By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > Search result(s)
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Search result(s)

Title: All
Author: All - Publisher: "Constable " - ISBN: All - Format: All

Change Criteria

621 Book(s)
Download this eBook The Betel Nut Tree Mystery

The Betel Nut Tree Mystery

6,49

Ovidia Yu
Constable

'Great protagonist, great setting - this is a delightful book' Morning Star The second novel in Ovidia Yu's delightfully charming crime series set in 1930s Singapore, featuring amateur sleuth Su Lin.What we came to think of as the betel...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Bernard Who?

Bernard Who?

10,99

James Hogg , Bernard Cribbins
Constable

'A rollicking good read - charming, unassuming and full of amiable, homespun wit' The OldieThe long-awaited autobiography of national treasure Bernard Cribbins.Bernard Cribbins's life has been an eventful one. In 1943, he...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Agatha Raisin and the Dead Ringer

Agatha Raisin and the Dead Ringer

9,99

M.C. Beaton
Constable

The latest Agatha Raisin mystery from bestselling author M. C. BeatonThe team of bells at St. Ethelred church is the pride and glory of the idyllic Cotswolds village of Thirk Magna, together with the most dedicated bell ringers in the whole of England:...

Add to cart
Download this eBook More Than Just A Good Life

More Than Just A Good Life

10,99

James Hogg
Constable

The term 'national treasure' has seldom been more appropriate. Richard Briers was not only the nation's favourite next-door neighbour thanks to his work in the iconic BBC sitcom The Good Life, he was an actor you felt like you really knew, despite having only...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Three Men on a Diet

Three Men on a Diet

7,49

George Courtauld
Constable

Three Men on a Diet is the very funny and brutally honest story of three mighty men with nothing to gain and so much to lose: a diet book with a difference.Three Men on a Diet is the story of George, Reggie and Sebastian, three middle-aged...

Add to cart
Download this eBook On Cricket

On Cricket

10,99

Mike Brearley
Constable

Mike Brearley was arguably one of England's finest cricket captains; not just for his outstanding record leading his country but also for the way he orchestrated, during the 1981 Ashes series, one of the most extraordinary reversals in sporting history.In this...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Murder at Greysbridge

Murder at Greysbridge

8,99

Andrea Carter
Constable

'Haunting, atmospheric and gripping' John Connolly, New York Times best-selling author'A beguiling heroine - clever, sympathetic and bearing a weight of guilt' The TimesAccident or murder? A perfect day hides the...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Lies You Tell

The Lies You Tell

5,49

B. E. Jones
Constable

The Secret History meets The Life and Loves of a She-Devil in a gripping thriller that subverts chick lit clichés in a trail of blood and jealousy. Friendship, freedom, booze, and student loans: the glory days of...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Make Him Pay

Make Him Pay

5,49

B. E. Jones
Constable

An irresistible, twisty thriller from the author of Where She Went, perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh and Gillian Flynn.Jen's life is exactly how it should be. She has a steady job as a press officer for the police and a stable relationship...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Fear the Dark

Fear the Dark

5,49

B. E. Jones
Constable

An intriguing thriller from the author of Where She Went, perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh and Ruth Ware.'There's been an accident . . .'When Ellis Andrews wakes to a knock on the door in the middle of the night, he's...

Add to cart