By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > Search result(s)
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Search result(s)

Title: All
Author: "Angela Slatter" - Publisher: All - ISBN: All - Format: All

Change Criteria

4 Book(s)
Download this eBook Restoration

Restoration

9,99

Angela Slatter
Jo Fletcher Books

Walking between the worlds has always been dangerous - but this time V's facing the loss of all she holds dear.Verity Fassbinder thought no boss could be worse than her perfectionist ex-boyfriend - until she grudgingly agreed to work for a psychotic...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Corpselight

Corpselight

3,99

Angela Slatter
Jo Fletcher Books

Watch out, Harry Dresden, Kinsey Milhone and Mercy Thompson: there's a new kick-ass guardian in town and Verity Fassbinder's taking no nonsense from anyone, not even the fox-spirit assassins who are invading Brisbane in this fast-paced sequel to...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Vigil

Vigil

0,99

Angela Slatter
Jo Fletcher Books

A rich and exciting new urban fantasy, perfect for fans of Harry Dresden and Peter Grant.Verity Fassbinder has her feet in two worlds. The daughter of one human and one Weyrd parent, she has very little power herself, but does claim...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Mammoth Books presents A Ghostly Gathering

Mammoth Books presents A Ghostly Gathering

0,99

Mark Morris , Ramsey Campbell , Angela Slatter , Thana Niveau
Robinson

The Pier - Thana Niveau"The pier exists," explains Thana Niveau, "and yes, it is decorated with strange plaques and cryptic memorials, although none are quite as morbid as I've invented."It's mostly Clevedon Pier, which is where the story was born. I...

Add to cart