By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > Search result(s)
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Search result(s)

Title: All
Author: All - Publisher: "Quercus " - ISBN: All - Format: All

Change Criteria

1066 Book(s)
Download this eBook The Flatshare

The Flatshare

6,99

Beth O'leary
Quercus

'The new Jojo Moyes ... This has all the ingredients of Me Before You' COSMOPOLITAN Tiffy and Leon share a flatTiffy and Leon share a bedTiffy and Leon have never met...Tiffy Moore needs...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Night Tiger

The Night Tiger

7,99

Yangsze Choo
Quercus

'A sumptuous garden maze of a novel' Kirkus ReviewsThey say a tiger that devours too many humans can take the form of a man and walk among us... In 1930s colonial Malaya, a dissolute British doctor receives a surprise gift of an...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Village of the Lost Girls

Village of the Lost Girls

7,99

Agustín Martínez
Quercus

A breath-taking missing persons thriller set under the menacing peaks of the Pyrenees Five years after their disappearance, the village of Monteperdido still mourns the loss of Ana and Lucia, two eleven-year-old friends who left school one afternoon and...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Shoot for the Moon

Shoot for the Moon

10,99

Richard Wiseman
Quercus

20th July 1969: Neil Armstrong becomes the first person to walk on the Moon. We all recognize this to be one of mankind's greatest achievements. Yet what did it take to make John F. Kennedy's dream a reality?In this remarkable book, Professor Richard Wiseman...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Blackberry and Wild Rose

Blackberry and Wild Rose

7,99

Sonia Velton
Quercus

'Sumptuous and moving' Laura Purcell, author of THE SILENT COMPANIONS For fans of Jessie Burton and Tracy Chevalier, a rich historical debut set among the Huguenot silk weavers of Spitalfields in the late 18th century.WHEN ESTHER THOREL,...

Add to cart
Download this eBook A Daughter's Promise

A Daughter's Promise

0,99

Lynette Rees
Quercus

A heartwarming saga, from the ebook bestselling author of The Workhouse Waif.Eighteen-year-old seamstress Kathryn Flynn lives in Whitechapel, London, struggling to support her widowed mother and younger siblings. But when her work starts drying...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Bloodline

Bloodline

-11 %
4.49 € 3,99

Nigel Mccrery
Quercus

From the creator of BBC drama Silent Witness, comes the gripping sixth instalment in the acclaimed DCI Mark Lapslie series.When Isabel, a British university student, travels to a remote Spanish town it isn't only to enjoy the...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Under the Wig

Under the Wig

7,49

William Clegg
Quercus

'GRIPPING' - The Times How can you speak up for someone accused of a savage murder? Or sway a jury? Or get a judge to drop a case?In this memoir, murder case lawyer William Clegg revisits his most intriguing trials, from the acquittal of...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Remembrance Day

Remembrance Day

4,49

Henry Porter
Quercus

'An espionage master' Charles CummingA terrifying plot to unleash destruction in London. A very unlikely spy. The countdown has begun...Constantine Lindow is waiting for his brother Eamonn outside a central London tube station when a bus...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Burning House

The Burning House

4,49

Neil Spring
Quercus

It was a victimless crime... Estate Agent Clara is struggling to make a sale. With her abusive ex-husband on the brink of finding where she's hiding, she needs to make a commission soon or lose her chance to escape. Boleskine House on the shores...

Add to cart