By accessing this website, you accept cookies which will allow us to suggest content, services and advertising related to your interests. Close
LogoEntete
Entete

Home > JUVENILE FICTION > Science Fiction, Fantasy, Magic > The Happy and Heinous Halloween of Classroom 13
My account
Sign in



F.A.Q.

Contact

The Happy and Heinous Halloween of Classroom 13

Honest Lee , Matthew J. Gilbert

Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Format: ePub

Read an extract             

Prix :
3,99

Add to cart

As heard by kids everywhere on the Echo Dot Kids Edition, Classroom 13 is also a hilarious chapter book series, perfect for fans of Captain Underpants or Sideways Stories from Wayside School.


It's Halloween in the 13th Classroom--what could go wrong? Well, for starters, all of the students could magically turn into their COSTUMES!


You might think this was hilarious, but it was horrible. With tricky transformations come wild werewolves, voracious vampires, zany zombies, and other moody monsters. As the students of Classroom 13 are about to learn, Halloween's treats are sometimes tricks.


What are YOU dressing up as for Halloween?
The final chapter of each book encourages young readers to write their OWN chapter and send it in to the author, Honest Lee!

The Happy and Heinous Halloween of Classroom 13 is the fifth title in a new chapter book series of hilarious stories about a very unlucky classroom. Each story is full of humor, action, and fun that will prompt hours of conversation among friends, families, and classrooms.


(Psst! Hey you. Yeah, YOU! Just between us, this book also has a secret code hidden in every book that kids will have to figure out to read a chapter. Kids'll love it!)


©2018 by Hachette Book Group, Inc.

Ceux qui ont été intéressés par The Happy and Heinous Halloween of Classroom 13 ont aussi consulté :