By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > Search result(s)
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Search result(s)

Title: All
Author: All - Publisher: "Orbit UK" - ISBN: All - Format: All

Change Criteria

1056 Book(s)
Download this eBook The Rage of Dragons

The Rage of Dragons

-33 %
11.99 € 7,99

Evan Winter
Orbit UK

'A Xhosa-inspired world complete with magic, dragons, demons and curses, The Rage of Dragonstakes classic fantasy and imbues it with a fresh and exciting twist' Anna Stephens, author of GodblindThe Omehi people have been fighting an...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Wolf in the Whale

The Wolf in the Whale

6,49

Jordanna Max Brodsky
Orbit UK

'IMAGINATIVE AND COMPELLING' Juliet Marillier, author of the Sevenwaters SeriesTHERE IS A VERY OLD STORY, RARELY TOLD, OF A WOLF THAT RUNS INTO THE OCEAN AND BECOMES A WHALE. Born with the soul of a hunter and chosen by the spirit of the...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Hod King

The Hod King

7,99

Josiah Bancroft
Orbit UK

THE THIRD NOVEL IN THE HIGHLY ACCLAIMED BOOKS OF BABEL SERIES, SET IN A LABYRINTHINE WORLD OF MENACE AND WONDER.'It is not merely a 5* book, it's a masterpiece' Mark Lawrence'A vibrant, wholly original, and expertly crafted novel that...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Gutter Prayer

The Gutter Prayer

6,49

Gareth Hanrahan
Orbit UK

'A ground-breaking and extraordinary novel . . . Hanrahan has an astonishing imagination' Peter McLean, author of Priest of Bones'Mind-blowingly stellar in every respect . . . Fantasy readers, be wise and buy this book, because there's simply...

Add to cart
Download this eBook A Bad Deal for the Whole Galaxy

A Bad Deal for the Whole Galaxy

7,99

Alex White
Orbit UK

The greatest dangers hide the brightest treasures in this bold, planet-hopping science fiction adventure series.The crew of the legendary Capricious are rich enough to retire in comfort for the rest of their days, but none of...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Burning Ashes

Burning Ashes

7,49

James Bennett
Orbit UK

'Magnificent' Daily Mail'A thrilling fusion of myth and modernity' Kevin Hearne on Chasing EmbersThe Lore is over. For Ben Garston, the fight is just beginning. The uneasy truce between the human...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Splintered Suns

Splintered Suns

6,49

Michael Cobley
Orbit UK

'Proper galaxy-spanning space opera' Iain M. Banks on Seeds of EarthAction-orientated sci-fi with a spaceship crewed by rogues and scoundrels, perfect for fans of Star Wars, Firefly...

Add to cart
Download this eBook How Long 'til Black Future Month?

How Long 'til Black Future Month?

6,49

N. K. Jemisin
Orbit UK

Hugo award-winning and New York Times bestselling author N. K. Jemisin sharply examines modern society in her first short story collection.'The most celebrated science fiction and fantasy writer of her generation... Jemisin seems able to...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Eternity War: Exodus

The Eternity War: Exodus

7,49

Jamie Sawyer
Orbit UK

'A NEW MASTER OF SCIENCE FICTION' William C. Dietz, author of the Halo tie-in novels'Jamie Sawyer is easily one of the best military SF writers working today - a must read for anyone who grew up watching Aliens and reading 2000AD' Gavin...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Winter Road

The Winter Road

-28 %
8.99 € 6,49

Adrian Selby
Orbit UK

'A bold, assured storyteller' PETER NEWMAN author of The VagrantThe greatest empire of them all began with a...

Add to cart