By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > Search result(s)
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Search result(s)

Title: All
Author: "Eliza Wass" - Publisher: All - ISBN: All - Format: All

Change Criteria

2 Book(s)
Download this eBook The Life and Death Parade

The Life and Death Parade

4,49

Eliza Wass
Quercus Children's Books

Strange rituals, hauntings and the occult collide in this darkly memorable YA thriller. Perfect for fans of Louise O'Neill, Sarah Waters and Donna Tartt.One year ago, Kitty's boyfriend Nikki Bramley visited a psychic who told him he had no future. Now,...

Add to cart
Download this eBook In the Dark, In the Woods

In the Dark, In the Woods

1,99

Eliza Wass
Quercus Children's Books

'Haunting, unexpected, beautifully written. One of the best books I've read this year' LOUISE O'NEILLAn unforgettable thriller from an incredible new author, for fans of We Were Liars and Half Bad, reminiscent of The Virgin...

Add to cart