By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > Search result(s)
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Search result(s)

Title: All
Author: All - Publisher: "Orion" - ISBN: All - Format: All

Change Criteria

1713 Book(s)
Download this eBook The Garden on Holly Street Part One

The Garden on Holly Street Part One

0,99

Megan Attley
Orion

Part One of the new feel-good series about finding your soulmates and your place in the world for fans of Cathy Bramley, Holly Hepburn, Heidi Swain and Kirsty Greenwood. Meet the neighbours of Willow Court . . .Newly single...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Fugitive 13

Fugitive 13

4,49

Rob Sinclair
Orion

The explosive second book in the SLEEPER 13 thriller series by Rob Sinclair - for fans of Orphan X, I Am Pilgrim and Nomad.Aydin Torkal - aka Sleeper 13 - is on the run.Hunted not only by the world's intelligence agencies,...

Add to cart
Download this eBook If Only I Could Tell You

If Only I Could Tell You

8,99

Hannah Beckerman
Orion

A TWIST THAT WILL BREAK YOUR HEART . . . AN ENDING THAT WILL PUT IT BACK TOGETHER AGAIN.'I loved it' Jojo Moyes'Compelling and moving . . . it made me cry' Marian Keyes*****Audrey's family has fallen...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Before the Garden on Holly Street

Before the Garden on Holly Street

Free

Megan Attley
Orion

Get a taste of the coming series about how 'family' can come from the most unlikely of places from debut talent, Megan Attley. It's Valentine's Day and Abby is ready to celebrate with her long-term partner, Gavin - the music is on, the wine is breathing...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Silent Patient

The Silent Patient

5,49

Alex Michaelides
Orion

Read the Sunday Times and No.1 New York Times bestselling, record-breaking 2019 thriller that everyone is talking about - soon to be a major film.'Terrific' - THE TIMES Crime Book of the Month'Smart,...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Louis & Louise

Louis & Louise

-89 %
8.99 € 0,99

Julie Cohen
Orion

'It's BRILLIANT. Such a clever, entertaining way to demonstrate how gender predetermines a life. I enjoyed it hugely' Marian Keyes* Fabulous pick for 2019's Best Books ** Woman & Home Pick of the Month * * Good Housekeeping...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Golden Tresses of the Dead

The Golden Tresses of the Dead

10,99

Alan Bradley
Orion

THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERFlavia de Luce, the twelve-year-old chemist and amateur detective is eager to turn professional. She and her father's valet, Dogger, have founded a detective agency, Arthur Dogger & Associates, and unexpectedly cut into...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Twisted

Twisted

8,99

Steve Cavanagh
Orion

FROM THE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF THIRTEEN'This guy is the real deal. Trust me.' Lee Child******************BEFORE YOU READ THIS BOOKI WANT YOU TO KNOW THREE THINGS:1. The police are...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Botanist's Daughter

The Botanist's Daughter

6,49

Kayte Nunn
Orion

'Fast-moving and full of surprises...while delivering a poignant and heart-warming story of romance and new beginnings ' Kate ForsythA buried secret... Present day: Anna is focused on growing her new gardening business and...

Add to cart
Download this eBook My Mother's Daughter

My Mother's Daughter

7,99

Ann O'loughlin
Orion

County Wicklow, Ireland. Margo has just lost her husband Conor and is grieving his passing, unsure how she and her daughter Elsa will survive without him. Then she receives a letter that turns everything she thought she knew on its head. Not only has she lost her...

Add to cart