By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > Search result(s)
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Search result(s)

Title: All
Author: All - Publisher: "Constable " - ISBN: All - Format: All

Change Criteria

598 Book(s)
Download this eBook The Test

The Test

9,99

Nathan Leamon
Constable

'Engaging and enjoyable . . . as probing and as penetrative as a Jimmy Anderson opening spell . . . This is no ordinary novel by no ordinary novelist' Sunday Times'Outstanding' Mail on Sunday'If all you know is cricket,...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Red Ice

Red Ice

-54 %
6.49 € 2,99

James Phelan
Constable

'An absolute must read for fans of Clancy, Ludlum et al' Bookseller & PublisherA secret deal, a desperate Russian, one man stands in his wayInvestigative journalist and ex-navy operative Lachlan Fox is holidaying with friends in the...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Blood Oil

Blood Oil

-54 %
6.49 € 2,99

James Phelan
Constable

'An absolute must-read for fans of Clancy, Ludlum et al' Bookseller & PublisherLachlan Fox . . . on a bad day he's the man you needOil prices are rocketing. Terror attacks have destabilised the global economy. The White House...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Liquid Gold

Liquid Gold

-54 %
6.49 € 2,99

James Phelan
Constable

'An absolute must-read for fans of Clancy, Ludlum et al' Bookseller & PublisherSix names and one GPS location. A death list.When ex-navy operative turned investigative journalist Lachlan Fox blows open the story of the decade,...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Forward

Forward

10,99

Marcia Barrett
Constable

Coming to London aged thirteen from desperate poverty in Jamaica; pregnant at fifteen; fifteen years later singing in Boney M, one of the biggest international groups of the late-1970s; a messy group split during the 1980s; a 1990s solo career interrupted by six...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Monash's Masterpiece

Monash's Masterpiece

9,99

Peter Fitzsimons
Constable

The Battle of Le Hamel on 4 July 1918 was an Allied triumph, and strategically very important in the closing stages of WW1. A largely Australian force commanded by the brilliant John Monash, fought what has described as the first modern battle - where...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Disappearance at Oare

Disappearance at Oare

6,49

Julie Wassmer
Constable

The Whitstable Pearl restaurant has been busy all summer while Pearl's detective agency has brought few interesting cases - until a prospective client calls...Christina Scott confides that seven years ago she had the perfect life with a seaside home, a...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Puppet Show

The Puppet Show

6,49

M. W. Craven
Constable

'Fantastic' Martina Cole'Dark, sharp and compelling' Peter James'A thrilling curtain raiser for what looks set to be a great new series' Mick HerronWelcome to the Puppet Show . . . A...

Add to cart
Download this eBook On Courage

On Courage

10,99

The Sebastopol Project
Constable

On Courage is a collection of twenty-eight moving and inspirational stories of valour displayed by recipients of the Victoria Cross and George Cross. WITH CONTRIBUTIONS FROM:Alexander Armstrong, Baroness Hale, Bear...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Sonic Youth Slept On My Floor

Sonic Youth Slept On My Floor

10,99

Dave Haslam
Constable

'Beautifully judged account of the Manchester scene . . . There is something of the fairy tale about Dave Haslam's sage joyful testament to the kind of life that nobody could ever plan, a happy aligning of a cultural moment and a young man who instinctively knew...

Add to cart