By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > Search result(s)
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Search result(s)

Title: All
Author: "Jess Butterworth" - Publisher: All - ISBN: All - Format: All

Change Criteria

3 Book(s)
Download this eBook Swimming Against the Storm

Swimming Against the Storm

4,99

Jess Butterworth
Orion Children's Books

Heartland middle-grade adventure set in the swamps of Louisiana, perfect for fans of Katherine Rundell and Lauren St JohnOur land is sinking. It's disappearing into the water. And no one knows how to save it.Twelve-year-old Eliza and her...

Add to cart
Download this eBook When the Mountains Roared

When the Mountains Roared

3,99

Jess Butterworth
Orion Children's Books

A vivid, warm and atmospheric adventure set in the mountains of India, about a girl who is determined to protect the wild leopards of the mountain from poachers, perfect for fans of Katherine Rundell.I thought we'd live here forever ... but...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Running on the Roof of the World

Running on the Roof of the World

0,99

Jess Butterworth
Orion Children's Books

Join 12-year-old Tash and her best friend Sam in a story of adventure, survival and hope, set in the vivid Himalayan landscape of Tibet and India. Filled with friendship, love and courage, this young girl's thrilling journey to save her parents is an ideal read...

Add to cart