By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > Search result(s)
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Search result(s)

Title: All
Author: All - Publisher: "Constable " - ISBN: All - Format: All

Change Criteria

578 Book(s)
Download this eBook Disappearance at Oare

Disappearance at Oare

6,49

Julie Wassmer
Constable

The Whitstable Pearl restaurant has been busy all summer while Pearl's detective agency has brought few interesting cases - until a prospective client calls...Christina Scott confides that seven years ago she had the perfect life with a seaside home, a...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Puppet Show

The Puppet Show

10,99

M. W. Craven
Constable

'Dark, sharp and compelling' Peter James'A thrilling curtain raiser for what looks set to be a great new series' Mick HerronWelcome to the Puppet Show . . . A serial killer is burning people alive in the Lake...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Sonic Youth Slept On My Floor

Sonic Youth Slept On My Floor

10,99

Dave Haslam
Constable

'Beautifully judged account of the Manchester scene . . . There is something of the fairy tale about Dave Haslam's sage joyful testament to the kind of life that nobody could ever plan, a happy aligning of a cultural moment and a young man who instinctively knew...

Add to cart
Download this eBook 'Rock and Roll is Life'

'Rock and Roll is Life'

10,99

D.J. Taylor
Constable

'Taylor's magnificent new novel is Spinal Tap for literary types . . . thoroughly entertaining, knowledgeable romp through the fear and loathing of rock's golden age. Beautifully written and consistently funny, it is also a poignant account of one man's...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Star of the East

Star of the East

Free

Tasha Alexander
Constable

From New York Times best-selling author Tasha Alexander comes Star of the East, a Lady Emily holiday story that will enchant readers and keep them guessing until the very last page... Emily and Colin Hargreaves make it a rule to spend as...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Between Stone and Sky

Between Stone and Sky

10,99

Whitney Brown
Constable

'This is a book about the stories we tell ourselves and one woman's determination to make hers true' SpectatorAt the age of twenty-six, Whitney Brown met a dry-stone waller. Within weeks she was out on the hill with him in Wales, learning...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Halfway

Halfway

8,99

B. E. Jones
Constable

An irresistible, twisty new thriller from the author of Where She Went, perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh and Gillian Flynn.If everyone is lying, who can you trust?The Halfway Inn is closed to customers, side-lined by a...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Go to my Grave

Go to my Grave

8,99

Catriona Mcpherson
Constable

This is the story of three days last September when eight old friends gathered in a beautiful house by the sea. There was food, wine and laughter, and then the friends went their separate ways. That's the truth and nothing but the truth.Or is it?...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Case of the Fool

The Case of the Fool

6,49

E. V. Harte
Constable

'Agatha Christie fans will love Dolly Greene' YoursThe Tarot talks . . . but is anyone listening?Returning home from a holiday, Tarot reader Dolly Greene learns that much has changed on her street. Squatters have taken over...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Matches

Matches

5,49

Alan Kaufman
Constable

' "Matches" is the IDF code term for a soldier. Among the troops, it has come to mean someone who strikes, burns and dies.' Nathan Falk is an American Jew who leaves the relative comforts of New York City to serve in the Israel Defence Force. But unlike most...

Add to cart