin

4,49

Kaite Welsh
Tinder Press

An irresistible mystery set in 1890s Edinburgh, Kaite Welsh's THE WAGES OF SIN features a female medical student-turned-detective, and will thrill fans of Sarah Waters and Antonia Hodgson.'Historical fiction doesn't get much more delicious or...

Add to cart