By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > Search result(s)
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Search result(s)

Title: All
Author: All - Publisher: "Quercus " - ISBN: All - Format: All

Change Criteria

1000 Book(s)
Download this eBook The Oddest Little Romance Shop

The Oddest Little Romance Shop

0,99

Beth Good
Quercus

'I love Beth Good's quirky style!' - Katie Fforde Izzie has the perfect plan for a perfect life. Work hard, get married, settle down, start a family. But when a mysterious Valentine's day card arrives, asking in a bold scrawl, 'Will you marry...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Oddest Little Cornish Tea Shop

The Oddest Little Cornish Tea Shop

0,99

Beth Good
Quercus

'I love Beth Good's quirky style!' Katie FfordeIt's a big day for Charlie Bell - the grand reopening of her Aunt Pansy's long-closed tea rooms in Tremevissey, a quaint Cornish seaside resort. But not everyone is happy for Charlie. The locals say...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Oddest Little Chocolate Shop

The Oddest Little Chocolate Shop

0,99

Beth Good
Quercus

Treat yourself to something delicious . . .'I love Beth Good's quirky style!' - bestselling author Katie Fforde When Clementine discovers that Monsieur Ravel's beloved chocolaterie is about to close, she rushes to rescue it - without...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Last Thing She Told Me

The Last Thing She Told Me

-50 %
1.99 € 0,99

Linda Green
Quercus

Even the deepest buried secrets can find their way to the surface...Moments before she dies, Nicola's grandmother Betty whispers to her that there are babies at the bottom of the garden. Nicola's mother claims she was talking nonsense. However,...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Matchgirl

The Matchgirl

1,99

Lynette Rees
Quercus

A heartwarming saga, from the ebook bestselling author of THE WORKHOUSE WAIFSixteen-year-old Lottie Perkins has an important decision to make...Conditions at the match factory she works at are dire. The girls get treated badly by the management...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Darling Blue

Darling Blue

4,49

Tracy Rees
Quercus

A sweeping tale of love in the 1920s and a powerful story of reinvention, Darling Blue is a simply gorgeous read...Blue lives a charmed life. From her family's townhouse in Richmond, she lives a life of...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Believe Me

Believe Me

6,99

Jp Delaney
Quercus

The sensational new psychological thriller from the internationally bestselling author of The Girl BeforeTrust me. Love me. Just don't believe me... Claire Wright likes to play other people. A...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Oddest Little Beach Shop

The Oddest Little Beach Shop

0,99

Beth Good
Quercus

'I love Beth Good's quirky style!' - bestselling author Katie FfordeFrom the first day of Annie's arrival in the sleepy Cornish resort of Polzel, next-door neighbour Gabriel seems determined to make her life...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Oddest Little Book Shop

The Oddest Little Book Shop

0,99

Beth Good
Quercus

Escape to the gorgeous seaside resort of Port Pol, where love and laughter overflow in the Cornish sunshine.'I love Beth Good's quirky style!' - bestselling author, Katie FfordeAfter ten long years away, television star Daisy Diamond is...

Add to cart
Download this eBook A Final Fling at the Paris Cheese Shop: Part 4

A Final Fling at the Paris Cheese Shop: Part 4

0,99

Victoria Brownlee
Quercus

A heart-warming and joyful romance, for fans of Jenny Colgan, Lucy Diamond and Sophie Kinsella'This book is like a big comforting hug' amazon reviewerThere's a reason it's called the love capital of the...

Add to cart