By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > Search result(s)
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Search result(s)

Title: All
Author: All - Publisher: "Cornerstone Digital " - ISBN: All - Format: All

Change Criteria

3212 Book(s)
Download this eBook The Joy of Work

The Joy of Work

10,99

Bruce Daisley
Cornerstone Digital

__________________________‘Bruce Daisley is on a mission to change the world of work.’ The Times__________________________From the creator of hit podcast Eat Sleep Work Repeat comes a revolutionary...

Add to cart
Download this eBook A Thimbleful of Hope

A Thimbleful of Hope

-10 %
4.99 € 4,49

Evie Grace
Cornerstone Digital

_______________________________________________A tale of triumph over adversity from the author of the Maids of Kent trilogy. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Rosie Goodwin.'Heart-tugging saga of which Catherine Cookson would’ve...

Add to cart
Download this eBook A Mother’s Love

A Mother’s Love

-10 %
9.99 € 8,99

Katie Flynn
Cornerstone Digital

Can love see her through the darkness?Liverpool, 1940: there comes a moment in every child’s life when they must learn to stand on their own two feet.For fifteen-year-old Ellie Lancton, that time has come all too soon....

Add to cart
Download this eBook The House Next Door

The House Next Door

-14 %
10.99 € 9,49

James Patterson
Cornerstone Digital

From the world's bestselling thriller writer – three chilling stories in print for the first time!The House Next Door (with Susan DiLallo): Married mother of four Laura Sherman was thrilled when her new neighbour invited her on...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Guy Who Died Twice

The Guy Who Died Twice

0,99

Lisa Gardner
Cornerstone Digital

_______________________Detective D.D. Warren confronts her strangest case yet in this exclusive eBook short story by international bestselling author LISA GARDNER. D.D. Warren thought she'd seen it all. Then a man walks...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Darkest Truth

Darkest Truth

9,49

Catherine Kirwan
Cornerstone Digital

_________________________He'll do anything to protect his secrets. She'll stop at nothing to expose the truth.It only takes one person to break the silence.When solicitor Finn...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The First Lady

The First Lady

10,99

James Patterson
Cornerstone Digital

"Sir, the First Lady ... has gone rogue."President Tucker is caught up in a media firestorm. The scandal of his affair has sent shockwaves through his re-election campaign, and threatens to derail everything he has worked for. To win the vote, he needs...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Origin Of Wealth

The Origin Of Wealth

9,49

Eric Beinhocker
Cornerstone Digital

Economics is changing radically. This paradigm shift, the biggest in the field for over a century, will have profound implications for business, government and society for decades to come.In this groundbreaking book, economic thinker and writer Eric Beinhocker...

Add to cart
Download this eBook We Can See You

We Can See You

9,49

Simon Kernick
Cornerstone Digital

________________________"Witty, scary, fast-moving and outrageous" - MARCEL BERLIN, THE TIMES"Simon Kernick is one of the most reliable purveyors of the edge-of-your-seat thriller... a more powerful adrenaline rush than an EpiPen" -...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Target: Alex Cross

Target: Alex Cross

10,99

James Patterson
Cornerstone Digital

______________________________From the author of Sunday Times no. 1 bestseller The President is Missing.TARGET: HEAD OF STATEMen and women from across the nation line the streets of Washington D.C. to mourn the unexpected...

Add to cart