By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > Search result(s)
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

Search result(s)

Title: All
Author: "Virginia Boecker" - Publisher: All - ISBN: All - Format: All

Change Criteria

4 Book(s)
Download this eBook An Assassin's Guide to Love and Treason

An Assassin's Guide to Love and Treason

6,99

Virginia Boecker
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

Philippa Gregory meets Mr. and Mrs. Smith in this witty and thrilling action-adventure novel of star-crossed assassins in Elizabethan England. Perfect for fans of My Lady Jane and The Gentleman's Guide to Vice and...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Witch Hunter: King Slayer

Witch Hunter: King Slayer

4,49

Virginia Boecker
Orchard Books

The usurperElizabeth Grey's former master Blackwell, now revealed as terrifying dark wizard, has crowned himself King of Anglia.The healerAnd little did she expect that handing over the powers of her stigma to save the life of...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Healer

The Healer

1,49

Virginia Boecker
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

Don't miss this bewitching novella, set in the world of The Witch Hunter.John Raleigh, one of the youngest and most talented magical healers in all of Anglia, can relieve any ailment except, perhaps, his own broken heart....

Add to cart
Download this eBook Witch Hunter: Witch Hunter

Witch Hunter: Witch Hunter

2,99

Virginia Boecker
Orchard Books

Sixteen-year-old Elizabeth Grey doesn't look dangerous. A tiny, blonde, wisp of a girl shouldn't know how to poison a wizard and make it look like an accident. Or take out ten necromancers with a single sword and a bag of salt. Or kill a man using only her thumb. But...

Add to cart