By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > Search result(s)
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Search result(s)

Title: All
Author: All - Publisher: "Quercus " - ISBN: All - Format: All

Change Criteria

1000 Book(s)
Download this eBook Winter Without You

Winter Without You

2,49

Beth Good
Quercus

What do you do when you lose everything?After the tragic death of her boyfriend, Hannah Clitheroe is hiding away from the world. But when she discovers she's inherited a house in Cornwall, she knows it's time to face reality. Her estranged...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Still Lives

Still Lives

3,99

Maria Hummel
Quercus

'A thrilling mystery... still keeps us up at night, it's THAT good'REESE WITHERSPOONA REESE WITHERSPOON HELLO SUNSHINE BOOK CLUB PICK1 OF 22 NEW BOOKS TO READ THIS SUMMER (TIME)1 OF 20...

Add to cart
Download this eBook On Sheep

On Sheep

7,49

Axel Lindén
Quercus

Why do we keep sheep? Alex Lindén ruminates as he watches his sheep ruminating. Naive and inexperienced, he has ditched his doctoral studies in order to move to a fully working farm in the country with his family, where he is tasked with the responsibility of caring...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Darkest Place

The Darkest Place

6,99

Jo Spain
Quercus

From the bestselling author of With Our Blessing and The Confession comes a gripping and chilling new mysteryChristmas day, and DCI Tom Reynolds receives an alarming call. A mass grave has been discovered on Oileán na Caillte, the...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Always Smiling

Always Smiling

9,49

Georgia Toffolo
Quercus

For fans of Made in Chelsea, I'm a Celeb and Celebs Go Dating, ALWAYS SMILING is the first book from the nation's favourite reality TV star Toff!Everyone loves Toff and she has come a long way since bursting...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Younger

Younger

4,49

Pamela Redmond Satran
Quercus

If you could turn back the clock, would you?Alice has always looked young for her age, even with her greying hair and her housewife style. But now that her husband's gone and her daughter is grown, Alice is in desperate need of a new life. So...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Killer Women

Killer Women

5,49

Nigel Cawthorne
Quercus

The Chilling Inside Story of Women Who Are Driven to Kill Killer Women are the most disturbing yet compelling of all criminals, representing the very darkest side of humanity and subverting the conventional view of women as the weaker sex. From...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Rival

The Rival

-86 %
6.99 € 0,99

Charlotte Duckworth
Quercus

An addictive psychological suspense about ambition, female rivalry, and how far you'd go to get what you want.'Brilliant and insidious'Lucy Clarke, author of You Let Me...

Add to cart
Download this eBook War Gardens

War Gardens

14,99

Lalage Snow
Quercus

A journey through the most unlikely of gardens: the oases of peace people create in the midst of warIn this millennium, we have become war weary. From Afghanistan to Iraq, from Ukraine to South Sudan and Syria, from Kashmir to the West Bank, conflict is...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Escape to the Paris Cheese Shop

Escape to the Paris Cheese Shop

4,49

Victoria Brownlee
Quercus

Who needs love when you can eat cheese?Heartbroken and on the cusp of turning 30, Ella decides to pack her bags and move to Paris, somewhere she had visited when she was a different, more adventurous person. It's on the streets of beautiful,...

Add to cart