By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > Search result(s)
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Search result(s)

Title: All
Author: "Jane Elson" - Publisher: All - ISBN: All - Format: All

Change Criteria

2 Book(s)
Download this eBook Will You Catch Me?

Will You Catch Me?

2,99

Jane Elson
Hodder Children's Books

From the author of A Room Full of Chocolate comes a heartwarming story about identity and courage, and a tremendous young girl who cares for her alcoholic mother. For fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Sarah Lean.Nell Hobson lives with a tortoise called Bob...

Add to cart
Download this eBook A Room Full of Chocolate

A Room Full of Chocolate

3,99

Jane Elson
Hodder Children's Books

***Winner of Peters Book of the Year 2015 and the Leeds Book Award.***Grace's fun-loving Mum has found a lump. Her north London world of sleepovers, tap dancing and playing the clarinet fall apart when she is sent to live with her grumpy old granddad on...

Add to cart