By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home >
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

News releases

Books(s) 50
Download this eBook Life and Death: Twilight Reimagined

Life and Death: Twilight Reimagined

9,99

Stephenie Meyer
Atom

Celebrate the tenth anniversary of Twilight! This special double-feature book includes the classic novel, Twilight, and a bold and surprising reimagining, Life and Death, by Stephenie Meyer. This edition features nearly 400 pages of new...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Go Set a Watchman

Go Set a Watchman

5,99

Harper Lee
Cornerstone Digital

From Harper Lee comes a landmark new novel set two decades after her beloved Pulitzer Prize-winning masterpiece, To Kill a Mockingbird.Maycomb, Alabama. Twenty-six-year-old Jean Louise Finch – ‘Scout’ – returns home from New York City to visit...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Grey

Grey

5,99

E L James
Cornerstone Digital

In Christian’s own words, and through his thoughts, reflections, and dreams, E L James offers a fresh perspective on the love story that has enthralled hundreds of millions of readers around the world.CHRISTIAN GREY exercises control in all...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Grey Souls

Grey Souls

4,99

Philippe Claudel
Maclehose Press

A bestseller in France and winner of the Prix Renaudot, Grey Souls is a mesmerising and atmospheric tale of three mysterious deaths in an oddly isolated French village during World War I. The placid daily life of a small town near the front seems...

Add to cart
Download this eBook H is for Hawk

H is for Hawk

2,49

Helen Macdonald
Vintage Digital

THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLER**WINNER OF THE COSTA BOOK OF THE YEAR****WINNER OF THE SAMUEL JOHNSON PRIZE FOR NON-FICTION****WINNER OF THE PRIX DU MEILLEUR LIVRE ÉTRANGER**As a child, Helen Macdonald was...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Funny Girl

Funny Girl

4,99

Nick Hornby
Penguin

Funny Girl - the much-anticipated new novel by Nick Hornby, the million-copy bestselling author of About a BoyMake them laugh, and they're yours forever . . . It's the swinging 60s and the nation is mesmerized by unlikely comedy star Sophie...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Pre-Suasion

Pre-Suasion

7,99

Robert Cialdini
Cornerstone Digital

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER‘An instant classic.’ Forbes‘Utterly fascinating.’ Adam Grant, author of Originals and Give and Take‘Shockingly...

Add to cart
Download this eBook Telegrams and Teacakes

Telegrams and Teacakes

2,99

Amy Miller
Bookouture

Telegrams and Teacakes is a romantic wartime saga full of heartbreak and hope, perfect for fans of Diney Costeloe, Nadine Dorries and Sheila Newberry. ‘There was no denying it, being cheerful was a...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Getaway Girls

The Getaway Girls

2,99

Dee Macdonald
Bookouture

One morning, Connie McColl wakes up and decides to swap her ordinary life, for an extraordinary adventure… Connie McColl is finally free to make her own decisions for the first time in...

Add to cart
Download this eBook The Affair

The Affair

2,99

Sheryl Browne
Bookouture

Is he lying? Or is she? Alicia’s been telling lies. And now they’ve come back to haunt her. When an old colleague turns up at a party, Alicia comes face to face with the man who has the...

Add to cart
12345Next page Ebook Store