By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > Search result(s)
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Search result(s)

Title: All
Author: "Honest Lee" - Publisher: All - ISBN: All - Format: All

Change Criteria

5 Book(s)
Download this eBook The Happy and Heinous Halloween of Classroom 13

The Happy and Heinous Halloween of Classroom 13

3,99

Honest Lee , Matthew J. Gilbert
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

As heard by kids everywhere on the Echo Dot Kids Edition, Classroom 13 is also a hilarious chapter book series, perfect for fans of Captain Underpants or Sideways Stories from Wayside School.It's...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Super Awful Superheroes of Classroom 13

The Super Awful Superheroes of Classroom 13

3,99

Honest Lee , Matthew J. Gilbert
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

As heard by kids everywhere on the Echo Dot Kids Edition, Classroom 13 is also a hilarious chapter book series, perfect for fans of Captain Underpants or Sideways Stories from Wayside School.When the...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Fantastic and Terrible Fame of Classroom 13

The Fantastic and Terrible Fame of Classroom 13

3,99

Honest Lee , Matthew J. Gilbert
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

As heard by kids everywhere on the Echo Dot Kids Edition, Classroom 13 is also a hilarious chapter book series, perfect for fans of Captain Underpants or Sideways Stories from Wayside School.When famous agent Lucy...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Disastrous Magical Wishes of Classroom 13

The Disastrous Magical Wishes of Classroom 13

3,99

Honest Lee , Matthew J. Gilbert
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

As heard by kids everywhere on the Echo Dot Kids Edition, Classroom 13 is also a hilarious chapter book series, perfect for fans of Captain Underpants or Sideways Stories from Wayside School. When unlucky...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Unlucky Lottery Winners of Classroom 13

The Unlucky Lottery Winners of Classroom 13

3,99

Honest Lee , Matthew J. Gilbert
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

As heard by kids everywhere on the Echo Dot Kids Edition, Classroom 13 is also a hilarious chapter book series, perfect for fans of Captain Underpants or Sideways Stories from Wayside School.Nominated for...

Add to cart